Things I do to make myself happy

47 38
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

If I was not mistaken, I have read an article by someone a month ago about the things that makes her happy. Sorry, I don't remember the username of that author. Credits to you! ❣

So, I want to share the things I do that makes me happy.


What makes me happy?

  • Cooking

This is one of my hobbies-obligation rather. XD  It makes me happy as I love hearing their fake compliments. They are fooling me just to cook. Haha, just kidding. Not to brag but I'm good at cooking. I'm a fast learner too. If I want to discover recipes then try them for the first time it will be intact in my head. I mean I don't need to remember or look again for the ingredients needed the next time I cook.

Some compliments I heard (skl)

  • Cook this, you are the one who good at cooking

  • Wow, delicious!

  • How you do this, it is so tender! Nice.

  • You get the exact taste, sweet and spicy!

  • This is good! Can we invite you to cook at our house? (Mga bwisita sa birthdayan, charot)

  • Listening to music

I love it, especially when it moves my body through the rhythm of those songs. Argh. Let's dance. XD

Whenever I do my laundry, I always get our speaker to connect it to my phone and play songs from Youtube. It feels like I've been energized by just listening and dancing together with music. Haha.

Moreover, music helps me to calm down when I feel like I'm going to explode because of irritation. 

  • Watching 

My favorites are those comedy and horror movies or even just a clip. I like horror as it trembles me, yay. So there are times that horror movies bore me because it is not like horror at all. I always want to entertain myself and have fun by just watching funny videos or movies. There are times that I cried because of laughing nonstop. Some of my siblings told me I'm crazy whenever they saw and heard me laughing. As in I'm loud, you know, I can't stop. XD

  • Playing games

Playing games excites me particularly when winning, of course. Haha. I love playing chess as you feel intense though you won't hear a sound just when you and another player click the timer, putting down the pen(using it to take down notes every turn), and moving the pieces. The nervousness seeing the chess clock and you are running out of time, geez. The best feeling when your strategies worked to checkmate the opponent! 

I also love playing online games but just occasionally as I'm busy at noisecash and here at readcash.

  • Eating

Who didn't love eating, eh? The satisfaction I get from eating what I want? Ugh. Some foods that make me crave are those we can find on the street. I don't know, haha. If you ask me, pizza or street foods; calamares, balut, chicken proben, day-old chicken, abnoy, isaw(intestine of chicken), etc? Of course, street foods! Waaah. I'm craving! XD

  • Walking

Walking makes me happy as it brightens my mood, especially when I'm walking under the trees. Inhaling the fresh air. Ugh. How I missed our beloved University. Tsk. Covid, go away! They don't even care about you anyway! Charot. XD

  • Talking to my friends

This is one of the best! Talking to my friends makes me happy, of course including my virtual friends, discussing something, bullying each other. XD

That's all!

Thank you for reading! 💚

How about you? What makes you happy? :)


dziefem's note:

  • Stay away from those toxic people. Have a healthy life and heart.

  • Always choose to be happy!


My previous articles:

Are you a Difficult or an Easy Person to Get Along With?

You will be my Last

What type of user are you? (My 6 Months at noisecash)

Put yourself in their Shoes

What kinds of Classmates do I have?

Just Cry and Get Paid?

My Suicidal Thoughts

0.4 BCH - 1 Month at read.cash

14
$ 15.77
$ 15.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @D.B.Cooper
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

All the mentioned above makes me happy ( except the cooking hihihi ). Hanggang sa edad kong ito, hindi pa rin ako marunong sa pagluluto. May konting alam din naman ako pero hindi katulad ng ibang babae na kahit anong putahi kayang lutuin. Minsan may natutunan akong bagong recipe pero nakakalimutan ko rin. Buti na lang at magaling sa kusina ang partner ko kaya siya palagi ang nagluluto. Sa paglilinis na lang ako bumabawi..haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayoorrn. Buti nalang po at swerte kay husband haha. Tsaka marami naman iba pang ginagawa ang babae okay lang na sila naman magluto minsa. Haha. Anyways, thanks for reading po! 💚

Edit: you are new po pala! Welcome here. Looking forward to your upcoming articles. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. Hihi..Oo bago pa ako dito sa readcash. Wala pa akong napublish na article. Nasa draft pa siya. Need pa irevise. Salamat po sa pag welcome.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kita ko nga po sa profile mo hehe. Abangan ko po yan 😁 no problem! Wag niyo po ako i-po. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..sige sis na lang. Parang yan yata ginagamit sa karamihan dito.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay sis! See you around. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't cook but I do like to clean. I find doing chores relaxing in a way for it takes my mind away from things. I don't play a lot of games. The other activities you listed I do those too. Walking is the best of all for any kind of exercise gives you happy vibes :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watching tiktok videos tlaga para sakin,laging nauubos load ko dahil sa tiktok,tsaka playing games😂😂😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Anlakas din naman kasi talaga sa data ng tiktok e hahaha. Anong games yan? Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mobile legend po haha Isa ren sa mga kumakain Ng data ko😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pag download ng resources talaga ang masakit dyan e. 😂 tinigil ko na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watching tiktok videos, listening to music at eating foods lang sakin. Sa gaming naijstress ako kasi lagi akong natatalo, mas lalo lang nawoworsen mood ko HAHHAHAHAHS. Takoyaki, sisig, kare-kare, caldereta naman and comfort food ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kainis talaga pag palaging talo! 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko ways in making myself happy...magawan nga rin nang artikol to hahaha..salamat sa idea nak...dun ko nalang share ang sakin😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣..labyu

God Bless!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Late ko na nabasa comment. Labyutoo, ma!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah nauna pa comment mo sa article ko hahhaah kesa sa comment ko sa article mo nak hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na ma, natabunan sa notif ko e hahahaha. Lunch ka na dyan ma. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang nak...after mass kakain kami kain ka na nak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma, kaluluto ko, kakain na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing articles ,talking with other people, and watching kdrama and youtube videos that are the things that I do when I want to make myself happy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Minsan sa kdrama umiiyak lang ako buong episode. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Football and music makes me happy. Reafing novels too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Reading novels is cool. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to see myself happy and there are things I do to make me happy. Thing like praising God, watching interesting movies, just doing something that interest me and before I know it, I start to remain happy and keep smiling till the end of the day.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh. That's nice. Keeping myself happy for the whole day is hard because of some problems. Thanks for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Listening to music and getting upvotes sa akin. Sa panahon po ngayon, need maging praktikal

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ayos yan. Tama, we need to be practical. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Listening music, watching BTS, talking my bestfriend and pumunta kay jowa haha yan nag papasaya sakin 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mabuti naman kung masaya ka :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eating, Listening to Music, Watching at Tumambay sa Kwarto - lagi nalamg akong nagasarili, ayaw ko ng may kasama ee wahahaga. O ang isip mo ha 😂. Pampakalma ko yang unang tatlo na nabanggit ko ee 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA biglang natigil yung utak ko nung nabasa ko yung "o ang isip mo ha" 😆😆 masaya naman ienjoy yung sarili minsan wahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, maybe reading, writing and playing with animals. 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh. That's nice! I hate writing. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i love cooking too and of course if you love cooking that means you love eating too hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Busog ka na after magluto hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cooking, good for you, medyo tamad ako sa area na yon :D This moment, BCH makes me happy lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha 5 years old palang po kasi tinuruan na ako ni mudra. BCH for life 💚😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Sarap makikain sa inyo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara pooo. Welcome na welcome! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla naman akong nahiya :D Matakaw kasi ako hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag po kayo mag-alala matakaw din kami. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:D same pala tayo hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:D same pala tayo hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What makes me happy? D ko pa alam..haha.. Bsta kung mafeel ko yun.. Yun na

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayy hahaha. Ako po kasi mababaw lang kaligayahan 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago