Exclusive pictures of my bakery in Read.Cash!

Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

I don't know how many people dream of having their own business and being their own bosses. Perhaps it is the dream of many, if we ask a number N of people, my estimate is that everyone will say yes, that their dream is to have their own business and be their own bosses. But, this does not mean anything, because if it is everyone's dream, why do so few fulfill it? So the question is how much are you willing to fight for your dreams and goals?

In this publication I will leave a graphic record of what a lot of sacrifice and dedication has meant to me. I fight every day to achieve this dream, each obstacle that life puts in us must be motivating and driving to have strength and continue. The more the years go by, the more convinced I become that life is about overcoming obstacles along the way. Thanks to all those who have been giving their support for this dream and have collaborated not to fail. I think everyone is responsible for writing the life they want to tell...

My first breads!

Over time, we were improving our breads!

SWEET ROLL

CINNAMON ROLL
VENEZUELAN BAGUETTE

We expand the menu

Golfeados Venezolanos

Cheese bread

Finally, I will leave some links on articles that I have written for Read.Cash. In them, you can support me in getting an oven and being able to change my life. Thanks to everyone who has always supported me!

I write this with much frustration and embarrassment.

I have lost my bakery.

My mother's impossible nightmare | My first story in Read.Cash.

MigasCoin (MIGAS): SLP token for PanXCafé | Preview.

Implications of living in a Failed State in everyday life? My case as an entrepreneur.

Adoption and acceptance of Bitcoin Cash in my small business.

Why should I accept Bitcoin Cash in my business?

History of an entrepreneur in Venezuela.

2020: A Year for fly.

Help me bake future

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

I wonder if you still have customers or the business is closed at the moment. You are working/worked with two or? If you run a business you need more than an oven and tools. You need to answer the phone, write down what to deliver (own some?), how about bills, buying ingredients, paying taxes, making a budget, keeping a close eye on your credits and debits? Administration takes a lot of time too. How many hours can you invest in baking, buying, cleaning, administration?

Your products look good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will explain how it worked (I will make an article too !!): From early in the morning we started the day to prepare the bread: cleaning trays, the living room and the dining room (at the dining room table is where I kneaded), while sending messages to my neighbors to inform that in the afternoon the bread would be ready and thus write down their reservations. I wrote them down on a blackboard that I have had at home for a long time. After the bread was ready, I would go out and deliver them to their homes (all pay by bank transfer because cash is scarce in Venezuela). All these processes I wrote down in a notebook to keep track of sales, inventory and debts that some clients kept with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!that's good dear,I feel like tasting one of them now.i hv supported by subscribing to ur page and and want u to support me to.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you speak Spanish? .This type of bread you make can be made in any kind of oven? I mean, can I prepare this type of bread in my normal kitchen oven?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saludos hermano, si por supuesto, soy venezolano! Si, si puedes hacer pan en el horno de tu casa. De entrada te digo que cada horno tienes sus peculiaridades. Aquí te dejo un articulo donde enseño cómo hacer pan dulce (sirve para hacer piñitas). El pan dulce necesita temperatura de 180 grados centigrados (350 F). Mientras que un canilla o con más hidratación necesita temperaturas de 215 a 220 grados centigrados. El tiempo de horneado es de 15 a 20 minutos. Te recomiendo precalentar el horno de tu casa y barnizar con huevo antes de meter al horno el pan dulce. https://read.cash/@ramonoropeza/covid-19-venezuela-i-challenge-you-to-make-bread-at-home-guide-581fecc5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those pictures increase my temptation to have those breads. Those are mouthwatering. I wish i could have those. Hope you achieve your goal and try hard. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading and for your wishes. I think we should all fight for our dreams, I hope you do it for yours! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too bad I can still buy your bread. They look so yummy. I'm sure they taste very good. I'd buy them every day, but you're too far away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully my friend, someday you can eat my breads! For now I must keep looking for a way to buy an oven and keep working!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sacrifices payed off. I congratulate you for that. Keep on pursuing your dreams and sharing your journey with us. And those bread looks so yummy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I couldn't make bread, I don't have an oven! These images were when I was working with an oven that they had loaned me for a while. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they all look yummy. Do you bake them? I am hungry now😂. Good luck to your bakery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend, I'm the one who bakes them. Thanks for your wishes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great man. That is some real good professional baking. Keep it up and best of luck. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Bread and beautiful Logo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much friend! I do it with all my heart!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that just made me extremely hungry for bread! Thank you for sharing such enticing photos for us to drool over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment! regards!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This artixle of yours is awesome. I feel hungry after reading your article. Cravings are hitting me up. It's already 4am here. And I'm hungry hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are very good, as they are seen in the photos this is how it tastes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing! You followed your passion till the end. Like they say, a small drop of water can make an ocean. That light you sparked the day you began, has illuminated everywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! What beautiful words, I will continue fighting for my dreams and I hope that you for yours!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy breeadd Ahmmmmmmm Ahmmmmmmm Ahmmmmmmmmm Ahmmmmmmmmmmm Ahmmmmmmmmmmm Ahmmmmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy!!!! All the pictures of your bakery are so yummy. I think it's tastes so delicious also. Best of luck for your bakery. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have the talent in baking. those breads look delicious .. dont stop pursuing your dreams. goodluck and always keep on praying. your are doing great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice bakery. You making some delious food. Thank you so much sharing your food recipy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow , very nice b.bakary item is my favourite item.i like it.this is good racipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your easy recipe. its help us to make this product. thank you so much. carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this one. Thank you very much for your recipe. I try it my home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! hope you'll continue inspiring people and God bless to your cooking!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fight every day to achieve this dream, each obstacle that life

$ 0.00
3 years ago