BCH Adoption, Be a part of something bigger.

71 786
Avatar for ralak
Written by
3 years ago

I've paid several read.cash members to translate @MarcDeMesel Interview in many different languages "Micro Task: "Translate Marc de Mesel Interview in several languages"". Right now it's been translated into 8 different languages. The idea behind this is to Make BCH reach to masses and possibly every corner of world, which will help in BCH adoption. Why I choose Marc Interview? The answer to that is this interview contain basic and advance comprehensive information about BCH and in non technical language , Which is easily understandable by Common people and this dont scared them away thinking crypto are something difficult to handle. This is just a start and it was successful experiment.

I am planning to get translated many many articles on read.cash in many different languages. My next move will be probably getting @RogerVer Interview bye me translated and then I will go for @JonathanSilverblood Tutorials for electrum cash.

How You Can Help In BCH Adoption?

Down below is the list of translations of interview Choose your native language and start sharing with your friends and families. Be a part of adoption remember only together we can change the world . Other things you can do is translate as many as valuable information you can in your native language and publish it here, Then share it. It wont give you any earnings but it will make you feel good that you were the part of the Revolution .

Japanese language : https://read.cash/@SatoshisAngels/marc-de-mesel-ba200924
(not by me)
Bengali Language : https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/sakshattkare-marcdemesel-dff174fa
Hindi Language: https://read.cash/@prottasitojibon/maraka-da-masal-ka-sakashhatakara-tha-maganaganasa-ee548b7a
Burmese language: https://read.cash/@Khant/marc-de-mesel-thebaaekangthuki-wngetysaanuemyamnkhatng-d50c6ca8
Arabic Language: https://read.cash/@Crypto.Seeker/mkabl-marc-de-mesel-alshham-a643b513
Yoruba Language: https://read.cash/@JoshuaDimeji/interview-with-marcdemesel-the-magnanimous-yoruba-language-version-693d0b2c
Filipino/Tagalog Language: https://read.cash/@Jdine/tagalog-translated-interview-of-marc-de-mesel-the-magnamous-2b3fb893
Spanish Language: https://read.cash/@Hiecho/entrevista-de-marc-de-mesel-magnanimous-f6414e80

149
$ 204.72
$ 200.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 2.00 from @AkaneYokoo
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 3
Sponsors of ralak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ralak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So good and nice article with great men that uplift others, support others to make sure everyone is doing what is required legally to attain greatness, thanks to all read.cash great sponsors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's stand for the best future of Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be a part of beginners. What an article. Its a inspiration for all. We all shoul follow this After all its a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is a great work from you I love that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually learned a lot in that interview that I made an article out of it. All thanks to your efforts sir!

https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/marc-de-mesel-the-youths-influential-guide-towards-success-f265afdf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If Barাa can't sign Manchester United defender Eric Garcia, Villarreal will try to sign 23-year-old defender Pau Torres. Very underrated and a good defender Although Eric Garcia is still Bar প্রথমa's first choice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article..keep sharing pls👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what a great article is! It's informative. Thanks for sharing this 🤍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you succeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Contains enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please should I translate and put the link here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect initiative !in a matter of time BCH will be known to the world..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so wonderfull it is so uplifting for people. And it's nice to have an option thanks to which we can become one "link" where everyone will benefit from something. Wish that potato know japanese language, I could be the first potato-samurai in history!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is Bengali language spoken in the world?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Proudly to see my name there. Huhu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awareness is the first step towards adoption. Keep up the good work and good luck to all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this oppotunity. While I was translating it, I understand the interview more than while I was reading it. It was hard translating some parts but I'm glad I made it through. Thank you again Ralak for bringing BCH understanding to people, including the newbies at cryptocurrency.

$ 1.00
3 years ago

I felt exactly the same way when I translated the article:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote!

It wasn't really easy to translate for newbies at crypto like me and i'm proud on how I translated it.. .And I'm really glad that I understand it more now ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for Sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope we could reach the country who hasn't been exposed in cryptocurrency. I hope it would be advantage on BCH like Tunisia and Georgie. We should influence them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great! Will be looking forward to more of these Micro Tasks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am willing to introduce to friends and closest people because I like to contribute to this revolution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a great opportunity for me that I participate in the task and translate the interview. When I translated it, I could know something more about this. Thanks sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great job sir, I was not able to participate hope I can participate next time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your sense of leadership for giving people opportunity to work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really great article sir. I hope it is very important for about BCH thanks you dear sir..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took a look at the arabic version of the interview. With all my respect the translation is pure trash! It's looks like a copy paste from google translation. It's barely understandable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for this nicely made article! Bookmarked :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks this has really gives us an eye opener I think we can go with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to translate it in Tagalog/Filipino so that my country men will understand it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's interesting to help in BCH mass adoption. Thanks for the opportunity given

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good and wonderful articles. I have read the Yoruba translation of the interview it was superb but there are some minor errors in the spellings .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome. Now we got lot's of traslation. Well done to those who traslet them in their own language.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job sir.. Keep it up. Let's have a coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kudos to the ones listed and their hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very cool!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very great article 🚀🚀🚀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great idea! Thank you for organizing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GREAT ARTICLE FOR BCH 🚀🚀🚀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article bch one if the leading crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for resisting this. It was really great work . Thanks again to Ralak for bringing BCH understanding with newcomers to cryptocurrency. You're the best sir. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting article, thank for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribe you please sponsor me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It will be easier to share to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very good!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH mass adoption

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, for translating your interviews in several languages, so that you reach several people. I would like them to be in Spanish..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can i earn here can you teach me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for all the translation,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago