Hello, Club1BCH!

29 57
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Journey, Goals

In this world of crypto-blogging, we don't just aim to be good (or even way more than being good) in writing and be an inspiring content creators. Another reason? Is to hodl and accumulate more BCH (Bitcoin Cash). Specifically, that 1 BCH, 2 BCH, and mooore. Am I right? Don't say no, 'coz I won't believe you. Kidding, XD.

Club1BCH .....

Does it ring a bell? Does it sound so familiar? Yes, of course. Who wouldn't know this club? The club that most of us wants to be a member. Well, including me. At my first months here, I am not that aware of what Club1BCH is. I even asked myself, what kind of club is that? And, what is it for? What's in that club? Yes, I'm indeed interested and curious on what's going in there but I admit that I ain't that much interested before but gaddddd! After I read numbers of articles featuring this said virtual club? I can't help but to also dream to be one of them, one of the members of that club. Actually, it is one of my goals here. :D

But, what is Club1BCH?

Here's how Ate Eybyoung define Club1BCH ....

"Club1BCH is a virtual club that aims to hold at least 1 BCH or more, this is to inspire and motivate others to hold and invest in Bitcoin Cash."

In addition to this, Club1BCH is a virtual club founded by Sir PVMihalache and co-founded by Ate Eybyoung by January 13th, 2021.

One of my questions before is, is it required to have 1 BCH or so before we became a member of this club? I remembered what Ate Mary Jane (bmjc98) said to her past comment in noise.cash with this thought (Ps. I forgotten the exact words ey) ....

"It's not required to have 1 BCH, it's already enough that we've hodling BCH in our crypto-wallet."

But, is that all? Maybe some noise.cash and read.cash users and BCH HODLers do asked this, "We all have BCH in our e-wallets. Are we already in?"

Before, there's still an application going before we became an official member. There's a form to fill out and the members will assess it after. Apparently, it's not just like we'll submit a form and viola, we'll gonna be a member next. Nope, it's not. As far as I remember, the official members will first assess if there's an available slot to fill in and will decide as one. (Well, correct me if I am wrong. Hehe!)

To understand it more clearly, here's what Ate Eybyoung had said ...

"Do we need to hold 1BCH to be part of the club?

Not really, you only have to be a BCH lover, supporter and of course, you should also have the same goal with us which is to hold and accumulate it. The amount doesn't matter."

To find out more, there are a lot of published articles generally to discuss thing and facts about this. However, here's some of articles written by Ate @bmjc98 (Everything You Need To Know About Club1BCH) and Ate @Eybyoung (#Club1BCH FAQ's!). More so, this article of PVM about how Club1BCH had started: Club1BCH - The Genesis.

Now, let's get back on the topic. As you can see, my title had says it all.

It's been months of waiting to be one of the members of Club1BCH. I do admit that I often forget to apply for the club because of my hectic schedules and piled up activities in academics. In those months, all I thought is that the only way to be in is to apply. But then, Ate MJ had enlightened me when I asked if I can apply na.

She said in her reply that there's no need to apply, anymore. They will just recommend someone to the other members and if the majority had agreed, you're immediately in. And, she said that she'll recommend me and so I just decided to wait.

And, tadaaaa! Just yesterday, Ate Jane asked for my Telegram account and told me to send a direct message to her at TG. And so, I did. Then last night, she replied and said that she'll add me in the club.

Ate Jane's exact message. <3

Who I am to say no, right? Of course, I will grab that opportunity to say "yes, I do." Char, haha.

My replies. <3

Then, look. After some seconds, tadaaa! By 12.04.21, I'M ALREADY INNNNNN! 😍💛

When I saw that group's name in my TG inbox, I can't help but to shrieked in so much kilig. But I need to stop myself because everyone in the house was already asleep. It's sooooo nakaka-kilig naman kasi talaga. I waited for this moment no. And, this message made me realized that it's really true.

Also, I really felt the warm welcome of my co-members. Thank you, guys! :) Will do my very best to be active in our talks. Promise!

Another goal, unlocked! Next? Well, one of my greatest goals here in blogging is to get noticed by PVM and Sir Marc. Even just a simple and short comment lang from them, it's already enough. Bonus na lang if there's some surprise/s. Hihi!


That's all for today. I really did my best to write an article about this one despite of my piled tasks for today. It should be shared no, hehe.

Hope you enjoyed reading my article. ❤


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by December 05, 2021

14
$ 22.44
$ 21.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 7
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Journey, Goals

Comments

Welcome to the club! 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatsuuu, Lau! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I didn't know di ako nadadalaw sa TG hahaha. Welcumuuuuu bataaaa, keleg yarn hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, 'di nga kita napapansin sa chatbox ih. Oyeahhhh! Kilig na kilig 'yarn. 🙈🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuuu wala akong daldal sun, pumuounta lanh ako dun pag may nagsusummon sakin HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha matapos lang talaga 'tong sem na 'to, magdadaldal ako sa TG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to our family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, PV! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family bhe 😘😘💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieeee. Thankie so much, Ate! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaahh congratulations siiiiiss. You deserve it. Sanaol talaga 🤗🤗. More BCH to comeee siiiiss. Go lang ng gooooo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, salamatsu, marsss! :) Nakaka-kilig talaga eh tapos may another one na naman ngayon. 🙈 Push lang natin 'tuuuuu. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to us! Nagulat din ako na bigla ako napasama dun. I feel honored eii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe akala ko nga kung bakit nagpapa-dm si Ate Jane eh. Kinabahan pa ako nang very light, hihi. 🙈😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the club mare 😁💚 yieeee. Andon na din siya 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yieee, tenchu, mars. Kilig 'yarn? Hihi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for writing this down. I was seeing a lot about 1BCH, was wondering about it. Now I got to know more. I would love to join with you guys but I'm not good/don't get time for chatting outside the writing platform. That's why thinking about what should I do. Anyway, I wish you success on 1BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! :) Happy to know that my article had helped you, guys. Anyways, I've been also so busy with life so I ain't that active in chat too. But, they understand it. Feel free to join us, anytime. Just communicate with the other members.

Anyways, I'm already a 1 BCH hodler. Road to 2 BCH naman. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it! I'm so happy for you. Finally, nasa club ka na! Pa burger naman jan! Hehe. 💚💚💚

Congrats ulit! 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Ateeee! :) May kilig pa din 'til now eh, hihi. Didn't expect kasi ay. Oh sigeee, pahintay si Jabee delivery. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, Ateee! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sa club 🤗 matagal na kita gusto ipasok di ka lang nagreply nang TG sakin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you again, Ateee! 🥰 Halaaa, you messaged me po sa TG? 'Di ko knows. Ginagamit ko din kasi s'ya for acads, baka natambakan. Sornaaa, hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope, dito yun sa read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay 'di ko napansin, Ate. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the club, soon to be achiever 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, tenchu nang malupettt! 😁 Yah, tama lang 'yung nasa bio ko, Aye. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago