My Dream Destinations!

9 33
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Do you still have a dream destination I bet you have! I know, everyone of us likes to travel and want to go in their dream places or explore around the world.

Visiting a place, locally or internationally gives a great enjoyment wherein you can have a time to relax and refresh.

I created this using Canva

In this article, I will talk about mine, the top places I want to visit or my dream destination.

Local

There's still a lot of places here in the Philippines that I haven't got to. So, before I go to international, I want tour around my dream place here on my country.

Boracay

There a lot of beautiful beaches in our country and Boracay is one those. It has a white sand, they said the sunset in here was really breath taking. I want to go in this place with my family as I don't want to go alone haha. Also, I know we will enjoy a vacation in this tropical Island.

El Nido Palawan

The Philippines is an archipelago found near the Pacific Ocean and have more than 7,000 Islands. That's why our country is gifted with so many wonderful beaches with crystal clear waters and whites sands. Aside from white-sand beaches, this Island was known for their steep cliffs, lagoons, and coral reefs.

International

Israel

I remember, when I was in highschool our teacher asked us individually what was our dream destination and I answered Israel. I don't know why but I think it is really cool to see many religious and historical spots there. I am not that religious but I see it as a sacred place where so many things in our world started there.

Norway

This place was one of the best place I'm looking forward to. It has been recognized as the happiest country in the world. I saw a lot of photos in the internet showing how beautiful this place is.

The surreal scenery, cliffs, mountains and the Aurora Borealis or the Northern lights that was famous in this place. Also, the endless summer evenings to golden autumn, glowing brightly white snow during the winter, and spring's blossoming wonders.

Switzerland

Aside from Norway, Switzerland is also one of the most beautiful country in Europe. The best thing that captures my eyes while seeing photos of this country was beautiful villages that seems a houses that we can see in a fairy tales or story books.

I think, I might enjoy this place as it is so much greenery and I love to be with nature.

It is my dream destination as it has so many things to offer. It has some beautiful beaches, islands, coral reefs, parks, etc. You can enjoy several activities such as watersports, trekking, hiking, scuba diving, surfing, etc.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

All Images were from Canva.

I hope you enjoy reading this and stay tuned on my next article!

Let me know your about this, just comment down below!

# 90
: Sunday
: November 20, 2022
: Re-joyce

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Switzerland would always be on my top list travel destination in the future. Locally , I want to go to Siargao and Batanes hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! Actually we have many beautiful beaches here in our country to visit and Siargao & Batanes are one of those!😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of my wildest dream destination was in iceland which is having to exoerience more cold and playing in ice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! that one too! But, you can still play with ice in a mall? I know, there's a lot of malls who have an "ice skating" place?🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Switzerland sis super ganda talaga kaya one of my dreams yang place na yan. One of my bucketlist. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis parang nasa fairy tale kapag nakakakita ko ng mga pics sa internet hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Grabe ang ganda talaga. Sa Kdrama yung CLOY nasa Switzerland sila nun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis noh hahaha😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ganda ng Switzerland dun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago