"He will be my Last"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Being in a long term relationship, I can't help myself but think about settling down at the right age and a right time. (I just don't know what and when it is exactly.) The longer time I am with my partner, the stronger thoughts about settling down came up. I don't know why, or maybe, because I am growing older now and I really wanted to do it. Well, who doesn't want to settle down? I guess only few people. As for me, I don't want to spend the rest of my life being alone. I want to live with someone and build my own family with him. (Only God knows when and to whom.)

If we talk about the last relatioship I have, we spent six years and got engaged. But, we then got separated. Have I ever regret about it? No, I didn't. Because for that years being with him, I am able to grow more and learn to value myself better than other things. I am thankful for that years despite the heartaches it brought to me, because I am now having a happy lovelife with my love "Rhed."

I was asked by him, "What if MGD came back and ask forgiveness about what happened and then ask you to come back to him?"

I said, "I can forgive him but I will never go back to him."

I actually forgave him already. I already accepted the unhappy ending of our story. And I came up with these thoughts;

"Why would I choose to be with someone who gave me the feeling of being strangled when there's this Rhed who gave me freedom?"

"Why would I go back to someone who just let go of me when there's this Rhed who saved me?"

"Why would I go back to someone who doesn't see my worth when there's this Rhed who valued me a lot?"

"Why would I choose to go back to someone who ruin my life when there's this Rhed who tried his best to fix me, even when I didn't ask him to do so?"

"And why would I go back to somone who fell out of love when there's this Rhed who making me feel loved and cared so much?"

I will choose him. I will choose Rhed. I am confident. I trust him that he will not break his promise. I can't say it in front of him but I am hopeful that he will really prove that promises are not meant to be broken. I kept telling him that, "this will be the last." That he will be my last. I may not be the perfect girl for him, but I will at least try my best to prove that I can keep my words. Only God knows about our ending and hoping it will be a happy ever after.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!โฃ๏ธ

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!๐Ÿ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One Love๐Ÿ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!๐Ÿ˜Š

xoxo(๏ฝกโ™กโ€ฟโ™ก๏ฝก)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Free BCH

Litecoin Giveaway

Earn Litecoin

_______________________

|N304#5TH|08.11.2022 @1:42 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"For Personal Growth and Development" https://read.cash/@renren16/for-personal-growth-and-development-4b5744a5

"That was Close!" https://read.cash/@renren16/that-was-close-b2c430c9

"Consistency: No More" https://read.cash/@renren16/consistency-no-more-6c52750b

"August: Latest Update" https://read.cash/@renren16/august-latest-update-f2b92803

"Will You Come?" https://read.cash/@renren16/will-you-come-d32ba38d

16
$ 0.99
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 4
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow, ngayon lang ulit ako na update na may new bf ka na pala sis hehe. I am so happy for you. You deserve to be loved. ๐Ÿ˜โค

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, okay lang yan uie. At least ngayon, nalaman mo na na meron na ulit jowabels si oka. Haha. Well, hindi naman na jowa hanap ko kundi yun na talagang tao na makakasama ko for the rest of my life. Thank you sissy.๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is in the air, ayieeee! Kinikilig ako sis. Aga aga sweetness overload nbabasa ko dito sa RC hehehe. Bridesmaid ako ha๐Ÿคญ..I'm hapi for you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Marami pa kaming kakaining kanin bago dumating sa part na yan sis. Madami pang dapat pagtrabahuhan.. Hehe Thank you sissy.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy ang sweet, I hope masulti ni nimo sa iya someday sis. Murag wa galing ko kasi ay giunsa ka niya pag save dah,, nindot a sa imong lovestory sis uy.

Same sis, lami gyud I minyo labi nag feel nato nga giampinagn ug hihigugma ta pag ayu sa isa ka tawo.. Ingon akong bana, nakabantay daw sya nga gusto nako mag minyo sauna kay duha akong kutsara sa plato or unsa ba to.. Isa pod sa rason nga iya kong himinyuan bisan ug lisod, pero actually naburos ko una

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gibasa uroy na nija sis. Na.feel pud naho after nga nalipay sija sa ahung gipangstorya diri.

Mao lagi jud na sis. Nindot jud siguro sa feeling nga ang imong maminyuan is ang tawo nga nagpafeel sa imoha nga worth it ka para ampingan ug higugmaon. Ipa.feel nga ikaw ra jud para nija ug dili mapul.an nimo bisan unsa pa'y mahitabo. Kanang tawo nga magpakita nga higugmaon jud ka till death na ang magbuwag sa inyuha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi sis, same sa akong bana pod. lahi raman gud nang mag kawat kawat kaysa sa mag minyo gyud sis, o bisan mag ipon ba peor mas nindot gyud ug maakasla bitaw. Mayo nuon nga iyang nabasa sis, at least makabalo sya nag kaminyuon naka haha, bitaw joke ra, at least makabalo sya nga tinud anay gyud nang imoha ba.

nindot pod nang laki ba nga dawaton bitaw tag unsa gyud ta ug unsay naa sa atong kagahapon ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O gud sis. Nindot jud nang legal jud. May it kasal sa civil or sa simbahan. Nindot ng naay basbas ang kaminyuon jud.

Mao jud na'y ahung pinaka gipangita sa laki sis, kanang dawat ko kung unsa ra ko, ahung kagahapon, ug si kinsa ko. Maong way lipodยฒ uie, musulte jud sa unsay isulte para way mahayay sa kauwahi.an.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi sis, may untag na pressure syas iyang nabasa nga kaminyuon naka, hehe matinagla nalang kag asa mo mangadto, mag kuha naman diay ug cenomar, char,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Nahh, maju'g maingon sis. Wa man pud ko kahibae ug unsay gihuna.huna ato.a lagi. Maghuwat ra gud sis. Muabot ra mi ana ug mao na ang saktong panahon nga itugot sa Ginoo nga usahon nami. Hehe..๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely, would love to hear the next chapter!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend Jento.๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you both choose each other every day despite everything that would be eternal. At kahit gano kayo katagal na magbfgf sometimes doesn't define kung eto na ba talaga. You should both have the same heart and mind. โค I wish you all tge best, Ren. Keep the love alive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po kayo diyan. Late ko na nga napagtanto na hindi talaga basehan yung tagal ng panahon na magbf-gf kayo, dapat talaga yung iisa or parehas niyo'ng napagsang-ayonan yung mga bagay na makakabuti for your relationship. Thank you so much po. God bless.๐Ÿ˜‡โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma ffeel mo nmn kasi kng sya na ba tlaga ung tamang tao kasi mamahalin ka unconditionally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa pinapakita niya sa'kin ngayon sis, masasabi ko na siya na talaga. Siguro nga masyado pang maaga kasi mag.ti.three months pa lang kami, pero the he acts and how he shown his sincerity towards me, yun talaga yung nagbibigay sa'kin ng reason din para ingatan at pahalagahan siya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe you're so lucky to have him po. Rare na lang kasi ngayon ang mga tumatagal eh. All the best to both of you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo maswerte ako kasi nandyan siya sis. Sana ay tumagal hanggang dulo na sis. Ayaw ko na sa iba. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping and praying na kamo jud ang para sa usag-usa sis. God bless your relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaayo sis. Untag itugot sa Ginoo lagi.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga sa kasabihan sis everything happens for a reason, hoping na siya na ang the one para sayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy. ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying nga unta siya na ang the one for you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaayo sis. Mao pud na ahung gipangandoy jud sis nga unta sija na gajud ang last..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ampo lang always sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud sis. Unta itugot na ni sa Ginoo nga atung Diyos.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud pud na'y ahung gipangandoy sis. Unta sija na jud ang last. Salamat sissy.๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understands that feeling when you've been through a lot and finally found someone who cherish you. It's always the coolest feeling. I pray your relationship last and you will be happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for that my dear friend. Yeah, I still can't believe that I actually found someone like what I have when I've got Rhed.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God only knows the best for us mamsh. Minsan may mga bagay na mawawala satin dahil may mas better na darating satin at pinapalayo tayo sa maling bagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek ka diyan Mamsh. Yung tipong akala mo na yun na yum tas masasaktan ka lang kasi hindi nangyari. Pero nasaktan ka man dahil dun, may darating pala na mas mabibigay sayo nang mas masayang buhay. Like, nagagawa mo nang i.enjoy yung life mo, kahit paman sa mga problema na meron ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mamsh. May mga bagay na mawala satin dahil may maganda na nakalaan satin na galing kay God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All truth Mamsh. Kana bitawng magdahum ka'g mao na pero naa jud diay MAS maayo pa nga muabot. Ug si God ra jud ang nasayod sa mga musunod nga mahitabo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Si God ray nakahibalo sa tanan. Naay purpose ang tanan nganung nahitabo mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na imong giingon Mamsh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh maong salig lang gayud kay God mamsh. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even with the delay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mamsh tama. Go lang ng go then trust God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure Mamsh..๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿฅฐ Thank you sa pagsige ug remind sa akoa nga dili jud kalimtan si God sa tanang butang..๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome mamsh. Oo mamsh kasi naranasan ko na miagi ug mga worst challenges mamsh. Nalagpasan dahil kay God mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako jud ug tabang ang Ginoo Mamsh, labi na ug sincere jud imong pag.ampo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud mamsh labihang tinuod mamsh. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahi ra jud ang tabang nga atung madawat kung Ginoo na nato ang mu.provide sa pinakadako nga tabang Mamsh no.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes gayud mamsh. Labihang tinudo. Lahi lang gayud pag si God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago