Potatoes are a remedy for headaches

42 171
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago
Topics: Health, Life, Blog, 2020, Story, ...

Instead of taking headache pills, try some natural remedies.

Raw potatoes can have an amazing effect.

The therapy is performed by washing two potatoes and cutting them in half, and then rubbing the forehead and temples until the potatoes run out of juice.

38
$ 10.87
$ 10.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago
Topics: Health, Life, Blog, 2020, Story, ...

Comments

Thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to eat potatoes but today I am amazed that it can cure our big problem. Which usually causes headaches due to worries or stress.

Thank you for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What would be the component that causes the healing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know about this tip with potatoes for headache. Maybe I'll try sometimes. I only no about pressure on points on our left or right thumb of hands.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

有时药物也不能帮助我,有时我甚至把土豆切成圆形,放在额头,太阳穴,脖子上,用围巾绑好,这样它就不会掉下来,做得好

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe plz dear.I have already subscribed to you,🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job bro..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which one of them irish or sweat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information, I'm also suffering from headache. I'll try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing very interesting this is amazing very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I often have headaches but I didn't know about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natural remedy really is a charm and works better than over the counter drugs sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very simple and amazing tip. I often get headaches. I will definitely try it this time. Thank you very much for writing us an interesting tip for headaches. Hopefully, there will be benefits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This really look funny but I think someone or some people have tried it out and it yielded a positive result. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know before that potato is so useful for relieving headaches Thank you so much for giving us so much useful information,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It can also be useful when you have a fever. Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is very interesting! does anyone know the science behind it? =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also don't know. but afterwards you can make it into potato chips haha. 🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't mention it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've heard of removing the high temperature by putting grated potatoes in socks that we put on and hold until the temperature drops.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since I have frequent headaches, this is phenomenal information for me! And I changed all possible drugs!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also use potatoes for headaches and it works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I need to try this as soon as possible, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm.... I know one potato who gives headache to many girls 🤣🤣🤣 you can try to guess who 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm.... I know one potato who gives headache to many girls 🤣🤣🤣 you can try to guess who 🤣🤣🤣

hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this help and informative article but instead of being a medicine @SirPotato is so stubborn 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha but still nothing without potatoes,they will kill us @SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I died I wouldn't know. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I died I wouldn't know. :) Now you know, so treat yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have a luck i dont have problem with headache but when i got i prefer medicine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes the medicine doesn't help me either, sometimes I even take the potatoes, cut them into circles, continue on the forehead, temples, neck, tie them with a scarf, so that it doesn't fall off, take a nap after I'm like new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahha sad lecis glavu i sa krompirom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ništa bez krompira 🥔🥔🥔🥔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hhhm don't cut the potatoes ..he will cry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opet krompir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretvoricemo se u krompire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moram uraditi nešto po tom pitanju!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opet potato yessss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad bre lecimo glavu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opet krompirici

$ 0.00
3 years ago