@kamirucorella activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "How read.cash and noise.cash Changed Me?"
Yeah, that's what I do everytime I earn some here and at noise. I just HODL those earning in my wallet.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How read.cash and noise.cash Changed Me?"
Thank you so much! Yeah, these platforms somehow made my life extra productive. Hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How read.cash and noise.cash Changed Me?"
I couldn't agree more to that, my friend. I am very thankful that we get to discover these wonderful platforms.
2 years ago: published the article
How read.cash and noise.cash Changed Me?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unfulfilled Journey"
I am glad that you appreciated my story. Thank you so much as well.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unfulfilled Journey"
Thank you.
2 years ago: published the article
Unfulfilled Journey
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I got raped so do you? "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got raped so do you?
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's okay to not be okay..."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's okay to not be okay...
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A Letter | May 15"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Letter | May 15
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Letter / May 8"
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Hopeless Superhero"
Haha! How I wish I have the power to do that. Hehe.
3 years ago: published the article
A Hopeless Superhero
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fifi, My Little Angel"
Hehe. Nagparamdam siguro siya talaga nu'n para i-share ko siya. Hehe.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am Strong but I amĀ Tired"
Eh malalim na sa akin iyon at hindi naman ako magaling sa Ingles. šŸ™„
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I am Strong but I amĀ Tired"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Strong but I amĀ Tired
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fifi, My Little Angel"
Thank you, Neneth. Will post more in the future. Haha.
3 years ago: published the article
Fifi, My Little Angel
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear You Don't Own Me