"Fiesta and A Disco Night"

32 66
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

#N264/10TH-TM|05/16/2022|7:07pm

A good bond with them it was. A Sunday night with enthusiasm in my heart. A night that was memorable, which helped me easing my pain a little bit more...

________________________

Hello there my dearest brothers and sister in this wonderfully made platform, read.cash. How are you today? Notice my inactivity? I bit some of you did and others may not. Let me tell you this right now, I know its just a bit early but I am feeling better. I can't say that I have moved on already, but my heart feels light. There's just a little thing that bothers me and that is the thing about asking forgiveness to someone, for me to totally accept what had happened in my relationship with MGD. I am just waiting for a right time, God's time to be exact. I mean, I just want to settle things first before I start my life anew. Well, so much for that drama because that is not the main topic of this blog today.

I am so sure that you have known a lot of barrios or towns that celebrated their annual fiesta of their patron saint, "St. Isidore de Labrador." Yesterday, we joined in the celebration of the said Fiesta, specifically the night's Disco Party. One of the members of our group chat we made intended for our Canigao Escapade gave us an update about the said Disco. Some said they will come, other's wasn't able to join us because of some personal matters. Personally, I didn't plan to join in the party because I was so tired, for I did my laundries and I've got a back pain. But they kept on insisting that I should come and join, so that I can have something to divert my attention from thinking about the break up thing I had.

My parents, especially my mama asked me and unknowingly I said yes to her, indicating that I will come too. Then one of the members of the said group chat sent me a direct message saying that I should really come with them. Few hours after that, I then come to decide to go and join the night out. I asked them what time we will be going there. They said it should be 8 pm but turns out, we go their at 9 pm already. (Filipino time talaga.^_^) I brought my own motorcycle together with the others. We arrived their maybe twenty-five minutes later. Then, a friend of ours living with her grandparents came to welcome us and invited us to come and have some food first. Especially that most of us, don't take their food for dinner. After eating we had some shots of beer before we decided to get inside the disco venue. The entrance fee for girls is PHp 50 pesos and for boys, PHp 100 pesos because they used the so called, "Ramsa" as for the sound system. Here's the proof that we paid already the entrance fee;

own photo

Unfortunately, we didn't get a table because it was already being payed by others. The place was so crowded but still we managed to have some space for us to be able to move and groove to the dance music played by the DJ or disc jockey. Somehow, I found it enjoyable. There's a part of me that feeling happy seeing other people, smiling, and enjoying the party. Here's our lovely photos taken inside the disco venue;

________________________

It was a night to remember. A night that gives me the feeling of happiness and a feeling that I am being cared by the people around me, especially those that invited me to come and join in. I owed them a lot. Somehow, the heavy feeling inside me slowly becoming light. I just don't want to rush it though. Like I said, "Only God Knows When." I know for sure, I will be fine.

That would be all for this blog. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Only God Knows When"

https://read.cash/@renren16/only-god-knows-when-f145d804

"Unfairness on my Side"

https://read.cash/@renren16/unfairness-on-my-side-4741b169

"Worst among the Worst"

https://read.cash/@renren16/worst-among-the-worst-e695220f

"Paralegal Experiences"

https://read.cash/@renren16/paralegal-experiences-243271e5

"Missing You: Ang Daming Ganap"

https://read.cash/@renren16/missing-you-ang-daming-ganap-cb7978ef

13
$ 3.13
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kli4d
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 3
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Di pa ko nakakabanas ng Ganyan hoho

Pero tama Yan divert your thoughts elsewhere po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Yun talaga yung purpose ko sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uso talaga yan sa probinsya hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy oo. Tas tyming na marami talagang fiesta this month sis. Halos sunod-sunod talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Disco? Been a long time since I tried that one, I guess it's 5 years ago

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binalik na nila dito sis. Kasi mga diba nag.elections pa. Tas tyming na may fiestas na paparating kaya inallowed magkaroon ng Disco.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your friends knew how you will be happy again. It seems attending to disco is good for you. Kaya mo po yan ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Somehow Dong naging malaking tulong din yung ganito na pangyayari sa'kin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng yan mag-enjoy ka habang pede pa kasi kapag nagsettle down ka na mamiss mo yan😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek! Tas yung tipong walang magbabawal kasi nga single na ulit..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh hala, sorry for the break up sis pero tama yan na sumama ka sa mga friends mo para madivert ang isip mo sa ibang bagay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang sis. At least kahit papano gumaan yung pakiramdam ko kasi nakasama ko sila kagabi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nayyy sana all mamsh nakadisco na ug balik. Makamingaw c e musadsad sa diskuhan uy.hahah Pero murag malabo naman makabalik kay naa namay sabid lagi. Naa nay mupugong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha...Ibilin gud na panagsa Mamsh. Gabie bitaw, daghana'y mga anakan didto nga murag mga daga kay labi pung mga salara sa discohan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! nakakamiss yung ganito. Hope nag enjoy ka with them, that's a good sign tho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Napa.join na lang din kasi minsan lang naman mangyari..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its a big help din po sayo para nakakalimot ka kahit papano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Tas my friends naman din po, tumutulong din talaga sa'kin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you po. Sana nakapag dinner kana :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Antay pa namin si papa. Nasa puno nang niyog pa yun, nag.gagather nung Tuba (Coconut wine) ba..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh oo pamilyar ako don sa tuba hehe pero gabi na ah di ba madilim na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Morning tyaka gabi kasi yan inaakyat ni papa..Lalo pag may extra work siya sa umaga.. Nagpapahinga muna kasi siya before umaakyat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh ingat lang po kamo siya palagi ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh.. Sinabihan na nga namin na hindi na niya gawin. Pero gusto niya talaga kasi. Marami din kasing gusto yung lasa nung tuba na pinu.produce niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kung happy naman po sya don hayaan niyo na lang po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga..Support nalang din namin siya kasi that way siguro napapagaan din namin yung trabaho niya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ang bait na anak hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakamis magdisco sis sana all nalang sa sa probinsya din nami may sayawan kagabi fiesta kasi duon hays ,parang gusto ko na umuwi😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwi ka minsan sis para makapagdisco ka din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

puhon sis makauli gihapon ko hehehe ipon lang anay sa ko ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O gud sis. Para masulit gyud ang pag-uli. For sure naa man jud na'y mag.atang sa pasalubong. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago