To my dearest two self -versions

10 23
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Can you imagine yourself in other dimensions,the self that you wish for and long for as you age.This article is inspired while I'm watching a movie which entitled "Dear other self".

There are two kids versions of with myself that I want to elaborate,"the stress self,and the calmed self".How will you react when you are stressed?

Oftentimes ,I decide right away without thinking much when I'm stress,my voice raised up and my head is aching with I felt too much loaded for a day.But when I just felt something light and calmed ,I often smile and stress-free,I sing more often and talk gently with my family.

I have a double versions of myself each day,and of course the most favorable for me is a "calmed self",which is more fun to be with and less hassle than the other one.

But if I didn't let my emotions to overtake with me,my mouth won't keep on nagging and talking nonsense ,when I don't let my stress self to rule in me,my day is full of peace and relaxing.

"Calmed self"

What is the benefit of being calmed?

I just want to relate this in my life as a mom,when I'm calmed,even if my kids where doing things which I don't like,I didn't get mad easily, and tell them what they need to do,and there's no need for me to speak undesirable words.

When I'm calmed as a wife,I will not be mad if my husband will not place his clothes properly,and even if he will left clutters at home when he go to work every morning,I'm still okay.

I was doing a lot of household chores everyday at home,I can finished it at the right time,and we can eat our lunch at 11:30 am,because I don't want to have lunch at 12.

As a read.cash writer,when I'm calmed,I can write everyday without delay,even if I'm doing all of my tasks,I'm still able to check notifications and read blogs everyday.

Calmness is a Superpower

Would you believe that we are already powerful humans?Yes we are,calmness is the superpower within us,because we have the ability not to overreact on certain things and not to take things personally,which helps us to maintain our thought clean and poured heart ,note this:regardless of any circumstances .

A lot of things that will possibly happened to us each day,which test our capacity as a person.Oftentimes ,I have a struggle in terms of taking things personally ,especially when I hear something from other people or in my family,I take it seriously,to the point that I keep myself distant from them.

Calmness is in us,we need to let it out.

Stress self

This version of my other self ,which I don't like ,but it will come out everyday.For me,it's hard to maintain most of the time being calmed. But this stress-self sometimes ,is often want to escape from a troubled life and struggle every day.

In physical,when I'm stressed I'm frowning,and I see some wrinkles in my face drawn like fine lines,and I think this stress self will soon get old early even if she's just 33.

Mentally,this stressed self of me,is over thinker,and it can imagine tons of possibilities in a certain situation.I can assumed others feelings when they are not treating me as they did before.I'm keep on blaming myself for my mistakes in the past,which I sometimes have a hard time to moving on.

In short,this stressful self,will never be productive everyday,but it will always take a on and off movement,push or pull actions,make or break.

Despite all,I never lose hope that this stress self,will never prevail,but in the end it will be defeated with my calmed self.

Dear other self,

I know that you have been into hard times lately,and your often stressed with dealing your life personally.But always remember ,life is always challenging,but this is not just the end,keep on striving ,pushing and have faith all the time.

Your a special one,your never born on earth for nothing.You deserved to laughed,love and spend time to sing karaoke sometimes,your not a loser not a quitter,your a conqueror even if sometimes you almost surrender but your still standing.

Don't lose yourself,keep focus and you can do it,be brave always!

To my dearest sponsors,upvoters,ladies and gentlemen, I thank you all,and your comments,matters to me.

Thanks for supporting

11
$ 2.84
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

I cannot help myself too to be divulged by stress. I need to work myself out about coping with stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of those called stresses with sssss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we all do sis,there's no one who never experienced this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress is anytime especially when it comes to our family some are hard-headed and can't help you doing household chores. Sometimes they can ruin your day. But in the end, ikaw pa rin ang talo. Hehehhe pero normal lng cguro ma stress sis noh bstat marunong din magkalma. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahagi na ng buhay natin ang ma stress sis,it helps us exercise our patience and to learn how to be calmed. Ito ay kabahagi ng pagiging tao,pero matuto din tayong kumalma,para di ma highblood ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's synonym for being mellow. Yes I agree with you we must not express our great sentiment even in a worst situation. Let us be discipline ourselves from that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the best thing that we can do,but for me I'm still learning on it,I mean I'm trying to express my thoughts in a right way,sometimes I fail but still,there's always a time to make things right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Calmness is a superpower. I love that sis. A reminder for all of us to hold ourselves together and not burst even when unfavorable things happen. It would be beautiful to panic gracefully and not let things know that they are getting the best of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung stress talaga pinaka hate ko sis. Halos tayong lahat yan pinaka hate natin. Magbabago talaga ang takbo ng araw pag stress tayo. Ang bigat-bigat ng araw mo. Ang dali mo lang mainis. Ang dali mo lang magalit. Masisira talaga araw mo pag stress tayo sis. Pinaka ayaw ko talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right sis,mask hindi talaga maiwasan na merong mga pangyayari araw araw sa buhay natin na siyang dahilan ng pagka stress natin.Kapag ka naunahan ako ng stress lalo na sa umaga ,bad mood na ako the rest of the day sis.Pampakalma ko na lang,nood ako ng noon time show or vlogs na nakakatawa ako,kasi feel ko na minsan ang bigat bigat ng mukha ko.,heje

$ 0.00
2 years ago