A Warrior Baby

13 26
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

I wanted to asked those mommies like me.

Have you experienced to have a risky pregnancy? Something like you suffers from lots of illness while you were pregnant? Even taking many tablets for you you to feel fine which was risky to do because you had a baby inside you? Well, mommies my pregnancy period was very tough and it was really a tiring moment for me to think that I almost surrender.

Why I said so? Because this is what happen during my pregnancy period where I can say that my baby is truly a WARRIOR.

Well, this is my story.... the time when I was pregnant with first child.

To start with, when I was in my first trimester I haven't felt anything. It was just a smooth pregnancy. I don't feel anything that time. But when the start of my second trimester, my allergy started to attacked me. Because they say, that if you were pregnant you were very vulnerable to diseases. Since I had already an allergy in the first place, during the start my second trimester as what I've mentioned above it starts to attacked me up until my last trimester. There were no weeks in that time that I wasn't visited with my allergy and that was the very tiring part for me because when my allergy strikes, I really can't breath properly and what's painful that time is that my stomach were aching as if there something inside my stomach that punch my internal organs there. It was really aching much, very painful which causes me to vomits again and again. The fact that I had carrying a baby in my womb and I can't breath properly, my stomach ached so much and I vomits and vomits until I felt that my stomach were fine already but it was going to be fine for a while and then it will aches again and I vomited again. That was so hard, I always thought of what will happen to my baby the fact that I also take medications every time my allergy attacked me.

I remembered, there was one time when my allergy attacks me. I was in my 8th month of pregnancy that time. I almost surrender that day, because it was really painful, my stomach were very painful because if the red spot doesn't came out yet my stomach won't stop from aching even if I take tablets already. I vomits many times where I almost got dehydrated. I asked myself that time, why me? of all people why me? Why I had this allergy in the first place where in fact I'm not asking for this. What I always though that time to still keep fighting from my allergy is the baby inside my womb. And I always had the feeling of being afraid of what will happen to my baby once it comes out, I was afraid if my baby isn't normal if it will be born. The fact that I had take a lots of tablets because of my allergy. I had that thought before. That is why I always talked to my tummy before, I talked to my baby that hopefully he will be fine.

Another part of my pregnancy period where I can say my baby really is a warrior is that when I'm already in my last month period I accidentally fell down from a septic tank hole and was being bitten by many bees because there was a house of the bees inside the hole. I was just lucky since my tummy wasn't hit by the cement and stones inside the hole. After that, I was really worried because my baby inside my tummy doesn't move even a single move of his butt and legs. He was really not moving that whole time until the whole night and the tomorrow comes my baby still not moving. I was already afraid that time of what worn with him why isn't he moving at all. I guess that was 24 hours the my baby isn't moving. And, of course as a mother you have that worries about what really happen. That is why, we gone to an Ob-gyne and had took an ultrasound and that was the only time I felt his already moving inside me. I was happy because the result of the ultrasound was just normal.

Lastly, is when I already had my labor.

During my labor, I had hard time to gave birth of him that is why there lots of pushed and pushed that I did for him to go out. The last, pushed I did was when the doctor already said that I need to let him out for that last pushed because if I didn't I won't be able to see him. I was afraid and was nervous already that time I don't know what to do if that would happened. Before I did my last pushed, I prayed that I should be able to do it this time. Then I take deep breath and then I did it, when my doctor said that his out already I was kind of happy but the sad thing there is that my baby did not cry, and he was very pale and his face was all violet and his not moving. I was shocked and didn't utter any words because I don't what to say. I just realized the doctor said to me that, "I was one of the witnessed that my baby wasn't crying" and then they run out with my baby toward the other room and said they need to helped my baby cry and breath because his not breathing at all. I was crying inside the labor room because I'm afraid. AFRAID, from the thought that what if I will lose him. I'm praying that they can recover my baby. And, yes they did.

When the doctor came back, I directly asked her if how was my baby and she said his crying already and was already fine.

When I heard that, I felt that I was really blessed and I was very thankful that God helped my son fought for his life. That is why I always says that my son now is truly a WARRIOR. A warrior, because he'd experienced a lot of hardship while inside my womb and even when the time he comes out.

And now, I must say that my son were very healthy and his living his life right now happy as a kid.

Now, seeing my son smiles. It really made my day complete because knowing the fact that there were lots of challenges I faced when he was still in my womb.

My son, is definitely a living proof of a true warrior. I LOVE YOU MY SON.

I will do my best to gave my son the life that he needs and be worth of together with his "tatay" father.

-Janz


Special thanks to some users here in read.cash that supports and upvoted my previous article which is "I hide my pain with a Smile". . . to @leejhen and @sh33la. My heartfelt thanks to both of you.

13
$ 1.69
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 1
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sobrang hirap ata atakihin ng allery ate while may dinadala, jusko wag ko sana maexperience un lalo na at allergy ako sa seafoods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku super hirap po super tiring, pero I fought for it. Wag ka na lang kumain ng makaka allergy sayo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Warrior Jud ni so dodong ig dako ba hehe.. God bless ni abay2 mem ug ninyo pud sa imuha partner.. lain2 Jud ang storya sa taw sa? Samtang nagbasa ko sa imuha kaagi naghunahuna sab ko sa akoa haha kulbaan ko CS raba ako mga igsuon tanan 🥺 kuyawan 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh parang may plano na man meems ahhh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wapa man pud kulbaan Lang Jud ko nga naghunahuna .. jusko Lord nagduha2 naman gali ko mems karun palang 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ma surpass gihapon na meems

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an experience!! That septic tank bee one - I shuddered just reading it!! You are a warrior and so is your lil champ 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, you fell in the septic tank while pregnant. Hindi ko ma-imagine 😨 Good thing everything turned out fine to you and your baby.

As with my experience, mababa ang inunan ko sa second baby. My ob said to be very careful dahil baka mag premature labor ako. Kaya everyday I talk to my baby na kapit lang kami, malapit na. Everyday I dreaded to check my undie kasi baka may makita akong dugo. I call her my little fighter kasi kumapit talaga siya hanggang full term.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh tapos my whole body pa nun ehh tadtad ng bee bites... thankful nga at okay lang baby at malakas din kumapit kasi grabe din yung impact sa butt ko akala ko na nga labor ko sya that time kasi kabuwanan ko na din yun ehhh.... They really are a fighter, the fact na mahirap yung posisyon nila sa loob.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe noh? Yung worry mo na sana walang nangyaring masama sa baby. Kung pwede lang tawagin lahat ng santo at santa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh... ganun talaga siguro sis blessing sila sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly is a warrior baby, can't be stopped and won't be stopped... Grow in strength and wisdom our dear baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you....

$ 0.00
2 years ago