@nucleu activity

2 years ago: published the article
Putin and Zelenski face to face. Will there be peace?
2 years ago: published the article
Vladimir Putin.Secrets inside!
2 years ago: published the article
Dictator Ceausescu, secrets and revelations!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Bitcoin Is Rising: Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Complete Guide to the Best Reputable Capital E..."
There are some possibilities that I have not tried and example link shortening. I guess you win here depending on where that link is accessed.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Motherhood is not a new thing to me when I got my..."
Yes, I had experience. I have a younger brother who I took care of when I was a child. Now I have children and I have grandchildren.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motherhood is not a new thing to me when I got my own family
2 years ago: commented on the article "2days Spent in Tarlac"
You had a very busy weekend. It rained on me and I stayed in the house longer!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2days Spent in Tarlac
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is how I prepared Tagliatelle/Flat Ribbon Pas..."
I'm going to do it tonight, just like you did. I think it will be delicious. I use a lot of garlic, I like the aroma.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is how I prepared Tagliatelle/Flat Ribbon Pasta
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To my dearest two self -versions
2 years ago: published the article
Secrets of Black Cats, myth or reality?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Make Money As a Student
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: published the article
Dracula, unknown secrets
2 years ago: published the article
Why bitcoincash?how it helps me daily
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Equalizers, Part lll
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Equalizers, Part ll:
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Responsible Blogging: Why You Should Not Blog on Fake News
2 years ago: published the article
Time is money. Money is time.