@sheeran activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Let's Escape
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Trek: 0.26 BCH in May and Summary Report
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seeds of Chaos: Chapter 41 (Familiar)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Hate Him Not Until He Released Perfect"
Of course🤗 and talk to me is my favorite. It actually has a big impact on my life from the past year hehe.
2 years ago: published the article
Pangarap na Gitara
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Hate Him Not Until He Released Perfect"
Indeed!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Hate Him Not Until He Released Perfect"
Oh Yesss! Happy to see this comment🤗 have you listened on his New Song Afterglow??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Warrior Baby
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Hate Him Not Until He Released Perfect"
Maybe he wanna focus more with his wife and of course his child
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Hate Him Not Until He Released Perfect"
I just really love him haha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Is How I Grew Up: Communism & Social Housing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creative Puppets ideas (DIY)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's meet and learn about TYPES OF POEMS
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Make More Reasons: Start Doing Actions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different types of DRAMA you have to know.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hide my Pain with a Smile
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“I’m a Night Owl of Noise”
2 years ago: published the article
I Hate Him Not Until He Released Perfect