Don't Open This

49 35
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

I'm warning you. Don't waste your time reading this one. This is a complete nonsense article and I just want to write about it. This is just about what happened today in my life. Haha.Β 

6:00 am

I woke up at 6 o'clock in the morning. So as usual, the first thing I did was to look for my phone which I usually put beside me or in the charging station. Haha. I think it's safe that I leave my phone charging at night before I sleep and get it in the morning(5-7hrs plugged in) as it is automatically stopped from charging and cooled down when it's full.

Okay, so I have my phone now. I open it, turn on my data and go to noise.cash. Check the notifications when it is just red. XD. After 30 minutes of scrolling and commenting on noise.cash. I stretch my body then get up in my bed.

6:30 am

So as a chef here in our house, I cooked. While cooking, I decided to check my readcash account, read some articles, comment and as well as reply to some users which I consider my virtual friends. After that, I remembered that I needed to wash my clothes as it was about more than two weeks since then.

7:00 am

At this time, I set up the speaker. What about the speaker when I said I'm going to wash my clothes? Haha. Charot. I want to listen to rock songs to boost my energy while doing the laundry. XD But before that, our mother is making mad again for I don't know the reasons are. Argh nevermind. So I connected my phone to the speaker through bluetooth, opened my Youtube, searched for rock songs, but I ended up to mellow rock songs. Well, it's good for me too. I like it, though some of it made me sad. XD After that, I washed my clothes first to remove some dirt haha before putting it on the washing machine. While waiting, I decided to defrost our refrigerator and clean it. Yes, multi-tasking. When the washing machine stopped, I got the clothes and put the next one then back to the refrigerator haha.

10:00 am

Yes, it took me 3 hrs to finish the laundry. Ooops, I wasn't able toΒ  hang it, eh. So, before doing that I decided to cook rice for our lunch. After I turn on the rice cooker, I continue to hang the laundry on a line. I finished it in less than 30 minutes. Woah, and the rice is about to cook.Β 

10:30 am

So the next thing I did was to cook our dish. Hmm. I just cooked Pork Adobo as it was the easiest one. Once I put it on the stove, my stomach growls. XD So, I ate my breakfast. Then, I waited for the meat to tender, it took 1 and half hours. Hmm. Ta-daaa it's cooked at 12:10 pm.

12:11 - 3:00 pm

I open my noise and readcash. Just check my virtual friends if they replied to me. XD Then I felt sleepy, so I just lay on the long chair on our terrace. Sorry, I don't know the right english for mahabang upuan. HAHA. I don't know how I did sleep while it's so hot, maybe because I'm tired.

3:01 pm

I woke up because of the dragon. XD My mother is talking to my father, I don't know what it is all about and she's angry. My babies kept kicking in my stomach so I decided to eat. After I ate I posted on noise.cash.

3:30 pm

After I ate, I just read some articles here in readcash. Then I decided to write an article about what happened today. XD

That's all. Haha. I need to cook now for our dinner.

Don't mind the time, I just estimated some of it. XD

Thank you for reading! :)

Lead Image Source: Unsplash


dziefem's note:

Stay away from those toxic people. Have a healthy life and heart. :)


My previous articles:

Six Years With You and Counting

Hindi ko gusto ngunit kailangan

Someone made me Pregnant!

How do you Interpret Songs?

Different Types of People that I've Encountered

Only in Imagination

I'm an addict

Finally, he noticed me!

12
$ 7.48
$ 6.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.75 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Comments

So, what did you cook for dinner, dziefem?I hope it was something yummylicious ;)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinigang na baka po. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, bongga. I hope you enjoyed po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Toxic ako minsan dai 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nanay lng na nagmumultitask😁 .. laging wla sa oras kung kumain..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahah opo nga e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasipag naman nit,o ako ang dami na labahin kaso di makalaba ang sakit ng kamay ko gawa sa lecheng manok na iyon, kasalanan din nong pader kasi nasugatan ako ang lalim pa aguyy. Anyway, sana all nga masipag ee alam na alam ang oras haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha kailangan magsipag haha. Aigooo manok ba talaga at pader ang nakasakit sayo? Haha charooot.. Bawat pag stop ko kasi, chinecheck ko oras, then nung bago ako magluto tinanong ko si car. Kaya ayon medyo naalala ko yung iba, yung iba, tantya lang. Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha...you asked us not to open it... but still it was fun all the way. Always eat breakfast early please.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Why you didn't obey?! HAHAHA kidding. I think it's fun but tiring at the same time haha. Don't worry my friend, I will eat on time. Thanks. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha hey, you should eat breakfast in the morning, not when it's almost noon. chef, pakain nga din po ahahahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Because? Haha. When I eat early, the laziness will eat me too hahahaha. Sayang late ko na nabasa, sinigang na baka pa naman ulam kagabi. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Penge ulam!! Hahahaha o ayan ngayon ako natakam. Di pa pala ko naglunch haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na miss ko tuloy mag my day hahahaha...nak bakit naman di ka nag breakfast..pinaka importante yun dapat kumain ka pag morning..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha ano naman na myday mo ma? Haha. Yessss po ma, tinatamad kasi ako minsan pag nakakain agad ng maaga ii. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung i my day mga activities ko sa buong araw hahhhaa..di na masyadong active sa facebook eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same hereee maaa haha. Hindi ko na alam kaganapan sa FB haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

toxic na kasi minsan social media kaya ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nga po ma, kakastress lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha.. ang witty naman talaga.. pasaway kasi ako e. Kaya inopen ko.haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha marami ang pasaway πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahaha.. at isa na ko dun.. anyways, salamat sis.. bawi ako pag nakaipon na.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay sis. No problem ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buwisit πŸ˜‚.. sabunutan Kita dyan eh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige, game ako dyan. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakacurious kasi ung pamagat kaya naopen ko and I found that your day was productive😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha ganon ba, medyo makulit ka rin e no, sabi don't open haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinapatay ako ng curiousity kopo eh.hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakamatay talaga yon no? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha opo .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did opened it langga..❀️ you still have a productive day today..☺️ Anyways? What's for dinner?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes langga medyo productive haha. We have sinigang na baka 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you langga..☺️. hmmm..Sarap naman niyan ga..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padalhan kita ga! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

virtual na sinigang ga..hihiπŸ˜…πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sayang naman wala kasing send GIF dito ga, napadalhan na sana kita agad agad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha...πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ sa susunod na lang ga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon na nga ga. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dali mo kami sa title pa lang! nice one sis! ahahahaha ...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Makulit ka sis ha! Sabi na don't open e. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naman... pag sinabing don't ... gawin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good sis!! Pagbutihin. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I opened it. now what? now I know what you did all day long haha. Btw you can invite me for dinnerπŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. You get nothing from my article πŸ˜† okay then, come here and let's have a dinner :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope I got something! Really, I got an idea that when i won't have any topic to write, i will write my actions all day long, 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh. Haha nice! Then I will look forward to your all day long actions! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For that, I will have to topicless first πŸ˜… i have topics to write but am lazy πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always topicless πŸ˜† and lazy too. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago