"August: Latest Update!"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

"Am I late?" I mean, welcoming the month? How are you my dear brothers and sisters? Its been almost a week then, since the last time I have published an article. How did your July went though? Mine? "Ugh! Poor me..." I didn't able to achieve my goals for that month. But regardless of that, I'm still blissful to what I have received all throughout that month. Anyways, I've got a lot of "blahs" already so I think we should move on to the main reason why I have written this one.

"Move Forward"...

Easy to say but for me, one of the hardest things to do. Why do I said so? Its because, if you are letting the moment control your entire self, that certain moment of your life will never allow you to go on with your life and look forward to future and better opportunities ahead.

Giving my own experience, if you have been following my previous life's stories and experiences in here, I have shared with you about the recent failures I have experienced especially the failure of reaching the RQA points which is "70" in relation to the Teacher's Rankings. Like I said, I only got 63 points. Yes, it is very disappointing in my part. And what's worst, I really felt that my parents just felt the same. After that incident, I can't stop asking God,

"What will I do next?"

"Where should I go next?

"When will be my time, right time?"

I may look bad for doing that, but I really did that. And I also questioned myself,

"Am I not good enough?"

"Where did I go wrong?"

"What will happen to me by the next days?"

"Will opportunity come "just" for me?"

"Is there really be better days to come "just" for me?"

Yes! I will honestly say that, I am losing hope. But there a little part of me that also saying,

"Get up and move it!"

The following days after knowing that terrible results of my Rankings, I look for another online platforms where I can gain a little amount. It may be a little amount but for me, it will be a big help. Thanks to my beloved partner, he is very generous, loving and caring one. He never hesitate to help me, especially when I badly need some financial support though I didn't ask him to give me some. I really appreciate his genuine love and the fact that he did initiate to share his blessings to me.

On the other hand, I'm still doing what I love and that is playing my all time favorite sport which is Volleyball. As a matter fact, yesterday was the final briefing and listing of the Barangays that will officially join the so called, "SK- Linggo ng Kabataan Volleyball League" to be held at Hilongos Town Proper. And this night will be the first four games of the Volleyball League, Men's Division. We still waiting for our game schedule that is why, I told my teammates that we should practice even more for the said event. The type of tournament will still be a Double Elimination, but hopefully we could win even just one game. "Nakakapanghina kaya na lagi nalang talo sa laro. Lol."

As of now, I'm still a bit down for the previous downfalls I've got but I am trying to not to sink it in my mind and move on to the next stage of life. And by the way, about my mama's birthday, I am very thankful that it went out so well. It was just a simple family dinner, just the three of us. My July earnings was just enough to buy all the things I need and I want, especially for that very special day. Of course, I need to save a little amount for other future purposes.

(My sincere apologies for not being consistent in here anymore. Rest assures that I will still find time to spend it with you beloved read.cash family. Thank you so much.🙇‍♀️❤️)

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

Two Hearts, One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Free BCH

Litecoin Giveaway

Go Daily

_______________________

|N300#1ST|08.02.2022 @4:23 PM|

Lead source: https://www.bluechipgroup.net/new-hires-august/

edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Will You Come?" https://read.cash/@renren16/will-you-come-d32ba38d

"Upcoming Volleyball Games" https://read.cash/@renren16/upcoming-volleyball-games-a2ad474e

"Exhausting Day at Town" https://read.cash/@renren16/exhausting-day-at-town-4e975173

"RQA: Not My Turn" https://read.cash/@renren16/rqa-not-my-turn-d39a8151

"Eliminated Two Times" https://read.cash/@renren16/eliminated-two-times-f4860aed

8
$ 2.78
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 2
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Patuloy lang po. I hope God will grant all the desires in your heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for that my friend. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a mindset! Keep going girl. For sure, you will be the happiest when you achieve all what your heart's desire ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trying to do that my dear... For now, I am enjoying what I have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the spirit. Life might be cruel but it should never be a reason for us to slow down. Just keep on grinding and continue doing the things you love to do 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you said it right dear. All of this tough times will later be better ones..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for it 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sportswoman indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para naman mabawasan yung bilbil beh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sis. Laban lng gyd ta perme ug padayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi.. No choice man ta..Lisod pud ug magbuot ta's naa sa Ibabaw sis ug mao ju'y atung kapalaran.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sissy! Blessed kaayo ka sa imo partner kay very supportive sa imoha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New month sad sissy.. Mao lagi. Blessed jud sis. Bisan usahay naay dili nagkasinabot sa mga ginagmay nga butang, dako nako'g pasalamat ug kalipay kung unsa ijang gibuhat para naho sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never give up ate sis,, ana jd ang life naay ups and downs. Continue reaching your goals in life I know better days will come to you... Good luck also sa inyuha duwa ate sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayy....😌 Kung unta ing.ana na kadali buhaton daii/sis. Thank you kaaju.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan ate sis🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amping ka ngara permi sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate sis,,ikaw sad ug imuha family🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you pud dai/sis. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try and try until you got it ate, ang sad lang na we do our best naman pero nagfail padin pero di naman nauubos doon ang opportunities, in fact maraming mga chances pa na makakapasa basta wag lang mawalan pag Asa. I am wondering sinong partner yan, nagcomeback po ba? anyways Goodluck po sa volleyball game, sana manalo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try and try until mawalan na talaga nang hope.😅 Charooot lang Dong.. Si Rhed tinutukoy ko Dong.. Thank you. Sana naman this time eh kami yung may hawak sa bola. I mean, manalo ba kahit hanggang semis lang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Failure and victory both are the inseparable parts of life, without one we can't achieve excellence. It's okay if you could not pass the exam, I know you will rewrite the 'said' exam with more confidence, more energy, so best of luck in advance for the upcoming exam and vollyball even too. Don't be worried or sad, it happens with everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the encouraging words from you my "new" friend. Thank you so much also for dropping by. Hope to read yours too. I mean your life's stories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't mention it. It was my pleasure to read your article. Thank you for showing your interest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I really meant it.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope all of us will have a wonderful and fruitful august✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deep Sighing.... Only God knows!!! Happy New month to you my friend. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month maamsh! Maajo kay full support si partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New month Mamsshyy.. Hehe.. Mao lagi. Thankful kaaju jud Mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month mamsh! 🎉 Tuloy-tuloy lang mamsh. Keep fighting mamsh. Laban lang lagi. Always be strong lang mamsh. Darating lang ang araw for you mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New month pud Mamsh. Mao lagi. Pero tinuod anay dili jud kapugngan ang mga kahingawa sa mga nahitabo uie. Sayangan ko's panahon bitaw. Tas maju ug nagkabata nga nagkatiguwang na baja, nagkataas baja ang edad..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang na mamsh. Basta ayaw lang kaayo pada sa mga problema mamsh. Basta fighting lang permi mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Ana man jud nang kinabuhi Mamsh. Go with flow gud tana, pero lisod samut na ug kan.on naka sa pressures sa palibot nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sad mamsh kana gayung nasa palibot nato mamsh. Mao gayud na maka pressure mamsh. Basta ampo lang permi mamsh. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way kumo sa pagsangpit jud Mamsh, basta sincere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago