Top 3 Personalities That I Want To Be Noticed By

22 58
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

read.cash ...

A site that enables us to write an articles with any topics we want to subject. Aside from simply writing, we can earn too. In short, we are hitting two birds with one stone. Oh, I guess it is not just two but even more than this number. We can also enhance the natural writing skill within us and be great with in, slowly but surely. In addition, our grammar will be improved too.

In writing an article here in read.cash, we don't need to be great already. If we are not that fluent in English, either by writing or speaking, we can learn through reading other writers' articles and interact with other users in the comment sections. And, then start upon composing short posts until we already have the confidence and the urge to write articles. It doesn't mean that when you, we entered this world of blogging, we must write immediately. Nope, don't rush things if we don't feel doing it this times. We can start as simply a reader, coz I also believe that all of the writers out there had started in that stage.

Okay, enough with the long introduction. Now, let's go to the main topic.

As one of the thousands of content creators here in read.cash, my goal isn't just to earn and earn and earn. No, not just that thing. But, also to improve my natural skills in both writing and communicating with many people around the globe. Oh, my grammar too.

Aside from those ones, I am also aiming to get noticed by the known content creators of this site such as my co-Filipino; Ate Jane, Ate @bmjc98, Ate @Eirolfeam2, Ate @Ruffa and those foreign writers like Sir Marc, PVMihalache, Macronald, and many more to mention. I can't mention them coz I'm feeling so shy, haha~ And, I was so glad that I can now have series of talks with them like we really know each others' existence. Hello there, guys! :)

Now, lemme share this top 3 personalities here in read.cash that I've been dreaming to be noticed by. ✨

First, TheRandomRewarder.

Wondering who is this "Rusty" that we've been talking about in noise.cash? Is he our boyfriend or something or what?

Everyone who's entering read.cash was aiming to get noticed by this so-called Rusty who is widely known as TheRandomRewarder or simply as bot.

Rusty isn't a person, coz he is a robot who is so fond of giving $ tips to our articles, either be a newbie or an oldie and that is his way of giving us rewards for our efforts. Rusty was giving such dollars to any users (content creators or writers), randomly and with no specific amount/s.

When I created a read.cash account on the first and second attempts, Rusty didn't visited me immediately like other newbies out here was experiencing. I gained his attention first, for more than a month since I came back last June 20, 2021. And, after waiting for him? Tadaaa! He finally visited me by July 27, 2021, for the very first time. Here is my article that he first visited: July 27, 2021: The Day That I Was Waiting For!.

Since that day, he often visits me and it added so much inspiration for me to keep writing and had even set my interest and passion more higher.

Here are some of my November and December articles that he visited more often and had flooded with overflowing rewards:

November 2021

Finally, I Successfully Unlocked My First 1BCH!: $19.47

Some Of The Risks That Stops Us From Hustling: $16.99

The Degree Courses I Think They'll Take In College: $14.03

My Bucket List Before I Settled Down: $22.02

December 2021

Hello, Club1BCH!: $22.44

Tues-Yey Unwinding!: $11.75

We're Gonna Move Out: $17.59

Perks Of Being A Scholar: It Enables Me To?: $11.50

As of now, it seems like we have a lovers quarrel (LQ) but I'm willing to wait. Just for our relationship to be more stronger and in good state. Kidding~ haha. Seriously talking, I will still stay here and make him visit me, no matter what happens.

Cheers to more visitations from Rusty, this year 2022! πŸ₯‚

Now that I already gained Rusty's attention, what's next? Hmmm, I still have this two persons in mind. Who are they? Look at the attached photo below this text.

Screenshot from my article, "Hello, Club1BCH!".

Already know who they are? Let's now proceed to the next person.

Second, PVMihalache.

PVMihalache or simply PVM, (PV stands for Paul-Valentin, from what I had searched and wasn't even sure if that he really is but the photos says it all ey) is one of the popular writers in both noise.cash and read.cash, not to mention his works outside this two sites.

He is one of the founders of the Club1BCH, along with Ate @Eybyoung and is a very great companion in blogging and trading. Sana tama mga pinagsasasabi ko, hehe~ And, when I did some research on who he really is, gadddd! I was so overwhelmed, like my two eyes had nearly go out from their sockets. As in!

So, back to the topic. Ever since I set my foot here, I already dreamt of being noticed by this man. Especially, my works. And, no more "hope all" coz I already had achieved this one, too. ❀❣

He noticed me when I finally became one of the members of the Club1BCH last December 04, 2021. I written an article about this accomplishment and he don't just simply commented in there (like what I had dream of). He even gave me some tips, wieeee!

See that? Ahhhhh! My eyes had really widened when I saw the notification indicating that he really gave my article some tips, for real.

And this is his comment, "Welcome to our family." Four words but had a big impact within my passion.

And just this night of January 07, 2022, he gave me some tips in this certain post of mine, https://noise.cash/post/1mrj903x.

Even if it was just from NoiseCashFund, it still made me happy. Yipieee!

Third, Sir Marc De Mesel.

Of course, who wouldn't know this oh-so-generous person?

At the beginning, I am not aware of him nor of who he was. But, as I stayed in noise.cash and read.cash for a longer duration of time, I became curious of him. And, that curiosity grows bigger until I am also aiming to be noticed by him.

Sir Marc isn't just known for being a whale (as per Ate @Pachuchay's definition in her post), other name for investor. But, also for being so generous. How was he considered as generous? He gave huge tips to selected users of the sites, as in huuuuge tips. I know some users that was showered by him like my friend @carisdaneym2, Ate MJ, and Kuya @Carewind. Hope all, chars~ :D

But, I am not just after him because of the tip. Yes, that's considerable but not just that. It was more on the curiousity of how does it feel to be noticed by him. Seriously, how nga ba, guys? :)

I wanna mentioned him here to say my "thank you" for funding this sites but I was shy, so shy. πŸ˜… But, okay. Let's give it a shot. :D

Thank you Sir @MarcDeMesel for this. You along with Sir Simon and the team, funding this sites was so helpful to us, users. As in, it was indescribable. We will surely make this opportunity you opened for us so worth it. πŸ’“


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by January 07, 2022

9
$ 10.01
$ 9.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Mapapansin ka rin, busy pa siguro si sir marc sa personal problems nya lodi.! Magbabalik din yun,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Kuya. Dami din kasing issues na kinakaharap ni Sir Marc eh, pero waiting. Though mas excited ako sa feeling na mararamdaman ko once he already noticed me tapos next lang si earnings. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I been here for about 2 months just about last 5 days ruste finally started noticing me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's good to know. Rusty's been so very generous to newbies eh. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, far si PVM at Marcdemesel nalang di nakakapansin sakin hahahaha. Looking forward na mapabisita sila sa article ko hahaha. Btw, July 27 is my birthday, congrats at yun din yung date na binisita ka hahahaha. I guess 27 is a lucky number ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait uyyy. Ano kayang feeling na mapansin ni sir Marc hano? πŸ€— Yieee~ lucky number talaga kapag may 7 eh. Hehe, then when I had my first 1BCH, Nov 7 naman. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napansin na rin ako nilang tatlo na nga sinabi mo eh, di ganon kalakihan binigay sa akin ni Sir Marc pero yung ngiti, abot ate hanggang tenga ahha. Yung kay bot, araw araw kahit di ako gaanong kaactive haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sanaollll. Naku-curious talaga ako sa feeling ay, haha. Parang mga 10% lang 'yung sa bigayan. πŸ˜… Kahit comment lang sana pero wala pa akong naririnig or nababasa na nag-comment s'ya sa article. When kayaaaaa? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si PMV tlga? Tambay ka lang sa gc ng club1bch 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha yep, Ate. Pero na-noticed n'ya na ako so si Sir Marc na lang kulang para kumpleto na sila. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka ma notice kana dito si Sir marc mareeeng ayiiiieeee. Si Rusty din yung inaabangan ko always na visitor Hahaah. Anyways, I also admire PVM. Apaka approachable din niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kahit comment lang, pak na pak na. Bonus na lang kapag my tips from Sir Marc or PV. Ano kayang feeling na ma-noticed ni Sir Marc hano? 😍 Si Ate MJ, ilang beses na eh. Sanaol, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ung lagi akong napapansin ni Robot. Hahaha! 🀣 PVM is such a busy man din so kapag nadalaw siya sa articles natin, ibig sabihin na-caught ng article natin ung attention and time nya eh. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy truuuu. Once pa lang s'yang (PV) nagagawi sa arti ko tapos less than five sa posts ko sa noise.cash. Sarap sa feeling ay, hahaha. Mas masarap pa sa feeling na ma-replyan ni crush. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one po! For sure, ma nonotice ka talaga nila! Ikaw pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Sir Marc na lang kulang at maku-kumpleto na sila. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo dream ko din mapansin ni sir marcdemesel pero in my dreams na lang talaga huehuehue. Pero mapansin ka pa lang ng random rewarder eh napaka fulfilling na din no.. Congrats sayo bunso! And more BCH for youuuuu pa!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, Ate. 'Nung napansin ako ni PV, grabe na kilig ko ay. Kasi imagine? Si PV, napansin ako? Jusme. πŸ’ƒπŸ» Paano pa kaya kapag si Sir Marc na? Baka mapatili na talaga ako, hahaha. Pero when kaya hano? Saka mapapansin nga kaya? Hehe πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko sya ganno kilala pero kahit nga ordinary foreigner iba na kilig ko kapag naaappreciate ung content ko. Well, legit mas happy kapag sir Marc na... Yieeeee... I dare you to mention him sa next arti mo!!! Go girl! ❀️πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true, Ate. Imagine, naa-appreciate 'nung mga foreigners gawa natin? Ay nako. Pero mas intense kapag si Sir Marc na. 😍 Minention ko s'ya here, Ate. Nilunok ko na muna hiya ko, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg wait mo baka mag reply sayo.. not now but I knew, soon he will!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are extremely important contributor to this platform, My reason is that you are a gifted person that write with speed and accuracy. For you top have mentioned those people it means they have done extremely well. I join you to acknowledge them. Random rewarder is maverick that gives honour to those that due for it and give reward accordingly. Sir Marc De Mesel is a great personality of note. Long may he live. And the third person is great too. PVMihalache. A great initiator of note. I salute his contributions . Long may he live too. Thanks greatly for bring them to our attention. More of it . Your pen will never dry. Do have a beautiful weekend ahead of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago