Your Smile

12 33
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Happy Monday my lovelies! Another week to start our routine again. Gez! Today, I woke up early as my baby started to cry again, maybe because she wanted us to entertain her and she felt cold so I needed to breastfeed her. She keeps on waking up and so does I whenever she moves co'z I feel it. Since she didn't get enough sleep, I don't have a choice but to wait until she gets tired from kicking and decided to take her a bath so she can have a good sleep after. I am kinda exhausted today, aside from not having a proper sleep I also did some things in our house, from cooking our food, cleaning and even washing the clothes. This is not usually my daily routine as my family will help me in some things, however, since my mother will be on duty and needed to be early, my sister was in the City for their school activities so I have to be all alone by myself. But it's fulfilling knowing that I see myself productive today. Furthermore, this is not my topic today lol. Enough will my chit-chat let's start ahead.

When I can't find any topic or inspiration for me to write I usually scroll up and down from Facebook or Tiktok but today is different. I find my inspiration by looking at her sweet smile. She made me think that I can do everything, she made me love my mother even more. She taught me to be patient in everything, to understand and care about everyone. She taught me to wake up early, to be responsible and made her my priority. She is even there when I feel exhausted, just by seeing her smile and even her touch made me feel that I can make things possible.

  • It's okay if I can't get enough sleep.

  • It's okay to not be able to do things for myself.

  • It's okay to not buy what I want.

  • It's okay if I can be hungry every time.

  • It's okay to not be able to comb my hair, get a pimple and eyebags.

  • It's okay to do my work as fast as I can.

  • It's okay that I'm the one who suffers.

  • It's okay to look messy.

She's playful btw

Everything will be okay, as long as you are healthy, as long as you won't get sick co'z if you will I will wish that I get that from you. Mama will be okay in everything as long as I can see your sweet smile, as long as I can touch and hug you. Everything will be fine with me, my dear. If you cry then I am here to tell you everything will be okay, if you get cold I can hug you tight. If you feel uncomfortable, you can tell just by crying, if your diaper is full I can change it, if you are happy then I will be the happiest mom too. When you come, everything changes, my priorities, my plan, my goals and even those wants and needs can't be fulfilled. Since you came, I am no longer just a nobody co'z you gave me the whole world, you gave me the meaning of life, the meaning of love. Your smile is now my everything, when I speak you seem to listen and understand me, I have you always. When I feel upset you just look at me and suddenly smile. Your brown eyes look too innocent, your face that I want to pinch, your pointed nose that everyone adores, your pink and fluffy lips I wish I can kiss. Your white skin that really suits you.

Meet my baby❤️

My dear Aubrielle, your smile is my world and mama will do everything to make you happy.

All images are mine unless otherwise stated

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

10
$ 1.04
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Gianna-B
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Kacute sa imong anak sissy..pila na siya kamonths?I am sure liwat nimo bah guapa buyag

$ 0.01
1 year ago

1 month pa sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I didn't know buntis diay ka or maybe Namiss nako imong mga previous articles. Anyway Congrats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sobrang cute naman ng baby mo friend..

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Congratulations Probinsyana. Your baby is so adorable 🥰. They always stand as a symbol of happiness 😊. If we can keep smiling like babies, things will definitely fall in place. Welcome back to read my dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my happiness 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super cute. Lahat ng moms gagawin talaga for their children. Okay lang wala na sa sarili nila basta maibigay lang sa anak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng anak mo sis, pwerabuyag. Hehe Ganun talaga pag nanay na sis, ranas na ranas ko yang puyatan moment na yan. Pero wag ka masyadong magkikikilos jan sa inyo, delikado ang binat. Magpahinga ka at alagaan mo sarili mo at baby mo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I will sis thanks 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your baby is so adorable, sis! Take it easy, sis ha? Xoxoxoxo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago