Are you a Difficult or an Easy Person to Get Along With?

46 60
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

I got this idea from @Nyctofiles few days ago. After reading his article, I become curious as he said it was accurate for him. So, I also want to know how difficult person I am or not. XD 

Below is his article link. 

Entitled 'Difficult Person Test': How Difficult Am I To Get Along With?

So as you can see in his title, he is a difficult person to get along with. If you are interested to know about it just click the link above. There\(^-^\)


So, I took the Difficult Person Test and here is the result:

Here are the Explanations

  • Callousness 

Meaning: feeling no emotion, lacking empathy and concern for others. 

Woah. So I have emotions, haha just kidding, everyone has of course. Seeing the result of my test, believe it or not, it is true I'm not the kind of person who doesn't have empathy and concern for others. I get easily touched by everything. Even with the person I hate, when seeing them struggling, crying, I want to hug them. Those deserving only. XD (You know it haha). Even in the movies, though I know it's not true but you know, I feel the pain and sorrow. I can't stop myself from crying! That's why, most of the time I watch alone.

  • Grandiosity

Meaning: self-importance and the thought that one is better than others. 

As you can see the result, I have low grandiosity. Maybe because I'm good at nothing. Haha. Char. I don't really talk about where I'm good at, what are the abilities do I have, what are my achievements (when I do, I'm not bragging, my intention is to motivate others) and I never thought that I'm better than anyone else, 'cause I'm not. Except for cooking and it only here in our house XD. (let me be, thanks haha)

  • Aggressiveness

Meaning: tendency to behave rudely and with hostility toward others. 

Yes, sometimes I'm an aggressive person. There are times that I'm yelling when having an argument with my siblings, I feel like I can win with that. Don't get me wrong, I'm not proud of it and I'm working on it. I guess in the past months I am able to lessen my aggression.

  • Suspicion

Meaning: tendency to harbor a strong and unreasoning distrust of others.

Haha. This is really accurate! I have trust issues. If someone approaches me out of the blue, I suspect that they just need something from me, though I really don't know why. Maybe they want to be my friends? Well, most of the time I didn't think that way. Sorry. Am I bad? I guess XD. I don't want to open my problems to others anymore because I've done it a long time ago but what did I get? Just an insult. They didn't take it seriously and laughed about it. Ever since that scenario. I don't fully trust anyone and talk about my problems with them. It is more safe that I will keep it to myself.

  • Manipulativeness

Meaning: inclination to exploit others to derive benefits for oneself. 

I'm just a little bit manipulative. A manipulative sister sometimes XD. Sometimes I use my money so they will follow me or make them fall by my words and make them believe in me haha. I remember I was once manipulative with my ex-boyfriend too. I want him to follow everything I say. Again, not proud of it and I've changed. 

  • Dominance

Meaning: tendency to put on airs of superiority and talk down to others. 

The result tells. Yes, I'm not dominant. Maybe there are times that I have a desire to be a boss haha. But most of the time, I don't like that feeling. Also, I didn't talk down to others because I know how it feels and no one is perfect. Everyone makes mistakes. I have a classmate like this, he wants all his decisions to prevail. He wants that all of the members will agree with him to frustrate others.

  • Risk-taking

Meaning: the propensity to engage in risky behavior for the sake of experiencing thrills.

I'm a risk-taker. Yeah, just occasionally because there are times that I'm afraid to accept the consequences of my actions. I'm just playing safe sometimes haha but being a risk-taker is fun! 

All in all I'm an easy person to get along with, with 32.86%. 

You can try it here too:

Difficult Person Test

Thank you for reading! :)


dziefem's note:

  • Stay away from those toxic people. Have a healthy life and heart.

  • Love your flaws! 


My previous articles:

You will be my Last

What type of user are you? (My 6 Months at noisecash)

Put yourself in their Shoes

What kinds of Classmates do I have?

Just Cry and Get Paid?

My Suicidal Thoughts

0.4 BCH - 1 Month at read.cash

14
$ 9.60
$ 8.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.10 from @Nyctofiles
+ 8
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my gosh, I don't think I will share my test results. Hahaha. Charot lang. Pero interesting ito at least we now know our personality kahit just for fun lang mga ganitong test. Hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeys po. Ang layo na nito nagulat ako may nagcomment pa hahaha. Anyways, thank you for reading! ♥ ishare mo na rin yung sayooo. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayokong i-share baka biglang wala na akong friends. Charot. Hahaha~

Nagbabasa ako ng mga old posts para maiba naman. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo. Pag true friends, hindi sila mawawala 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha siyang tunay. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just took the test. Kinda not accurate. Lol. If I may ask, without the test, am I a person whom you can easily get along with? Lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No. Bully ka e. Charooott haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bait bait ko e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try that one. Im excited to see if im a difficult or easy person to be with based on the test.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay. Thanks for reading. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga nyan at nang malaman kung dominante ba talaga ako hahahaha chozzz

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So, ano'ng resulta gagi? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dominante nga aigooooo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha go na maaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can be easy and difficult depending on who I'm dealing with lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can be difficult too depends on my mood. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, can't be the same to everyone right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wanna try this one sis. Tingnan ko din kong accurate sakin Hahhaahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Easy to get along with yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana talaga be 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis sa part ng callousness 😊 Ganon din ako mabilis masaktan ang damdamin ko kapag may nakikita akong taong malungkot nalulungkot ako lalo na don sa mga movie kapag nakakaiyak maiiyak din ako hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha mababaw luha natin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin 35% ahaha, at mas lamang ang Callousness ahahahaha. Gawan ko din nga to ng artikol aguyy ahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Alam na this mas iyakin ka 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, iyakin ako sa drama 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, naiyak tapos biglang tatawa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha o see baliw diba ahahaha wagas kasi mga drama na yarn ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will take the test myself to know the results.. but I think I am both easy to get along sometimes but also hard to get along at the same time 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It depends sa mood 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to take the test when the site is up. I think it's down at the moment :D I feel like I'm easy to get along with but we will see :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, I think you are 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did it and I'm 24% something. I accidentally closed the site before capturing the result. Doing it again defeats the purpose I think lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero easy to get along with ako sa internet hihi.

Sa tingin ,dapat talaga medj mataas ang suspicion kahit easy to get along with para d tayo madeceive or majudge. Dapat kilalanin muna antin yung ibang tao. Imo lang yan HAHAHA.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ako kahit saan pero depende din sa mood 😂

Yes yes. Baka mascam din tayo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll let my friends do the judgment. I'd say, I am hard to be with. I am mean, I rarely talk, I have a very low tolerance against stupidity and I hold a lil bit of sarcasm...but well, some say I'm nice...I don't believe it tho lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You seems nice naman nga sis haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kaw nagsabi nyan, sis ha? murneng!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Totoo naman kasi, sis. Good morning! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muahhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako in real life hard to get along talaga haha like I need to observed month muna bago ko in real close hahaha.. May trust issue tlga ako

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kahit dito yata sa online world e, hard to get along e. 😂 charot hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayus lang dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try this one langga!!☺️❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay langga! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you langga.💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago