Why bitcoincash?how it helps me daily

0 11
Avatar for nucleu
Written by
2 years ago

In the last period,that is, in the last two years, starting with the Covid 19 pandemic, the roads to the big stores have become considerably rarer. I mostly bought food and household products online.

I receive my salary on a bank card and it is mainly used to supply food and household expenses and daily expenses and pocket money.

A year and a half ago I had an account on coinbase, where in the first week I received some courses and tests to do after which I received about $ 10 in cryptocurrencies, namely AMPL.

Coincidentally, looking for something on the net, I found an article that shows how you can connect your paypal account to coinbase and withdraw money directly from your paypal wallet.

The next week I received a few more dollars in coinbase, I already had $ 18 now. I changed them all in bitcoincash, i made an account on noise.cash where I posted various pictures with the appropriate comments, i commented on the posts of others. That's where I started as a beginner at $ 2 a day in bitcoincoash.

Great for me. !!

I already had $ 30 in my account so it was time to re-enter paypal at least to see if it works. It worked pretty fast and with no withdrawal fees. From that moment on, a real adventure began. I did an account on several trading sites where I deposited $ 5 each, normally, cautiously, anything could happen.

The payments I make now, and here I am talking about bills, not sporadic shopping, energy, internet and tv subscriptions, netflix subscriptions, mobile phone subscriptions, all I do with paypal payment after winning bitcoincash.

I tried to make money with bitcoin, it's hard, you need a lot of money invested to be able to make a big profit. There are many sites and games through which you can make bitcoin. Somewhere at $ 0.02 a day, there's no money and it's not worth the time.

For me, bitcoincash remains, at least for now, the only way to make a substantial and regular profit.

Money that can be made in your free time and that covers many of the expenses that arise daily. I don't know if I'm wrong about what I wrote above, but it's my personal opinion.

Maybe you have other favorable currencies that you trust.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nucleu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nucleu
Written by
2 years ago

Comments