"Consistency: No More"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Being one year and almost three months as a user of this platform, I always wanted to be a consistent one as much as possible. First months on the run, I always see to it that I can write and publish an article at least one per day but then due to intentional and unintentional circumstances, I have come to this time that I am no more a consistent one.

One of the factors that leads to this undesirable thing is my laziness to do the task. Why laziness? Due to some personal matters, especially when I do a lot of things in the real world, my body will not cooperate with me anymore. Like, even I wanted to do it, my body wanted to just lay down in bed. I can't think properly and all the words that I wanted to write got jumbled and went out of no where.

To those who keep following me and reading my works in here, I bet, they have noticed my inconsistency too. There are times that I just opened my account and reply to those who left comments on my previous write ups then closed it. Or I just left few comments on others then closed it again. Several times I did that thing. Of course, if we talk about the earnings, no need to mention it, because obviously it went down. That's the fruit of my labour. (Not so good.) But regardless of that, I am still thankful because even though I am not consistent as what I used to be, there's still a little amount that I gained which I can use for buying my desired things.

For all you know, I came back at play. I mean, playing Volleyball. And it also lead to my inconsistency. The practice matches that we do almost everyday makes my body felt tired. Though I didn't get any penny by playing this sport but the experiences I've got brings me lots of joy and happiness. Aside from that, I, litle by little loss some weight. (Not that much for now.)

One more thing, if we talk about the BCH status or let's straightly say about the bloody market in the previous weeks, I am sure all of us were affected. And in my case, it also added the laziness of mine to do the thing of writing. I admit that! I am happy for those who keep continuing their passion on writing despite the situation. Looking at their works, I must say that they really impressed me. (I cannot mention you one by one, but thank you for being my movitation.)

I may not a consistent user of this platform as what I am in the early days but rest assures that I will still find time to spend in here, of course, to interact with you and meet new friends. I have noticed that there are lots of newbies in here. As much as I wanted to spend time in the real world, hopefully I can make an ultimate comeback in here and you will still be there to be my friend. I missed you my beloved read.cash family.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Free BCH

Litecoin Giveaway

Earn Litecoin

Solitaire Blitz

_______________________

|N301#2ND|08.04.2022 @2:22 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"August: Latest Update" https://read.cash/@renren16/august-latest-update-f2b92803

"Will You Come?" https://read.cash/@renren16/will-you-come-d32ba38d

"Upcoming Volleyball Games" https://read.cash/@renren16/upcoming-volleyball-games-a2ad474e

"Exhausting Day at Town" https://read.cash/@renren16/exhausting-day-at-town-4e975173

"RQA: Not My Turn" https://read.cash/@renren16/rqa-not-my-turn-d39a8151

9
$ 1.64
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Whew! Playing volleyball paid off din naman. Ngayon nagrerely lang ako sa random articles huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. I must say, mas na.eenjoy ko na life ko. Unlike nung mga panahon na nasa bahay lang talaga ako buong araw.

Ako din naman. Kahit ano lang na pumasok sa utak ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to this it's been a while since I rested from this platform. I'm trying to figure out to have my come back by the way hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, we are on the same page my dear. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe hoping we can be able to get back on track.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully dear..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din mamsh hindi na masyadong active. May laziness talaga mamsh lalo na pag may problema ka personal matters and it's normal mamsh. No need to pressure din kasi Minsan kailangan mag rest ng mind natin. Mas lalong hindi ka makakafocus pag dami ka iniisip tas pipilitin mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek. Tas yung kahit gusto mo talaga na may magawa ka'ng article tas naghahalo-halo na yung nasa utak mo Mamsh, aguyy... Ang naging ending, wala talagang natapos, hanggang intro lang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh ganyan kalalabasan pag dami mo iniisip kaya mas mabuti na rest muna tas pag feel mo na kaya mo na start kana mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga Mamsh, sa dami ng iniisip ko, di talaga nakakapagfocus. Dapat talaga ipahinga yung sarili bago ipagpatuloy ang mga dapat gawin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh totoo yan. Kaya rest muna mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously last month was really unproductive for so many, and the reason was laziness. But good you are back like me lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laziness really ruled us last month. Hehe. But yeah, I'm trying to get back on track. Hoping that I can be productive in the later days my dear.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same mamshy. Sayangan gajod ko diko ka write article huhu! Di na man lge mada oy kapoyan nako usahay gikan trabaho unja naa pay bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa man jud ka'y tarung nga excuse Mamsh. Ag ako kay katapol ra jud sagol kakapoy sa duwa. Kung naa pa laman jud ko'y tarung nga trabaho. Hayy.. Kanus.a pa kaha.😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inconsistency in writing here may sound bad, but when you compare it with things in life which are way more important, those things must be prioritized. Playing or training volleyball is actually very tiring. I can understand it because I used to play that game, too. Focus first to something that makes you comfortable. Don't force things, especially when it would affect your health. Just a friendly advice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I can agree with what you said my friend. Health really matters the most. Maybe I just need to take it slowly and one at a time too. Thank you so much.🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you nailed it. Take one step at a time. Ingat palagi. Remember, health is wealth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago