I write this with much frustration and embarrassment.

48 190
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

I am in front of the computer and I don't know how to start writing this article. I will be direct from the beginning and let myself be carried away by all my feelings: I am writing this to ask for your sincere and well-intentioned support to all the friends that I have achieved in Read.Cash and the BCH community to buy a Cell phone. It may be the only article I write about this, but I should try.

Many know that I lost the oven with which I made bread to sell in my house. It was a borrowed oven and the situation in my house has been difficult in these COVID times. I am very frustrated at not being able to purchase a cell phone or almost anything on my own. It is as if it were invalid. I feel so excluded from society and especially sad when I cannot buy necessary things for my house or my mother.

So why don't I ask you for support for this, but for a cell phone? Because with the cell phone I keep my contacts to work and bring food home. Which allows me not to feel so useless in life, even if only to buy coffee for my mother.

This does not affect you at all, and you do not have to help me. However, many times we want to make the world a better one, we want to contribute to making the world a little happier or less cruel. Let me tell you that you can do it on time with someone. This is possible with BCH by the way. Doing so will help my life not be so miserable and perhaps greatly improve. You could be very proud to have helped someone who does not give up in the face of life's great adversities, a good story to tell. Maybe one day we could meet in person and I would like to give you a big hug from my sincere thanks.

Now, you can join me in this new challenge that life has given me. I am looking to raise at least $ 100 to cover the expenses of a good mobile phone. I am very grateful to everyone. I don't remember how I got to Read.Cash, maybe it was from Honest.Cash, I don't remember, but I am very grateful that I came here with the intention of getting financial help for my small bakery and instead I was able to develop as an article writer and express many of my experiences and feelings. Now I am part of a community as a moderator and I have tried to be a good moderator and promote good cooking recipe items. Also, I have met very interesting people through their articles. I've gotten to know the Bitcoin Cash project to the point of encouraging me to create my own SLP token to promote higher sales at my small bakery while also bringing many of my clients closer to Blockchain technology and Bitcoin Cash. You may not be able to change the world, but you can change a person's world. Thank you all for everything.

I have had this phone for a year. A friend outside the country gave it to me as a gift before leaving.
it restarts every time and when it doesn't it doesn't recognize the sim card

31
$ 34.99
$ 10.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 5.09 from @Jaabir1994
$ 5.00 from @MobTwo
+ 9
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks be to God for bringing you to read.cash. Now you will definitely get your dream phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend, I am one of those who believe that everything happens for something. So I keep my Faith intact. Little by little we will be solving our affairs and it is very good luck to know that there is solidarity in this community. My greetings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God you are here, the Lord will surprise you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So be it, the Lord blesses us with each day my brother Greetings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This the beauty of read . Cash speech less you will surry get your mobile bac. With the help of this comunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support, friend. It is comforting to find solidarity in this community!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lo lamento mucho, intenta mantenerte sereno y seguir luchando! No estas solo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gracias Sofia, de todos creo que entiendes mejor que nadie mi frustracion. Que a veces trabajas tanto y no le haces daño a nadie y aun asi te pasa de todo y explotas de impotencia por tantos problemas que no deberiamos estar pasando. Espero tu estes bien, gracias por tu apoyo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Intentare ayudarte mas seguido, y estare mas pendiente de ti! Bendiciones y no te rindas, eres un guerrero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don’t have to worry I would be waiting for the next article when you bought the phone @ramonoropeza You are an abundant man my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope I can write that article soon. Thank you for your words of encouragement friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love for you to be able to buy a real new oven and start your business anew. I want to see you bake the best damn bread in all Venezuela and the BCH Fraternity should be able to make it happen. I have exactly 0BCH right now, but I will share this as far as I can, as I am thinking about you being able to simply start baking again for a long time now. And I'll come back here to donate, once I got myself some BCH again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have much to thank you my friend, thank you for your sincere support. You have a great heart and your words fill me with strength not to fail. Thank you for all Brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont worry bro. Allah will help you. I see ur article. Its very heart touching.dont be depressed. Insallah god will surprise you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen, so be it. all in God's hands. Thanks friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God is in control of everything. I believe many read.cash users will surely help you. Take heart brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, many are already helping me thanks to everyone! And to you friend, regards. I always see you in the comments xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this tough tines I know how hard things can be and even the slighted help will be very much appreciated. I'm glad you're here to share this with us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I appreciate the most are the words that each one has sent me to motivate me to continue fighting for life. I hope I can repay that with my articles and work on Read.Cash. Thanks to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I write this comment before replying to all who have been kind enough to reply to my article with your support and displays of affection and solidarity. I am very grateful to everyone and they are giving me the moral support I need right now. More than the financial support, it is a feeling of satisfaction to know that there are solidarity people and that I have also earned that support from you. Thanks to you, I have the strength to continue, not only to find a way to buy a new cell phone but to continue fighting for each day that life gives us. Thank you, God wants this article to achieve this goal, which will be useful for the purchase of this phone from now on. My best wishes to all! I am very excited by your words and have managed to move me ... @Joewest24 @phavvy @Olad @Azadkhan @monskins @KenBlow @Kaniz @Saji552 @rubaya @abothe @SofiaCBCH @Koush @Deewonder @Fexodine1 @Read.Cash @tula_s @Jaabir1994 @Telesfor @UnitedStatian @Alther Thank You!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t be frustrated... The Almighty will help you. Have faith and do your work in read.cash.. I hope you will able to buy new phone soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your words, without losing faith we will continue working for good and better times!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see your article.nice blogging my friend.keep doin it.i hope you will be able to buy new cell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend, so be it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont worry.Almighty Allah will help you.This platform will help you.you just do your work here simply.you will be in my prayer dear. I have less BCH.thats why i give you a little amount in upvote.. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your collaboration is very valuable for your sincere words, thank you very much, it will be so! All in the hands of almighty God!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really touching... I really which I could help you out... I don't really have much to offer as a result of the covid 19 pandemic... Things have been very difficult in my country... Even getting each meal isn't easy... But I believe God would have his way... just Believe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grateful for your words of encouragement. I keep my faith and hope in God and leave everything in his hands. Hopefully other users will join this wave of solidarity. It has moved me a lot and motivates me to continue forward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Normally I wouldn’t tip these kind of posts, but I remember you from honest.cash. Hope things turn around for you. Hope things turn around for our entire planet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy to receive your support and it motivates me, you are one of my favorite writers in Read.Cash. So I will not disappoint you and soon I will be able to reach the goal. Thank you very much for your support and your words, my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are definitely doing a great job in this platform...hope you can buy your dream phone..keep writing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for looking at my work at Read.Cash. Very grateful for the support received, I will achieve the goal thanks to everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really doing a great job and I hope everything will bounce back to normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder where you live (Venezuela?) and what exactly happened. Your story is a bit chaotic for me to understand.

The phone runs without a sim card? Can the sim card cause the problem? If so by now you are helped by taking it out and use WhatsApp or msn for messages and calling (Viber perhaps)? Try to charge it in time so it won't shut down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello friend, I am from Venezuela. You are right I have not explained in detail what has happened to the phone. The phone is a ZTE A410, since a month ago the touch screen was broken, the image screen still worked, due to this it had many problems to correctly handle the touch screen and had to constantly use the power button to reset some functions. I used it like this for a while, until last week the power button was stuck and the phone was constantly rebooting. He had to use a needle to unlock it. When I was able to unlock it, I would just turn it on with the battery charger. But, the day before yesterday it restarted again and when it turned on it does not read the SIM card. Now he doesn't want to take the time and the problem with the screen got worse. Fixing this phone It is an option but not worth it., I am sure that with a more updated phone I can access many BCH and other Blockchain applications. And so continue fighting for a better future. I am very grateful to everyone, I will not disappoint them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take heart bro... It is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

umarım hayalindeki telefonu satın alabilirsin iyi işler yapabilen insanlar güzel şeyler kazansın

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not feel ashamed, you are being sincere, it is better to ask than to steal, be positive soon we will get out of this, I am also from Venezuela, pray, God is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gracias amiga, sé que entiendes lo desesperante que muchas veces se nos torna la vida aqui en Venezuela. Más que solicitar alguna ayuda expreso mis sentimientos y mis experiencias para motivar a otros y que la vida sigue! Muchas Fe en Dios siempre, gracias!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amigo como hago para comunicarme contigo ,quiero preguntarle algo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buscame por twitter: @monorevolution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok lo hare gracias, te escribo mañana, buenas noches...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people hear their own inner voices with great clearness and they live in what they hear.such people either become crazy or they become legend my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

quite a very touching one. The honest truth is that many of us do have a story to tell. However we still continue to pull through when the going keeps getting tough. What keeps and hold us all up together is called "Hope". Keep trying, working and hopeful you will one day get back on your feet and look back and smile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is right, brother. We all have to live our own realities and fight our own battles. This is life, otherwise it would be very boring. I stand firm with a lot of Faith and hope to achieve each of the objectives set. It is very important for me to read these words of encouragement, thanks friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago