Never Have I: A Valentine Edition

28 56
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Love is in the air! Or maybe not? 😆 Well it depends on your current relationship status. Congrats if you have someone to date on Valentine and better luck next time to those who don’t have one. For now, you can use your pillow to imagine someone, lol. 

To those who have a relationship right now, what preparation you’re currently doing for the upcoming Valentine? Are you planning a surprise? Or just a simple greeting and gift? Well, if you will ask me, I will just greet him and then tell him how much I love him. I might also invite him to a virtual date where we can eat together. To those we will ask, yes I am currently in a long-distance relationship. This paragraph might sound cheesy and cringe for others but if you’re in love, you can’t control what your heart will tell you to do 😂. 

For singles, what are your plans for Heart's day? Will you just let it pass? Find someone to date? Sleep? Well, for several years of being single, every 14th of February, I will just treat it as an ordinary day. I will just greet my parents how much I love them and then get some chocolates from my father’s gift to my mother hahaha. Aside from that, I spend my whole day scrolling on social media wishing that I also have someone. But hey, to all of the single right now, don’t hurry to enter into a relationship. The timing of the universe is always right and always with you. 

Anyways, a few days ago, I saw @bbyblacksheep write an article about a series of questions that are related to Valentine's day. Since almost everyone has joined the trend, why should I not try? This is a great way to express my mind and kill writer’s block. So without further ado, let's start! 

Never have I ever been in a relationship

For my 19-20 years of existence here on this planet, I am glad that I finally have someone that can join me every February 14. I met him during the third quarter of 2021 on an online chat platform. We have the same energy and understand each other well so we decided to give it a try.

Never have I ever had a Valentine Date on February 14th

This is my first time having a date with someone on valentines day. Even though we can only see each other on the screen, the idea of having him in my life is already giving me butterflies. I sound so cringe here, I apologize HAHAHA

Never have I ever received flowers, chocolate, or a stuffed animal from someone who's not blood-related

How I wish that I can experience this someday. When I got interested to a woman, I am the one who gives a letter and flowers. The sad thing is to all my girl crushes, we always don’t share the same feeling. I got tired so I tried diverting my sexuality to men, lol 😆. Ang pogi ay para sa pogi lamang, charot. 

Never have I ever been asked out

I have been asked out several times but most of them are friendly dates only. We usually go out with groups and not by pair. Currently, I am in a long-distance relationship and a physical date is impossible. He’s from Rizal and I’m from Cavite; we don't have enough money to meet halfway. Kaya Lord when? 

Never have I ever cried over someone I liked

I have and I am proud of it. If I didn’t cry over someone I liked, I won’t be emotionally strong today. Thanks to all temporary individuals who came into my life and left me eventually; you hurt me so bad that it adds fuel and motivation to be a better version of myself. As Friedrich Nietzsche said, “That which does not kill us makes us stronger.”

Never have I ever been in love with my best friend

Yes, and it's stupid. I wish I can turn back the time and change all the things I have done hahaha. If I have the chance, I will slap my younger self and be not marupok. Never again!

I just want to say thanks and greet all of my sponsors here. Happy Valentine’s Day @carisdaneym2 @Laurenceuuuu @Codename_Chikakiku @foryoubtc09 @Jher0122 @Tomi-Ajax @ARTicLEE I am manifesting for a long and happy relationship ❤. And to all of my readers and subscribers, I am not here without you :)).


You can read my recent articles....

Reach me on:

16
$ 12.42
$ 11.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Khairro
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naol, mamsh. Naol talaga may kabatian sa V Day. Awittt~ wala kasing nagtangka na humabol ay. 😭 Buti na lang now din 'yung commencement exercise namin, kaya okay lang din. Mas beyond great si certificate kaysa sa ka-date. Hihi, ganito ako magsalita kasi wal akong ka-date. Aigooo~ HAHA!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Ang pogi ay para sa pogi lamang," wait lang, nastack ako dito oh. Hmm. Ngayon ko lang naman sorreee. Anyways, sanaol may kalovelove this valentines. :( ehem, baka naman may kilala ka dyan oh. Jk!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming chicks dito sa cavite. Ikaw pa, mukhang matinik ka HAHAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakasakit, kuya Eddie and sinapit ng aking pusooooi hahaha. Chorrr. Tomorrow is just like a normal day. Walang special na ganap. Basta kakain lang with the fam oks na yarn.

Anyways, congwatssssssss clipuuuuu. Muntik na kayo magkaano noon buti naayos nyo at nalinawan na kayo. Mas maging matibay sana kayo and don't forget na communication is important. Mag usap if may problema. And Happy Valentine's Day na agad 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ate! Oo ganyan din gagawin ko bukas, celebration with fam. Mauuna na kami ng jowa ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu...congratssuuu ..you finally found someone.😁.sakto para bukas.. dapat in person na..kilig is me.. Trending ang mga pulang puso bukas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my..confirmed..😱.. But hope all my partner.. Hehe.. Afam b? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinoy din ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh bat nmn screen lng.. Meet na kyo haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, I am so happy to know that you've finally found someone. Stay strong, di madali ang LDR pero tiwala lang sa partner niyo. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Niceee naman klipuuuuu may kacelebrate naa AHAHAH. Advance Happy Valentines Day sa inyoo 💜 Spread Love and Stay Strong. Soon na yung akin charott 🤣 I'm not interested pa sa ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy ngayon lang kita ulit nakita dito hjahaha. Darating din yan, ako nga di ko naman ineexpect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh AHAHAH, nabusy na me sa school pero namiss ko magbasa mga artikol niyo kaya nagbasa muna meee. Try ko rin magstart ulit magsulat kahit di araw-araw para naman di puro acad iniintindi ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kahit isang beses sa isang linggo oks na yon. Miss ka na namin nila wanderingmed hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee! ❤ May ka-LDR siya. Happy Valentine's Day sa inyo ha. Nawa'y magtagal-tagal kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu hahaha. Sana nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed when you said "Ang pogi ay para sa pogi lamang" ikaw kli4d ha. 😅

I know someday you will met the girl who is special to you kli4d. I know you will meet, there's a perfect time both of you. Happy Valentines Day kli4d! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po hahaha. Happy Valentine's Day din po! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre always welcome Kli4d. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with most of your viewpoints. However, I have been married for several years. I don't know a clear definition of what love is. I think alentines's Day is a marketing trick to sell goods in shops.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same opinion hahaha. I think valentines was just created to exploit the people on spending a lot of money on business

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money and time should not be wasted in getting involved in a relationship. Most love is just for money and holes. True love is hard to find nowadays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. I think it will be good if people involved in relationships are not just spending money to satisfy the needs of their partners. I think love and commitment is already enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natawa ako dun sa ang pogi eh para sa pogi lang, hehehe.. Pero I am happy kasi may someone ka na, kaya pag ipunin na yan, malapit lang ang Cavite sa Rizal? where exactly sa Rizal ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaahaha, taga tanay rizal po sya. From bacoor, 1-2 hours mahigit po byahe. Di keri ng budget hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahay, yun lang.. Napapaisip ako sa discord kung saan ko to nakita yun profile mo, un pala ikaw din si ford dun sa disxord, hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may ka date bukas ako kase bibili lang ng cake tapos ibibigay dun sa mama ng kaibigan ko, birthday kase nilang dalawa pero pinili nilang I celebrate ngayong 14 kaya invited ako bukas, kahiya naman kung wala ako maambag kaya bili na lang ako cake tapos kapag may chicks na pumunta, alam na HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay chickboy ka pala ha HAHAHAHAHA. Goodluck baka dyan mo na makita bebe mo for life

$ 0.00
2 years ago