"For Personal Growth and Development"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Its quite late for this but let me just share with you some key points that I want to express by typing all of these words...

Setting goals...

Most of us, as a writer specifically in this platform are into writing their own goals every new month comes, same goes with publishing their monthly outcomes. As for me, there were times that I missed out writing my own accomplishments because of some personal matters. (That includes my laziness to write.)

Side Hustle Goals...

All of us, may or may not be written have our side hustle goals. May it writing 15+ articles every month, earning $100+ by the end of the month, posting 1 or more updates on noise.cash and other platforms, that's what I have always read in here. Yes! We have in common. But if we talk about how did it came out for me, nahh...not so good but still happy for what I have. That's the "only" fruit of my labor. (I am not consistent anymore.)

As for today, I am writing this one for the purpose of sharing my goals for this month. I will not include my side hustle goals because I already knew that it will never be achieve. Nega? No! I am just stating the truth. So, as for this month of August, I am looking forward to achieve my goals for my personal growth and development;

Personal Care

Image source: https://www.adigrupo.com/en/chemical-products/industrial-home-care/cosmetic-personal-care/

- We have different ways on how to take care of ourselves, especially when it comes to our physical aspects. As for this month, I am trying to work on the following;

  • Drink at least 8 to 10 glasses of water everyday.

  • Have at least 20-30 minutes workout 2 to 3 times a week.

  • Take a bath everyday. ( I am confident already about it.)

  • Do my skin care routine. (Easy peacy.)

  • Take a siesta whenever possible.

  • Get at least 6 to 8 hours of sleep.

Emotional Aspects

Image source: https://www.99healthideas.com/how-to-prevent-early-age-cardiac-arrest/avoid-emotional-stress/

- I've got a little problem with this one because sometimes I can't control myself and just letting my emotionas take control my actions. What I like to achieve for this month are the following;

As much as possible, I can avoid stressing out.

  • Be confident with myself.

  • Believe that I can if I just try some more.

  • Handle my introvert side.

Social Relationship

Image source: https://www.retentionscience.com/blog/building-valuable-relationships-using-social-media-part-2-converting-users-into-potential-customers/

- Even some says, "You are an extrovert one," I know in myself that I am also the opposite. For this month, here are some of my goals as for improving my social relationship;

  • Thank more people.

  • Be comfortable talking with people, especially to my love Rhed's parents. ( I am really just shy. Maybe...)

  • Be more outgoing but not to the extent that it will go beyond the limits.

  • Show sportsmanship and camaraderie especially when it comes to playing Volleyball.

Spiritual Aspects

Image source: http://web1.aup.edu.ph/alumni/index.php/2016/02/24/aup-election-now-happening-let-us-pray-as-they-choose-our-new-leaders/

- Honestly speaking, I didn't go to church especially every Sunday. And to tell you the truth, there were times that I felt tired and the unwillingness to do it, really strikes. My goals for this month as for this aspects are;

  • As much as possible, I can utter a short prayer every morning when I wake up.

  • Utter a short prayer before I take a bath.

  • Thanking God for the blessings I received by the end of the day.

  • "As for before and after eating my meals, I will say that I failed already."

  • Utter a prayer before we play in a game. (Leagues)

Some were easy, some were not. But I am hoping to achieve it all by the end of the month. Some takes time, but I really want to work it out as soon as possible, hoping that it will turn out good. And that would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!โฃ๏ธ

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!๐Ÿ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One Love๐Ÿ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!๐Ÿ˜Š

xoxo(๏ฝกโ™กโ€ฟโ™ก๏ฝก)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Free BCH

Litecoin Giveaway

Earn Litecoin

_______________________

|N302#4TH|08.09.2022 @5:48 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"That was Close!" https://read.cash/@renren16/that-was-close-b2c430c9

"Consistency: No More" https://read.cash/@renren16/consistency-no-more-6c52750b

"August: Latest Update" https://read.cash/@renren16/august-latest-update-f2b92803

"Will You Come?" https://read.cash/@renren16/will-you-come-d32ba38d

"Upcoming Volleyball Games" https://read.cash/@renren16/upcoming-volleyball-games-a2ad474e

12
$ 1.01
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Take a bath and skin care yung di nawawala talaga sis ehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, lalo na sa panahon na pabago-bago. Kailangan panatilihing malinis ang ating katawan tas alagaan ang ating balat talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman nito basahin mamsh. May learnings talaga makuha. Malaking tulong sa self natin to lift up and para magkaroon ng tiwala sa self.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko kasi yung more on sarili ko naman yung mapalago ko this time Mamsh. Hindi yung puro about financial lang. Pero yun nga, kahit ganito nasa isip ko parin yung financial kasi kailangan ko din yun for my wants and needs na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh. Balance lang mamsh. Nindot sad mag focus sa self parang self care na din then with financial matter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Kung naa palang jud ko'y stable nga trabaho, makaingon na jud ko nga nindot na ahung kinabuhi Mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon mamsh. Makahanap ka rin ng stable na trabaho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao nalaman jud na'y kuwang naho Mamsh, stable mga trabaho. Kanus.a pa kaha jud.๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon mamsh. Ampo lang permi mamsh. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God knows when..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganito din palage yung iniisip kong mga goals about personal and ngayon talaga gusto ko yung maging consistent man lang kasi ilang days lang itinagal nawawala na sa isip ko yung mga gusto kong ma achieved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag may dedekasyon ka sa isang bagay na gusto mo'ng mangyari talaga, hindi magiging imposible yun beh. Nawa'y magawa mo rin yan. God bless you.๐Ÿ˜‡โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my..I guess I have to push with the personal care too.. the sleeping of 6 to 8 hours is always my plan but ending always with only a bit sleep. Thanks for this article, I need to refresh my goals too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lately, I am having a little amount of sleep too especially when we have a game played at late hours already then after that, I still spent some time with my love Rhed before going to bed. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck and I know you can make things happen!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for believing that I can sis. God bless you.๐Ÿ˜‡โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting! You can do it, sissy! Everything is possible if you have the willingness to work on it. ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜‡โค

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek ka diyan sis. Thank you sa encouragement. God bless you ๐Ÿ˜‡โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't you think if you set your goals to be consistent here, you'll be pushed to achieve it? I remember you once did and you can still do it again, unless you've given up already ๐Ÿคฆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it really just a matter of hardwork and dedication towards your work my friend. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago