How read.cash and noise.cash Changed Me?

6 23
Avatar for kamirucorella
2 years ago

When I met new friends online, I always told them that I don't do random chats with random people. I'm not into those kind of things, I say. But, last April. I saw one of my friend's MyDay on Facebook about the BCH Flying to the moon. I got curious right away and ask her about it. And she told me everything about the BCH and how I can earn it. That's when she told me about this two amazing platform that changed my boring life instantly. Without a second thought, I created accounts on both platforms because I was so excited to try it. Honestly speaking, the main reason I was intrigued by this platforms is for the money I can earn. But little did I know, this two platforms will give me more than what I asked for.


noise.cash & read.cash.

Noise.cash gave me friends that I can count on when I need someone to talk to. Read.cash on the other hand gave me the confidence to speak my mind by creating articles like this.

Now.. The earnings I get is just a bonus.

Noise.cash and read.cash helped me boost my confidence.

On noise.cash. I've learned to talk to different kinds of people and have fun conversations with them, sharing thoughts about everything, mostly about life. Everyday I always have a good laugh talking to them because of the experiences they share with me. Let it be about their childhood memories or something that just happened to them recently. And there are times I talk to people who just want to share their problems and it feels good when you get to make them feel better after your conversation. But most of the time I get to talk with people with beautiful insights about life and how we should cherish it. These kind of people made my day almost everyday. Because there are times that I need some of those beautiful and kind words. It's not everyday you get to talk to people like these.

You're happy?? Share it on noise.cash. You're sad or angry?? Share it on noise.cash. And you'll be surprise by the number of people who will be there just to talk to you about how your day went and how are you feeling. And most of them will make you feel much better.

And as for read.cash. This platform made me realized a lot of things about myself. It helped me boost my confidence in writing using foreign language (English), and it also helps me practice my English. Read.cash also keeps my mind occupied by thoughts of "what to write next". Which by the way is a good thing. That way, stress won't be able to penetrate my mind and fill it with negative thoughts. Meaning, read.cash pushed away all the negativity I have in mind.

---

Noise.cash and read.cash not only helped me a lot but it also changed my life and made me a better version of myself compare to what I am months ago.

And that is how these two amazing platforms changed me. It changed me for the BETTER.

Hola!

Thank you for taking your time reading this. Let's just take a little break from the chapters of my life. Let's just put that one on hold for a moment. I just want to share my great experience here on read.cash and noise.cash because I really fell in love with these two. And I just felt the urge to share these things with you. But I promise to write more stories in the future.

For now, I just want to thank the creators of noise.cash and read.cash for creating such wonderful platforms! You guys rock! I can't imagine what my life now if I haven't heard about this. So, thank you so much!

---

THANK YOU!

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ellimacandrea
$ 0.02 from @emily2u
Avatar for kamirucorella
2 years ago

Comments

Good to see you here too!!! Yes. Noise and read are really amazing platform. You will really meet a lot of good people here!!! So enjoy!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Yeah, these platforms somehow made my life extra productive. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we get to earn too even if its just a little. But lets save it and it will become big in the future. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's what I do everytime I earn some here and at noise. I just HODL those earning in my wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to have noise.cash and then later publishing on read.cash or else life will be super boring for me, as we have been on various levels of lockdowns in Malaysian since 18th March!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more to that, my friend. I am very thankful that we get to discover these wonderful platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago