"Will You Come?"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

What causes you so much pain right now? Aside from a broken relationship, is it your family? Your friends? The people around you? Their expectations? The pressure? Or yourself?

Have you done your best in everything? If so, how will you prove that when people only sees the failures you went through?...

________________________

I admit I have failed many times. And its hurting me to the bone each time I see the faces of the people who expected me to be successful as what they wanted me to be at this rate of my life, showing that they were disappointed or dismayed. What can I do? The results were there and I can't change that. Though I force myself to divert my attention from thinking about it, but when I'm all alone, I can't help myself but cry and feeling the guilt for being such a failure and a loser.

I want to express myself through uttering words in front of them but I ended up hiding it inside and force myself to show a fake smile. It may look bad at the other side, but that way, it gives me a little relief.

I can't just let it go. I mean, I am letting it eat me, little by little and I have noticed that I am losing hope now. I even forget how to pray. I even forget to ask Him for help. I questioned His ways. "Why me?" "What now?" Will I ever be successful? When? How? What tomorrow could bring?

(Deep Sighs!)

This is not a drama, this is really what I felt inside. It took me a while to express this one through sharing it with you my beloved brothers and sisters, because I don't want to be a burden to you. I chose to hide it for a while because I thought I can handle it by myself. That I can still keep up and solve it by my own. But, I was wrong. I can't. (Sad faced)

Better days, will you come?...

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

Two Hearts, One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Free BCH

Litecoin Giveaway

_______________________

|N299#13TH|07.28.2022 @9:35 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Upcoming Volleyball Games" https://read.cash/@renren16/upcoming-volleyball-games-a2ad474e

"Exhausting Day at Town" https://read.cash/@renren16/exhausting-day-at-town-4e975173

"RQA: Not My Turn" https://read.cash/@renren16/rqa-not-my-turn-d39a8151

"Eliminated Two Times" https://read.cash/@renren16/eliminated-two-times-f4860aed

"It Took me a While" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-took-me-a-while-b69ce411

6
$ 0.42
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I feel you sis, but for sure right time will come then we will surely shine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sissy.. Sana nga talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of things that give me pain, but one thing is to fail my parents of their expectations ahead of me. By the way, everything is just temporary, let's pray for better days to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I said Teacherlyn. Its very disappointing talaga na makita mo sa face nila yung pagkadismaya kasi nga alam mo nang nag.expect sila sayo namg sobra tas ang ending hindi mo na.meet yung expectations na inaasahan nila. Yeah, its temporary pero kahit ganun paman yun, masakit pa rin.

Honestly, siguro kinain na ako nang kawalan ng Hope po. Hehe. Hindi ko na alam kung dadating pa yung better days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One other thing causing pain for me is something I have always wanted for years now and I know God will do it. It is causing me so much pain that I cry whenever I remember

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe its not really the right time for that to happen dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya lang na nimu mamsh basta ampo lang gayud permi mamsh. Salig lang gayud niya mamsh. D a lang mi permi nimu. Paka brave lang mamsh. Better days muabot lang gayud na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayahon bisan nagkayamukat na Mamsh. Hehe..God's time will tell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya na mamsh basta salig lang permi mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Virtual hugss sissy. Naa rami always andam maminaw nimo. Anyway, dili man gud contest ang kinabuhi sis and dili same ug timeline ang success each person. Ayaw ug ka pressure. I know you did your best, you yourself knows that. Muabot rka sa imkng giingon nga success in God's perfect time. Just please don't forget to ask his guidance ky siya ra jud ang nasayod sa tanan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto jud ka sis. Thank you so much. Bisan tinuoray, makaingon ko's ahung kaugalingon nga wa ko'y pulos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't say that sis.Naa ty silbi sa lain lain nga way

$ 0.00
1 year ago