"Monday yet Ordinary"

33 65
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Monday, My day, Snacks, Sports, Freewrite, ...

Mondays...

For some people it is the day of torture. I mean, the starting day of the week of school, paper works, travels, business trips, and usual day-to-day office works. (A mere guess.) But for us, "house humans" or people that are just at home, the usual routine is to do the house chores, eating, watching movies whenever possible, playing, doing side hustles, sleeping, and chilling.

Just this whole morning, I experienced this thing called, "writers' block." Like, I have a lot of things in mind but I can't construct any sentences out of it. I even searched some topics on the internet but ended up with nothing. So to clear out my mind, I spent some of time reading and leaving comments on the other writers to their articles or blogs and as well as posting some updates on my other side hustle jobs. But while reading, I can't set aside the fact that I might end Monday without an article to publish. It will be another waste of time and letting go the chance to earn some Bitcoincash out of it. (Greedy na nang kaunti sa BCH. Lol)

After eating my lunch, I decided to take a rest to refresh my mind. Though I can't sleep right away because of thoughts that keep lingering on my head, I did the thing of just thinking nothing. What I meant to say is that, I made it sure that when I did the resting thing, I clear out my mind so that I can really sleep without any guilt. I woke up around 4 pm, "medyo mahaba-haba yung naging pahinga ko." Wanna know why I woke up then? Its all because I heard the music of the bread vendor that selling his bread in our neighborhood. (Laughing)

"So, I won't hesitate.

No more, no more.

It cannot wait, I'm yours ..."

I bet some of you knew this song. I just didn't know why they choose this music tho, all I think when I heard this is that there will be a bread coming my way. "Matakaw kasi kami tinapay." I bought three kinds of bread; "choco ring," "cheese bread," and "star bread."

Image from Unsplash

"Not the actual bread kasi ubos na."^_^

After eating it together with my parents, I decided to grab my phone and start writing of how my day today went. And here I am, I'm about to end my blog for this Monday.

Just an ordinary day, but still thankful for it. Well, I'm filled with thrill and excitement right now because tonight will be the next game of my papa. I mean, it will be their second game for the Linggo ng Kabaataan ft. Forty Uppers. And of course, I will be his cheerleader later. "Go, go, Papa ko yan!" ^_^

"Photos were captured during the second night of Linggo ng Kabataan ft. Forty Uppers."

Thank you for reading my read dot cash family! (Hugs and Kisses)

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

|#344|Blog No. 7

10.10.2022 @5:40 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

Blog Title: "Monday yet Ordinary"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!๐Ÿ˜‡

from KBJ App

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"Dealing with Hurt" https://read.cash/@renren16/dealing-with-hurt-43ed76da

"Linggo ng Kabataan ft. Forty Uppers has Started" https://read.cash/@renren16/linggo-ng-kabataan-ft-forty-uppers-has-started-25b84b08

"Next Chapter!" https://read.cash/@renren16/next-chapter-d08a14f9

"It goes Like This!" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-goes-like-this-24c02660

"What, Why and Where I write"? https://read.cash/@renren16/what-why-and-where-i-write-a9d0a2ca

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Core Mining

Appics

Ysense: Earn while answering surveys

9
$ 0.38
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Monday, My day, Snacks, Sports, Freewrite, ...

Comments

Got a daily routine sis at nakakapagod lalo na't ito nalang ang gagawin ko araw-araw paulit ulit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Ako nga sis, gusto ko maglakwatsya pero walang pera panggala. Hahaha..Kaya ang ending, mukmok sa bahay nalang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bhe ang aking Monday ay masakit sa ulo ๐Ÿคฃ Simula umaga may hinahanap akong di ko makita hanggang ngayon uuwi nat lahat ang mga bata ay wala prin. Nakakaiyak.

Writer's block? Ay simulan mo lang tapos bahala na si Batman o diba nakapagcompose k rin at sayang naman talaga ang earnings kahit magkano pa yan diba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyy! Nawa'y mahanap na yan po. Hehe..

Kaya nga. Thanks God at natapos din naman yung blog ko for Monday kahit yung na-i share ko is kung ano lang yung nangyari sa buong araw. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never really liked Monday and I don't think I ever will

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, I hope you will have a change of heart and you will be liking Mondays, soon my dear. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experience that like there are a lot of ideas in my mind but I can't construct good sentences or phrases

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya ang ending, wala, hindi nalang din makapagsulat or may times na hindi nalang din tinatapos. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe..minsan Di nalang ako ginagawa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lamia matug run maamsh no sauna bata pa takes takasan raman ang nanay uy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao gani. Karun ug matug ka kay samuk-samokon naman hinuon Mamsh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writer's Block minsan nai-experience ko mamsh. Kanang kahit anong pilit mo wala gihapon kay ma construct. Kanang wala kay mahunaยฒ an na topic.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao gani Mamsh. Kanang bisan unsaon naman laman ug puga sa utok, wa juy mabuong words. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Relate ko kaayo. Inana ko usahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nalaman lagi pugson pud para mahapsay ang pagbuo sa blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Monday, laba day nako sis. Medyo kapoy kay daghan kaayo Mao nag rest time pud ko Ganiha buntag. Goodluck sa game sa imong papa sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako gaina nga nagplano maglaba pero ang ending way labang nahitabo. Hahaha. Nagtinapol plus wa napu'y igung hanger kay galaba pud si mama.

Thank you sis. Dia nami ron sa plaza, nagsugod na ilang duwa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang monday ko nmn sissy ay super busy but full of inspiration,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay lang yan, sabi mo nga full of inspiration. So, I bet you have a great Monday then sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I start my monday now, time zone ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh I see. Well, I hope you will have a great Monday my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push talaga sa post, ren no? You taking good rest as well? I hope ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Sayang yung araw kasi. Nakapagpahinga naman po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoa Monday run way ka thrillยฒ kaon tug mata way kwarta huehue paets nga life..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tamang chill gajud diay na ris. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagaan bitaw kag topic love. Wala paman nimo gisulat ag uban. Maghuna2 pako topic nimo.hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha. Sorry na gud love. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah..I LOVE YOU โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm.. I LOVE YOU MORE.๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ,kapoy monday jud murag kanunay nalang jud ko gikapoy ani๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Pag ka sporty oy ,ganahan c e ko mag duwag balik volleyball ba๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kanang gusto na laman maghilata sa banig. Ingon sa ahung pares, "nabuno na ag higdaanan." Hahaha

Balik gud sis ug naa ka'y time kay makalingaw man pud gud. Pampawala sa stress ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago