Micro Task: "Translate Marc de Mesel Interview in several languages"

144 279
Avatar for ralak
Written by
3 years ago

Recently @SatoshisAngels publish translation of my Interview with @MarcDeMesel In Japanese language Which is great effort by @AkaneYokoo and it gave me Idea for Micro task. Since my This Interview went Popular I thought Why not to increase its reach in several languages .

I want this Article to be Translated in many possible languages. If you want to translate it into your own native language comment the language and When I say Done in reply, you can Start Translating it

  • I will be paying 1$ for each translation.

  • One person can Do one Translation

  • After each successful translation Language will be added in translation list below so read that and then comment your language.

  • Don't start translating without me giving go ahead to do it .

  • All translation will be published on your account and link will be added to main Page.

  • Translate precisely I might get it check with another native speaker for proof reading if I found it bad you will be blacklisted for my next task.

  • Once you complete it you can Send it to me on Telegram @ralaks or email me at ralaks31@gmail.com, Don't publish it on read.cash until I say to do it Thank you

Article Link : https://read.cash/@ralak/interview-of-marc-de-mesel-the-magnanimous-98201816

Translated so far :

Japanese language : https://read.cash/@SatoshisAngels/marc-de-mesel-ba200924
Tagalog : Pending (Task Given)
Bengali Language : https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/sakshattkare-marcdemesel-dff174fa
Igbo Language : Pending (Task Given)
Hindi Language: Pending (Task Given)
Burmese language : https://read.cash/@Khant/marc-de-mesel-thebaaekangthuki-wngetysaanuemyamnkhatng-d50c6ca8
Arabic Language : https://read.cash/@Crypto.Seeker/mkabl-marc-de-mesel-alshham-a643b513
Yoruba Language : https://read.cash/@JoshuaDimeji/interview-with-marcdemesel-the-magnanimous-yoruba-language-version-693d0b2c
Indonesian Language :Pending (Task Given)
Filipino/Tagalog Language : https://read.cash/@Jdine/tagalog-translated-interview-of-marc-de-mesel-the-magnamous-2b3fb893
Spanish Language: https://read.cash/@Hiecho/entrevista-de-marc-de-mesel-magnanimous-f6414e80

87
$ 2.68
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Kyoo
$ 0.10 from @tula_s
+ 1
Sponsors of ralak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ralak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

it is fantastic task

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't need portuguese?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to give it a try. Translating the article in Tagalog/Filipino language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't give it a try, let me know if you can do it and want to do it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can and I want to do it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sorry you are now late Tagalog language task give to @jdine now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sure thing no problem! Jdine's a great writer she can definitely nail this task. I guess it'll be better luck for me next time.😊

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries, I know you can do it better. I'm a fan of your writings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will enable non-english people to be able to read it. Thereby spreading the information to a larger group of people. Information is power and should be disseminated. I hope the interview gets translated to up to 20 languages atleast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's the goal ! Want to translate it in every language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. A very nice idea. Please kindly subscribe to my account, I subscribed to yours. Thanks ralak Goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I translate it to Tagalog pls hehehe. I can translate it. When is the due to submission of translated copy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure Done, You can start Translating in Tagalog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there a time limit for this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.. Will send it to you to ralaks31@gmail.com.... I just noticed there's no Q6.. After Q5 it goes straight to Q7...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I translate it in Bangali language?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure Done, You can start Translating in bengali Language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once you complete it you can Send it to me on Telegram @ralaks or email me @ ralaks31@gmail.com, Don't publish it on read.cash Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to translate in Bengali language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bengali language task is give to saha99saha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh 😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to translate to Igbo language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure Done do it once you done doing it message me on Telegram @ ralaks or email me @ralaks31@gmail.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to translate to hindi language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great ! Sure Done Do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Thank you..how many time i get to complete this task?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

12 hours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is tagalog language filled?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up💯💯🏆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Killing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does the tagalog language Filled up already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Burmese(Myanmar)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done , You can translate it into burmese language .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright and there is one thing I need to ask,can I send you translated text in notepad to ur telegram?or which one do u prefer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you can send it in word.doc file or you can send link of google docs .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can translate it into Arabic , not sure if it's useful tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be Great ! Please do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay ,I will send it to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish to translate it to Yoruba Language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish to translate it to Yoruba Language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright thanks. When I the last day for submitting the entry?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright thanks. Is there any time we are to submit, I mean when entry will no longer be accepted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I want to translate it to Filipino

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I translate it into my native Indonesian language?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remember to compare it to Google Translate, because usually with these kinds of tasks you end up with Google Translations.

$ 0.51
3 years ago

I will get it check with native speakers and if some one did wrong they will be blacklisted in next upcoming task . This task is more of Test I am planning to translate @JonathanSilverblood Tutorials in next wave and One more surprise is coming so if any one cheat for 1$ they will be probably not getting any rewards in future . Thanks for advice !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the task, but i missed this! 😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This German translation is very bad.

https://read.cash/@Edzuxx/interview-von-marc-de-mesel-the-magnanimousgermany-language-b2b89987

This is an automatic translation.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I did not assigned him the task he did on his own

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagalog and FIlipino are the same language... They are both from Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I read the translation and I thought he got an assignment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Translation is not easy oh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi ralak, can I apply to be a translator of your article in Filipino language? It is not Tagalog for correction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for information I was thinking Tagalog as filipino . Done please do it in Filipino

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagalog and Filipino is the same, sir hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not. Jdine you must knew the history before you speak. Filipino is for everyone not just only Tagalog. It is disrespectful to our other dialects. I just want to make it formal ( Revision ). Filipino is the right term to used.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a FIlipino, dude hahaha and tagalog isn't disrespectful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dude Filipino used as a term for languages and also Pilipino is for the people of it's country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And what about tagalog? What is your definition of tagalog?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the old history. Tagalog is a brgy. or a tribes. Jusko dai. Wag ka pabida

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi ako pabida dong! it is what my professor taught me. I can't let you speak to him so I use wiki for you preferrence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so, make your own move. Wag ka mangielam. I'm just suggesting to change it in Filipino. Dami mo dada.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So conclusion both are same then I am sorry Hiecho I cant have two translation of one article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okey ralak. I understand. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if I give you $1 to end this , let's be together as Friends and please don't block her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know the exchange of words between the two of you but please I'm begging you let it go let me tip you with $1 and let it go unblock her. you can decide not to follow her profile yeah it is cool but blocking is not good for me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will tell her ... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just blocked her. Because to end this. But that I'm not a basher of her. I just insulted on how she entry to my comment. But i already forgive her. let's make some peace. I just really don't know that Jdine is the one who assign to make a translation. She didn't clarify things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry , I have told her and i know she will delete it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about me giving him $1 to end this??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cause i was the one assigneed in Tagalog. If we do it together then there's two entries of two languages. That's unfair for some languages,,ain't it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya pala. Dapat sinabi mo na ikaw pala. Jusko. Bastos mo kausap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks who's talking???? You are the bastos one not me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Filipinos there, i think you need to read some wikipedia stuffs.... Filipino are also citizens of Philippines... jusme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wikipedia can be revise and it came from the people only not for having a formal claims and authentic basis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're now questioning wikipedia's authenticity? hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It can be change for you information. You don't know everything bruh. Stop acting you know it. K?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Filipino is the English word for Pilipino, pare.... Like Spanish instead of Espanyol.... hahaha And FIlipino/ Tagalog is the national language of the Philippines....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas marunong kapa sa Filipino Subject teacher namin. Jusko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know about your teacher but I know my country and language well. And no, I'm not pabida... I'm just stating facts. If TAGALOG is disrespectful why is readcash using it then, huh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Filipino is the standardized term for Tagalog. It is never disrespectful. What are you saying! hahahah here, read it...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Filipino_language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey bruh we should represent the whole languages we have. So I correct ralak for making it Tagalog instead of Filipino. Tas bigla ka susulpot na dadalhan moko ng mga Wikipedia. I just recommend it to make a full support to our entire languages not only for Tagalog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the whole languages we have? we have plenty dialects! That's why we have our national language.. and that's Filipino standardized term for Tagalog...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SO ARE YOU SAYING THAT READCASH IS BEING DISRESPECTFUL AS YOU CAN SEE IT SAYS TAGALOG WHEN YOU SELECT LANGUAGE AND NOT FILIPINO.... Tagalog and Filipino are the same. Filipino is more formal and Tagalog is less formal but never disrespectful po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are confusing people not me.... hahhaa I don't how your teacher taught you but Tagalog is never disrespectful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why say hate comments towards me regarding this? Why say something like "pabida" ako? Would that make any difference to your "facts"? I am giving you proofs with my knowledge in my language and you start disrespecting me like I'm some kind of an idiot. You stick with your beliefs and I stick with mine and leave respect in between instead of you badmouthing me, how's that sound??!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because you don't have a proper intro for sharing your thoughts. This conversations is for me and ralak. Then you entry like you know everything. And you mentioned read cash about the arguments?

You should respect bro. I don't need your words in the first place because I'm just suggesting to replace it. as you mentioned earlier that tagalog is less formal. So it means I'm right to change it?.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what??? this is an open thread. What are you saying hahaha.. You're so naive... so childish of you to be blabbering like this. And your words "sipsip" and "poso negro", my gosh... You are the disrespectful one not me. I don't need to be "sipsip". I can manage without it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahahaha I don't need to tell you where I'm from. You did that to yourself. Bahala ka jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think whatever you like you won't get any information. I don't deal with little minds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whatever. I didn't have to tell you I was assigned. It wasn't the point of my comment. The point is there are two languages that are the same. I don't care if you know where I am. I'll be delighted to see you infront my door.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even it is open you are not welcome

It's not for you to say kasi you're not the creator of the thread... :p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jdine you must knew the history before you speak. I don't know what you're thinking but I am well aware of my own history as a Filipino. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How could I contact you if I already made it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey,Iam really sorry ,it's harder than I thought ,I will give you 10 cent as an apology

$ 0.20
3 years ago

No worries mate I will tip you for effor and honesty :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good development for read.cash if the interview could be translated in many languages without Google automatic translation. Kudos for this initiative!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to do a portuguese translation, if you want :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, if you need Polish translation let me know - it can be a nice task for practice my english :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes do it Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems that for personal reasons I will don't have time in a few next days :/ So maybe someone else want to take care about that so I will not block that :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would translate it Spanish I mean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No google Translation I will check if yes do it Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got Spanish transcript now. I will post it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spectacular proposal .. you are generating work within the platform and you will pay for it, it seems great to me, the interview will reach many countries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job.......keep sharing man........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spectacular proposal .. you are generating work within the platform and you will pay for it,One more surprise is coming so if any one cheat for 1$ they will be probably not getting any rewards in future . Thanks for advice !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir! I found this awesome micro task because of your short post. Can I try participate with translate to Hindi language? I hope you will allow me to participate here. 🙏🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir I got Hindi language transcript now. Can I submit it now? Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago