Dream Collections:Land of the Dead

27 66
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

August 29,2021

Time of Sleep:8: 15 pm

Time of waking up:9:29 pm

Dream, Dream,

Always Dreaming then suddenly...

Will become a Nightmare...

When I dreamed the settings is always at our old house. And for that, I don't know why.

This time I forgot some part of it. As I sleep too long.

If I dream for only 15 minutes. I will remember it but if the time of sleep is very long I will forgot some parts.

So let me share the part that I only remembered. The strange part.

Photo credit to Unsplash

The old house

I was at Aunt Linda's House. The old one too. As for now her house and lot was already own by my cousin.

The house is still the same from the inside to outside.

I'am at her bedroom together with some girls that I don't know who.

Aunt Linda's store and house is connected.

When suddenly a group of drank women shouted.

"Ayo!!" This is a Cebuano word ,commonly used specially when we are buying at the store.

I went down and asked the group of women what would they like to buy. The other one asked if we have a coffee and I gave her.

But their other companion will keep on pushing the door at the window until it totally open wide.

Then suddenly she vomited. I told her that Aunt Linda will get mad. But she didn't listen. She continued to vomit.

I wanted her to push outside but I'm restraining myself from being angry and just still keep myself calm.

While vomiting she said she that wanted a remedy for vomiting. And I answered her that she should go home and boil hot water with salt and drink it.

She laughed. Oh! Is my advice is laughable? But whatever!

I went to the living room looking for Aunt Linda but I could not find her. The drunk women continued making some noise and the store are all smelly because of the vomit.

Then suddenly the door opened and there is Aunt Linda together with some old women of her age. But I don't know who they are.

I immediately told her about the group of women who are messing in her store. But she didn't listened to me at all! Instead a snob form into her mouth.

As if she felt disgusted. But I'm not sure if to whom. I keep on talking but she didn't looked at me at all.

Then a sudden realization sank in, I'am at the dreamland again. Or is this a Dreamland? Or the World of Nightmares?

Or maybe a place where the dead is? I don't know the group of drank women. And most especially I don't know who are these friends of Aunt Linda.

Nobody listened if I'am talking. Felt like a Deja Vu from the Land of the Dead.

I looked around again and there they are the friends of Aunt Linda. And then it hit me that they are all a Ghosts.

Even Aunt Linda is already dead. Everytime I will met Aunt Linda in my dream or let's say in the Land of the Dead. I will felt sad for her. Maybe I just missed her or what.

That greyish white complexion of them is my indicator that they are a Ghost.

I'm dreaming a bunch of Ghost again. I just looked at them with sadness until my eyes became blurred.

And I woke up at exactly 9:29 pm.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Joyride with unknown people

I woke up feeling sad and did not sleep again. Until it's 4 am. I cannot control the sleepiness and I was defeated by sleep.

I sleep and went back to the Dream land again.

As for this dream I forgot some parts of it. As I wake up at 8 am. So it's a very long dream.

I will only share those that I remembered.

And here it is... Let's go...

We are waiting at the waiting shed. Seems like a bus waiting area I guess.

People are busy talking. They have their luggage ready too just like mine.

The bus arrived. And some people get in. While me is still sitting down. As if I'am waiting for someone.

I have a group of people with me too. They didn't ride the bus.

And after a few minutes. A Blue van arrived. And the moment the door was opened. A good looking man went out.

He is not young but not too old. Just like my age I guess. He is smiling walking towards us.

Then he stopped in front of me. And embrace me!?

Oh wait. Who is this man?

"Common let's go!"

Where?

"You forgot? We will have our vacation tour with our family" he answered smiling.

Oh my just don't smile at me! So this is a love story dream.

Kinda exciting but I'm still confused.

I looked at my back. And there they are! The unknown people that I don't know who.

I don't even know all of you! I wanted to voice but it didn't came out at my mouth.

I just went with the flow and be with them. Or else I will left behind at the middle of nowhere.

The good looking man was driving while I'am beside him and the rest is at the back.

On the road he is very sweet especially when talking at me.

Sometimes he will hold my hand whole driving. OMG He is holding my hand and me? Well I just let him be.

This is a joyride where the one riding is totally confused. And that's me. I'm the only one who didn't knew what to do.

Then we stopped in an old house or let's say vacation house. It's near the lake or river. It's not clear to me.

The others are camping outside while we went inside the house.

The house looks old but elegant. There's no familiarity at all.

All around me are very foreign.

The good looking man is busy arranging something inside. So I decided to look outside.

The water is very refreshing to look at, with the green scenery of the trees that surround us.

Then suddenly I heard somebody is talking under the trees.

Then found out that they are talking about me. Two young girls are busy talking behind my back.

I cannot understand what they are talking but What I heard clearly is that I'am a Mistress!!!!

And they are wondering why I'm there. It should be the legal wife of the good looking man. Not me!

Just what the F???

I felt very angry upon hearing all of this. I wanted to confront and asked the two young girls but decided to walked inside the house.

And everything went black...

As I already woke up....

leejhen πŸ’ž

Here are some of my Dream Collections just in case you want to read more lol.

1.Singing Contest

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collection-singing-contest-e417ce26

2.The Lover's Lock

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-lovers-lock-eee405ba

3.I'am dreaming but knew I was inside of my Dream

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-iam-dreaming-but-knew-i-was-inside-of-my-dream-c4df0d36

4.A Tragic one

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsa-tragic-one-670a81dd

5.Aliens invaded my Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsaliens-invaded-my-dreamland-

6.The Code

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-the-code-e10ef8f2

7.The One eyed Creature

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-one-eyed-creature-26982eb4

8.I lost my daughters in the Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsi-lost-my-daughters-in-the-dreamland-5da72544

9.Successive Nightmares

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-successive-nightmares-a7a7f02a

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/ZqZRGnpycjb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

19
$ 7.89
$ 7.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

They say that if you get lots of dreams, then it's because you get a good sleep and that ypu remember them well. Ang ang galing kasi naikukwento mo din po. 😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

No it's not a good sleep as it's a nightmare haha. This dream is just a piece and the whole part is I forgot πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay okay po hehehe. Kasi many people don't remembwr any of their dreams daw po. Like me, may araw na di ko talaga naaalala yung dreams ko. haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream. Dream. Big dreams for my family's needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had a dream that I was flying on the air. I don't know , why I dreaming like that maybe I was influenced by watching horror movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Di ko alam kung kikiligin ba ako o ano 'dun sa panaginip mo about joyride, Ateee. Para kasing mala-Wattpad ay pero may pagka-cringed. πŸ™ˆ

Kakabasa ko ng articles about sa mga dreams mo, Ate is parang gusto ko na din tuloy i-share mga panaginip ko. Pero 'di sila nari-retain sa isip ko eh. πŸ˜…

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ewan ko bakit ganyan sa joyride pero nakalimutan ko Kasi ang ibang scene blurred na siya di ko na maalala matagal ako nagising. Pag nanaginip ka sulat mo agad kahit piece of draft lang maalala mo na ang iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll take note of this, Ateee! :) Try ko sa susunod na magsulat ng ganitong genre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had dreams of loved ones that have already departed. Most of the times we had a casual chat in my dream. Like they were still there. All of those times, there was this pang of sadness after waking up.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah but mine they will not speak. It's very rare. They are just there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last part of it is very interesting πŸ˜‰

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah because I wake up πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This your dreams is kind of weird I don't know meaning of it at all

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah it's very weird

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm I hope all is well at the end of the dreams

$ 0.05
2 years ago

All your dreams in this episode are basically night mares lol. But I enjoyed reading it. I read some lines about to to three times cos I enjoyed them. ✌

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah It's nightmares I guess haha Thank you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I look forward to more of your stories and nightmares lol. 🀣🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I was just reading and wondering about the amount of dreams you have had in life... You must be a good dreamer... Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

And thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's kinda scary that you are dreaming of ghosts but it also makes me curious. Nice Content

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlng panaginip lang ma'am jhen.. Ako minsan nanaginip din tas mga about zombies.. kaya ayaw ko managinip ng mga Hindi maganda kasi paggising ko iba Yung kaba ko... Happy New Month ma'am jhen!πŸŽ‰ Ingat ka po lagi..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Salamat ingat ka rin.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am jhen.. Good morning po..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm curious about why you are always dreing about ghost.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

That's the question that I'm waiting for an answer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago