July 27, 2021: The Day That I Was Waiting For!

23 40
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

This 27th day of July, year 2021, was just like the normal days passing by. I woke up early to accompany my Aunt in getting some Mayana cutting in one of our neighbors and we got a bunch of it. When we got home, I lay down the bed for some minutes while making myself busy by doing some comments in noise.cash.

Did my usual morning routines starting from fixing our bed and later on? I was in our small kitchen sink, washing our dishes. This day was indeed so normal, until it happened ....

But, before tackling this little achievement of mine? Let me first share to you some of my firsts here in read.cash. :)

Let start with this ....

First account

I had already shared how I got known about the existence of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and it was through one of my closed friends since high school, @carisdaneym2. It was on the 2nd day of January, 2021 when I first created my very first read.cash account, @imafutureagrcltrst.

At first, I was so hesitant to write an article because there was so many what ifs running in my mind. "What if no one will like my articles?" It's the biggest question I have in mind. But, I ate that hesitation and started writing. I just put in my mind that I will just do my best in writing, just like how I am doing when I was still in the publication team of our college. Back when I was still writing articles for our school paper, back when my name was still written in the column allotted for the writers. I write articles but not in a regular mode. Until, I became inactive.

But, then. One day, my friend, carisdaneym2, messaged me via FaceBook Messenger to inform me that my account was in spammed. She told me to create another account and so I did. And, imanagrcltrst was born on the month of March 2021.

But, after creating this second account of mine? I hadn't published nor write article after. My reasons? I was so busy with life, with academics, in my tutorials, as a daughter and a big sister. But, maybe this reasons was not enough? Because for me? I was not that dedicated before.

First article

It took me two months before I had decided to start writing articles, again. Two months had passed before I published my very first article. It took me months ... until I finally had the spirit to do so. My first article in this month? It was this one ..

I first published my article by June 18, 2021. I gave it a title with "Finally, I'm Back!" In this article, I had told a little part of my life in both crypto and read.cash. Parang come back ba. HAHAHA!

Anyways, you can read it just by clicking this link: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst/finally-im-back-8dcab3b6

First upvote that I received

Like anybody out there, I didn't got my first upvote right after I published my first article. It took awhile and I waited patiently, like how I used to and like how I should be. I waited and waited and waited ... until I got an upvote from Ate @dziefem with $0.05 on the very same day I had published this article and on June 20? I received the biggest tip from carisdaneym with $0.41. How was me when I first had received my first upvote in this account? Happy, blessed, and even more motivated. Because for me?

"Other users gave me this numbers because my article was good, good to be given with some numbers. They gave me this because they appreciate my effort in writing."

After this upvotes, I got several upvotes from other users, too on the next days. And, I'm indeed so grateful. So much! <3

First sponsor

Having a sponsorship and a sponsor was indeed an achievement here in read.cash, for me. At first, I really don't know what sponsorship was and what is it for. But, while being in noise.cash for some months? I had known it, little by little. At first (2), I don't intend to have a sponsor but as time passes by? I just felt this feeling of wanting to have a sponsor, but I know that it was not easy and that it will took time. So, I waited. Keeps on writing and publishing articles with random topics. Article from a not-so-good writer like me. Articles from a wannabe writer. Until .... one day. This notification pops up on my laptop's screen while I was reading random articles.

On the 29th day of June, I got my very first sponsorship from carisdaneym2. I was indeed so happy by that time, thinking that it'll give me more motivation for writing and to do my very best.

My very first sponsor! <3

After I got this sponsorship, it was followed by my Ates in the virtual world. Ate @Jane, @bmjc98 , and @ExpertWritter. 'Wag ko daw tawaging Ate 'yung nasa huli. 😁

The empty sponsor's bar? Tadaaa! Here it is now! :)

First earnings withdrawal

On the last day of June, I withdraw my earnings from June 18 to June 29. And, I got $1.20.

Why did I withdrawn it even if I just got this in a duration of 11 days and that it was so little? Because I was planning to start hodling again starting from the first day of July. And, this is my first move to be able to track my earnings more easily. But, even if it was so little? I was so happy. Sabi nga nila, "lahat ay nagsisimula sa maliit."

First time I upvoted

I always asked myself, "what does it feel to upvote articles of other writers here in read.cash? Is it so good to the feeling?" And, this question? I became more curious to give an answer to it. Until I had been receiving numerous upvoted from my co-writers, I became more curious. Until that curiosity turned into wants. Wants to give upvote and wants to share those numbers that they shared to me. So, I make it as one of my goals for this month. A goal about giving upvoted that I should start by this month when I already had my earnings. And, when I got reach my earnings into more than $1? I started it, immediately. I successfully gave my very first upvote by July 19. About my question, had I already answered it? Yes. And, what did I felt? It was so surreal, so good to the feeling, and so overwhelming.

First $1 upvote

Seriously, I don't mind the number that I've been receiving in my articles that much. Yes, I'm looking forward on it but not that much. I don't expect that someone will tip my sabaw articles with a dollar, $1. I really don't but it still happened. It happened unexpectedly. I just saw this notification that Ate @Jeaneth had upvoted my most recent article with this amount. Thank you, Ateeee! I really do appreciate it. <3

First visit and upvote of Rusty

All of the users of read.cash, especially those who are already writing articles, was hoping and looking forward for TheRandomRewarder or most known as "Rusty" or the "bot" to visit their articles and I'm proud to say that, "I belong to the group." Who wouldn't be, right? 🙈

As time passes by, I was becoming more engrossed on hoping that one day, it will visit me. Every time that I was seeing some of my co-users in both noise.cash and read.cash posting anything about TRR? I always comments, "sana all dindalaw or mahal na ni TRR." HAHAHA! XD

Every time that I will open and check my notifications? I always wish to see TRR's name on the list. But, nah! Na-da! But (again), I don't lose hope. I still wrote and published articles with random topics. And, I'm still seeing posts in noise.cash talking about Rusty and like usual, I do comment "sanaol." Last night, I commented on Ate bmjc98 about my thoughts in TRR. That sometimes I asked myself. "why does he doesn't visits me yet? Does my works not good?" And, I also stated that I will still wait, patiently. Because I know that one day he will visit me. Baka pa-surprise pa nga, I added.

Until .....

Just today, on the afternoon of July 27, 2021 when I visited my read.cash account. I looked on my earnings and my eyes got widened. From being just more than just $3 last night? It was more than $6 this afternoon. Then, I asked myself again, "who gave me tips that makes my earnings like this?" So, to find out? I checked my notifications. Only to found this certain notification ....

I was so shocked at first. Blinked a few times and utter a very low shout. To the point that I nearly hit my brother who was silently sitting next to me. He finally sees meeee! Ganito pala 'yung feeling na nabisita na ni Rusty? SOOOOOBRANG SAYA! AS IN! To the point that I immediately construct a post in noise.cash and posted it afterwards. I even pinned it so that I can see it on top and be more motivated.

View post: https://noise.cash/post/lp7kzmkr

Grabe, 'di ko ma-explain kung ano 'yung feeling? Basta, nakakakiliggg! 😍 And, it was not just twice. He spammed me with upvotes and until now? Tonight while I was writing this article? He was still showering me with love. OMOOOOO! 💕

Now, I know why you, guys are so excited for Rusty. I know now! <3

SANA ALL NO MOREEEE! WIE.


Just be patient. Because it's true na "kapag may tiyaga, may nilaga. Este, upvotes pala." 🙈💖


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst


Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty

LOVE LOTSSSS!

10
$ 8.14
$ 7.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.20 from @Jeaneth
+ 6
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

I'm so happy for youu! Let's write it up and make it on top haha :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, mushy! Ikaw nag-udyok sa akin dito ih. Wieee buti na lang nagpa-udyok ako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great and congrats! I think that rusty is now spreading the rewards more so than it did before so everyone will benefit. Keep writing. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

That's write. Let's just keep on writing and all of our works will be paid off. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I first opened the account, I was very hesitant I have wasted a lot of time thinking about what I will write, how I will write, whether there will be any mistake, after writing, whether people will like my writing. But now I have overcome the fear and can write normally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also thought of that before. There were so many questions and what ifs. Was so hesitant to write because I think that I won't meet the expectations of my co-writers and the bot. But, I fought it. And, here I am now. Rusty finally had known my existence in this platform. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaa.1st time everybody fall in hesitation. It is very normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakilig tlga Yan hahaha. Happy for you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you, Ateeee! Sanaol no more na. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiyahh there!👋 Nice meeting you ..

Hmm..I'm so happy for you, naalala ko tuloy yung time na first ko pang nadalaw ni Rusty. 🥲 Maluha.luha pa nga ako sa saya nun eh, di ako makapaniwala, for almost 3 weeks na stay ko sa platform, ay sa wakas napansin din ako ni bot.. hihi.. Ang saya saya sa feeling, nagtatalon pa nga ako eh.. hahah, kahit pinagtawanan na ako nang mama ko nun..hihi SKL..

Hmmm.. Marami pa yan..Be consistent and patient lang.. Syempre effort din talaga..

God bless you sis!😇🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeey! I am so happy for your achievement bebeee. Sobrang nakakakilig talaga pag dinalaw ni rusty. Just like ypu, unexpected sin yung pagdalaw niya sa akin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now, mas bababaan ko na expectations ko. Para laging may pa-surprise na ganap. Hihi char. Ngayon alam ko na kung bakit ang sisipag nyong gumawa ng articles. Nakaka-motivate pala kasi ng sobra si Rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo bebe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all no more ate. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truueee. Baka sabi ni bot nauumay na kayo sa kaka-sana all ko. Hahaha! Kaya, ayun dumalaw na.

Anyways, thank youuuu! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad the bot has finally recognized you. Hehe. See you around. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super glad din po ako, Ate. As innnnn! Hahaha. Thank you, Ate! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Pag may tiyaga makakamit din ang hinihintay na ligaya. Hahaha. I know what you feel, sobrang nakakakilig naman nga kasi pag nakikita si Rusty! So, ayun. Magtutuloy tuloy na yan. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga matatagalan pa bago 'sya magpasuyo sa'ken. Or baka 'di pa magpasuyo. Tapos biglang may paganyan na pala 'sya for me. Haha!

Thank you, Ate! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats sis. Sana lahat dinadalaw na. I'm new here sis. Kanina lang.. Sana makatikim din ako ng dalaw ni bot. Hahaha. Mga ilang months before siya mag stop by sa article natin. Lalo na sakin na dirst day pa lang. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakagawa mo pa lang, bb? Anyways, gawa lang nang gawa ng articles. Para saan ba at mapapansin ka din ni bot. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kainin na natin yang nilaga habang mainit2 pa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait natin na maovercooked, Ate. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago