I Hate Him Not Until He Released Perfect

10 20
Avatar for sheeran
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Song, Love

I hated Ed Sheeran and his songs when I was in Elementary until Grade 8. Thinking out loud is the reason why. That time, there are rumors that there's ghost while recording the song thinking out loud. The song was popular that time (i think) but the echo in the “heart" part of the song made it more popular or trending.

I don't know if that was true but I myself really heard the creepy child voice. Oh no! I still got goosebumps until now. Right now, I've decided to research about the song and as what I've read, according to some experts, that was just an imaginary sound that usually heard by a person who always watch horror movies or play online games. Well, I disagree with it because I'm not a fan of horror movies and online games that time but I really heard the voice. There's really a creepy child voice in the song which scared me and the reason why I had bad nightmares lol. I can't sleep well.

I hate him not until he released his song “Perfect" the song is just so good. I feel different emotions while listening to it. I feel calm, relax, kilig and etcetera. Also, his voice is just perfect, If you'll listen to it, you'll notice the perfect voice in the low note which is “I found a love" then he'll turn it to slightly high note. Oh no! I'm really in love with him (not in a romantic way tho! I'm 17 and He's 30 lol) Maybe you'll laugh at me after reading this but I just really can't stop listening to his voice.

Everytime I feel down, tired and sad I'll just get my phone and play the song on my playlist. Of course, Ed Sheeran's songs. It always cheer me up and makes me feel calm.

My Playlist

I also tried listening to his other songs like cold coffee and happier and hey I really love each of his songs and his voice plus the lyrics omg!

My Favorite Songs of Ed Sheeran

  1. Afterglow- The newest track that he released this year 2021. I just love it especially the title.

  2. The A Team- Honestly I just heard this song last year when I'm on youtube looking for his other songs and his Boat Session just appear so I watched it and I've been more in love because of how he sing the song, how he strum or play the guitar and how he smile at the people watching him. And yeah from then, I always listen to this song.

  3. Castle on the Hill- I heard this the time he Had a Carpool with a vlogger. When he's singing this I just feel like I wanna go in a particular place because I'm missing it. Like I can't wait to ride on a car and play this song with a full volume haha.

  4. Lego House- I don't know why I love this song tho I can't sing it clearly haha. Maybe because of the melody.

  5. Photograph- I love this song because of the lyrics and how he manipulate each strum in the guitar string. I love this because I can play this on guitar hahaha.

Yes, because of being attached with his song I spent all my time watching guitar tutorials on youtube but sad to say, he's just so good and I can't play his other song hahah.

I also searched for his cute pictures on google and pinterest and make it as my wallpaper, twitter icon, tiktok profile, Pinterest profile and etcetera hahah. Yes, when I love the person, I'll always look for his pictures and change my profiles into it.

What I learned!?

Never hate the person just because of one mistake or something that you didn't liked before because you never know what the person can do or achieve in the future which will make you feel in love her or him.

(I didn't explain Perfect on the list of my favorites because I already explained it on the 3rd paragraph)

Lead image from Unsplash ©

Sponsors of sheeran
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of sheeran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sheeran
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Song, Love

Comments

wow, you listen to cavetown!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course🤗 and talk to me is my favorite. It actually has a big impact on my life from the past year hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all the songs on your list specially Castle On The Hill and Lego House.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Yesss! Happy to see this comment🤗 have you listened on his New Song Afterglow??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes!! It's a bop!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Ed Sheeran as a singer but I'm curious why he became inactive on music industry. Is there have any problem about it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe he wanna focus more with his wife and of course his child

$ 0.00
2 years ago

respect duude . i love ED sheeran too ; such o good choice from you to talk about this great musician

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just really love him haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago