“I’m a Night Owl of Noise”

13 64
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

June 2, 2021

Wednesday

Heavy rains were nonstop since last night, the coldness welcomes June as May bids its goodbye. May this year, for me, was an awesome month and will forever have a part in my heart.

Know here why. Link.

As this new month enters, noise.cash made new changes too, your hearts will be valuable than before or will have a few and even no value at all. Well, regardless of the update they made, I will still be a night owl of noise.cash, a midnight poster, a nocturnal being.

If you’ve been my follower, or maybe you’ve come across my name on the site, maybe you’ll notice that I often post at night or during midnight, yes, I am a night owl.

Ever since noise.cash first existed, my schedule was like this. I’m not and can’t be online 24/7; I can’t make an hourly update too, simply because I have some priorities rather than noise.cash alone.

What made me a Night owl of noise.cash?

First and foremost, the main reason is, I am a mom. Earning is necessary but nothing more comes first before my children. I have two little buddies at home that need my care, guidance, and attention so I can’t hold my phone longer at day.

Also, it’s my choice to be out in the virtual world at day. I can have a glance for minutes but I’ll be leaving quickly. There are times that I want to stay longer and talk to my fellow noisers but I just can’t. So I’ll wait for the dusk to came and have our dinner together, put the babies to sleep and that’s the time I’ll try to engage in the site.

But it’s not that easy, I swear it’s hard to stay calm when your internet connection won’t cooperate with you. I am currently residing in the province and one of the cons of living here is slower and unstable internet connections.

Last month, I bought prepaid wifi (Globe at Home) in the thought it will be the solution for my problems, but I was wrong.

I was unsatisfied with the connection and it always gives me headaches. So, I just keep it and decided to just use my mobile data again.

So, I have to stay late at night just to make a post and have an active moment on noise.cash. Late at night, for me, that’s between 10 pm to 12 midnight. That’s the best time to make noise here in my location.

And honestly, it’s hard especially when my body wasn’t used to it before. I even got sick because of sleepless nights I have when noise.cash was at its peak. Before I was so irresponsible with my health, and I thought the dizziness I’m dealing with was just normal since I’m always stressed at home. But one day I woke up with the worst feeling of heaviness in my head, I felt dizzy and my voice was out of tune, and my husband knew that I am not feeling well.

He sent me to our family doctor and I was diagnosed with vertigo. That was the first time I was checked up because of sickness. I took the medicines and vitamins given and I told myself not to abuse them again.

You may read more about what happened here.

And now, I am still a night owl, and as time passes by my body got used to it too. I’m just dividing my little time between making an article and making noise, but at least I am giving both times.

But there are things that I am considering, when I feel my body is not in a good shape, or I found myself not in the mode, I’m not forcing myself to do any of the two. I won’t write when I have nothing good to share and won’t make noise when I’m not feeling well.

After what happened to me because of lack of sleep I have learned my lesson and that is to never pressure yourself and your body. We only have one body and one life so make your health your priority.

One thing that makes me a nocturnal being is when I sleep early and woke up unintentionally. Honestly speaking, it happened to me a couple of times. And I will realize when I woke up from asleep at midnight, noise.cash is calling me.

Probably noise.cash has been a part of my daily routine now, my life before this platform was completely different. Now, staying late at night and talking with strangers and long-distance friends won’t make me feel guilty.

To be frankly speaking, I am not commonly talking to strangers especially online. I barely comment on other’s posts (on Facebook) too. But noise.cash is different this community was strengthened and bided with BCH and that’s what makes it one of a kind.

Also, this platform is a part, takes a huge part of my journey in this crypto world, since I am making a goal from it.

A goal to reach one BCH from noise.cash, and now the site was 5 months old and so am I as a user. And in my five months of making noise, I am getting closer to my goal. All I need to save is 0.1BCH from noise and I guess I need more midnight posts to accomplish it before this year ends.

Looking at the new update, I see nothing but well as always, though it’ll be hard for me to earn that 0.1 because of the new changes, I’ll just stay and continue to have fun on the site.

I will just enjoy the new journey to 0.1 BCH with noise.cash community. Oh, it’ll be a long journey still I will never quit, as I’ve said, earnings, the dollars were only supplemental, they’re only bonuses, a plus from the platform. Bitcoin Cash adoption is the real deal on the site.

As a common supporter, I’ll just do my part in making decent noises by obeying the rules. We don’t need to beg some hearts, just in my case as an example, noise.cash never told me to stay late and got sick, it’s my choice and noise.cash has nothing to do with it.

So only accept the purest hearts, continue making nice content, original and genuine ones, and the best rewards will just come along.

Written by: @eommaZel✍🏻🥀


14
$ 29.12
$ 28.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Glez
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

Globe at home din gamit ko sis. pero yung postpaid na lte buti nga di msyado nagloloko. di kaya mahina globe jan sis? mas malakas ba smart jan?

I also have vertigo plus migraine buti na lang di naman ganun kalala kaya di ko rin pwede sagarin sarili ko kasi pag sinumpong grabe sakit ng ulo ko. Kaya ikaw sis wag abusohin sarili ne :)

And for the goals natin go lang. Not sure if I can reach 1 BCH this year kasi dami ko bills and my sahod is not enough .hehe. But I still wanted to claim na marereach ko 1bch this year. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one can feel real pain of those who have poor internet connection I've a friend and he have wifi and he struggle alot thats why i choose data package for whole month and it cost 7$< almost and it only last for 15days or less so in month i waste ,14$ and real thing is i want wifi connection here but it's not available in village still you're able to make noise at night and you're doing well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati ako noisecash sa umaga, rc sa gabi.
Ngayon both namamanage ko na 🤣 Minsan natatamad ako dun.kya dto ng punta

Hirap tlga maging ina.. Pro mas mahirap ang weak connection sa Globe. Haha. Biro lng.
. salute ako syo sa pagiging masipag na nanay 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mother is a tough task, definitely. Though I'm an only child, as what I have observed, mothers were really awesome for me. My mother, though she is strict, but I can tell and fell the love she provided to me and my father. She wakes up early to prepare our breakfast, and do the house chores. She's the best mother for me. But all in all, Mothers love is unconditional.❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you. Kaya pala napacomment ka sa post ko sa noise Kasi ganon kadin.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

That's a mother's love: unconditional. And I admire moms, really.

Anyway, I'm also a night owl of noise, and today until this point of time I haven't sleep yet. Maybe I'm not an owl anymore 🙈, kidding aside. I enjoyed reading your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was a midnight owl because my friends living in other country. But I'm trying to fix my sleep. My health is more important. And besides they became busy specially the one who always I chatting every day.. in noisecash, I'm in a break for now and my plan is for a month. I need to change my routine . But yes, noisecash is very enjoyable site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep healthy eommazel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also one of the night owls in noise.cash hahaha. Gantong oras lang kasi ako nagiging sentimental kaya nakakapag isip isip ako ng mga pwedeng ipost. Anyways, take card po. ❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku same tyo Cliff, hirap din minsan tlga mgisip ng maipopost kaya habang tulog na yung ilan ako gising pa, para magisip. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mother of two kiddos you have tough and Blessed life.Although to feed own kiddos is tiresome.But mother manage this pain Also.Good thing you make noise time no matter.I just followed you on noise cash.Best of luck for this month.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, Zeshan, btw, you're the newest member of the club, right? I'm so busy that I haven't welcomed you yet. Welcome to the #Club1BCH family.💚💚 I'll follow you right away, thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!you are right.Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago