Only in Imagination

73 68
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Have you been in a relationship? If so, have you encountered problems? 

I guess most people who've been in a relationship experienced problems. Who wouldn't? Bless us, please. XD 

Have you experienced lying to yourself and making you happy? Hmm. Maybe for a short period of time only then you will realize that it is not good. So, don't fool yourself for so long.

Disclaimer: this story is just fiction. :)

Anyways, let's proceed to my eme eme story.


"Hon wake up, it's time to eat" my husband.

Then he kissed me on my forehead. 

"What time is it, Hon? You cooked?" I asked.

"Yes hon, I woke up early so I could cook for you, it's 9 am already" he replied.

This is our first month of being a married couple. Ever since he is so sweet. He is full of surprises even before our marriage.

"Wow, my husband is the sweetest ever!" Then I kissed him.

I got up on our bed, and he held my hand until we got to the dining area. 

"Sit here, hon" my husband says while pulling the chair.

After we sat, he put my runaway hair behind my ears and said this...

"I always want to see your face"

It makes me blush a little. We happily ate together and talked about what we should do for the rest of the day as today is my day-off.

"Uhm what about watching movies?"I suggested.

"Oh sure, how about romcom (Romance-Comedy)?" then he smiled.

He is really fan of romcom movies.

"Whatever you want, hon" I smiled back.

I ordered popcorn, fries, drinks and burgers (his favorite). I turn on the television and open the Netflix then look for the movie he likes.

While watching the movie, I stare at him, he is laughing like there's no tomorrow.

Then suddenly he stopped from laughing so I looked at the television. 

The scene is about the man approaching the woman, they are about to kiss. I looked at my husband and saw him staring at me. He kissed me gently, I can feel the love. 

Then I started crying. My husband asked me why.

"Why are you crying, hon?" 

It makes me cry more. 

"I'm crying because I've missed you so much! I love you, hon." Then I kissed his picture on a frame.

I still continue crying until I fall asleep.

My husband died a week after our marriage. We are all aware that he has a disease that cannot be cured and his life will just last for a week. I still want him to be my husband, that's why I urge him to marry me. How I missed him. I have imagined these scenarios and I can feel you. I love the way you lie, I said to the mirror. I love it as it makes me happy even in a short period of time.


The main character struggled by losing her husband, she's still moving on slowly through imagination. Aside from that, she is happy with her decision.


This article inspired by the article of ate @Ruffa entitled "Heartbreak Anniversary"

I got an idea to write this by reading her article few days ago. XD Sorry if this story was confusing.

Again, this is just a fiction.

But anyways, thank you for reading! :)


You can find me at noisecash too https://noise.cash/u/dziefem

Lead Image Source: LINK


Acknowledgement:

Because I'm happy that I got this badge in my 2 weeks here on readcash(I guess almost 3 weeks). I want to thank you all.

Thank you to my three sponsors, ate @Jane @Laurenceuuuu @Angel_183 and 37 subscribers!

As well as my commenters and silent readers!

I highly appreciate all of you!


My previous articles.

I'm an addict

Finally, he noticed me!

When it Rain (Part III)

When I was a Child (Part II)

My Childhood Memories (Part I)

A life of a Working Student

My College Life Experience so far

12
$ 12.17
$ 11.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
+ 5
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

Sakit naman po. Sumasakit dibdib ko dun ah. But I like the story 😁. Mahilig din kasi ako magbasa ng mga pocket books, ebooks at wattpad.. 😁😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Heeey. Thanks for reading! :) Sorry for that. Haha. Oh, dati lang ako adik sa mga yan, ngayok hindi na. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha..ako rin naman..Nagbabasa na lang ako ngayon ng mga story sa UCnian Freedom Board sa facebook.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako talaga dito nalang po sa readcash at noise hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha,,ganun ba..baka maging ganun na rin ako😁😁buti pa kasi dito may kita ka kahit pakonti-konti lang.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nga po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haven't tried writing a fiction... but you did a great job here

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May napamahan na si @Ruffa dito oh, magagaling sa mga fiction.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi naman po magaliiing hehe. Thanks po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mesheket.. pero for the main character, she is happy nman.with her decision though she knew the inevitable that may come after.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Masakit po ba? Thanks haha arot, yan po kasi goal nyan, manakit. Yes po, if I were her maybe ganon din gagawin ko if I really love the person. Ang sakit nga lang sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unexpected twist. Galing! Diba parang 'dagli' tawag sa ganto sa tagalog?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayy thanks. Haha. Yes yes dagli siya. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhh, CHOWA!!! I LIKED! HAHA. This is what I'm saying, a very heartbreaking one 🤧. It's sad and very mapanakit, nararamadam ko ng ang sakit pramis. Parang gusto ko ulit mag sulat bukas 🤩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahah. I'm happy nasaktan kaaaa! Buti naman nagustuhan mo ate. Isa ka sa nagpapagana para magsulat ako 😆Goal achieved! 😆 Ay sana all na inspired pag nasaktan. Fighting lang ate, sulat na yan!. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, parang ang iba lang pakinggan na matuwa dahil nasaktan ano ahahahanep. Pero nasaktan talaga ako ee ahahaha. Bahala na si batman bukas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my goal nga kasi at gusto mo yan e hahaa. Oo nga bahala na ulit bukas 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I again get fooled 🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️.. If i knew you are inspired by @Ruffa then i will not serious much as much i was serious to read this article now ..Shit this kind of pretending my gf did with me often for different thing!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Sorry for that. I'm happy I got fooled you. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am sure most of the reader got confused when they see conclusion!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's see hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeesss!! 🍻 Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nalang ako mag.i.imagine para hindi na ako masaktan.😅 By the way, maganda yung twist niya.. kahit fiction pa yun, parang may inspirasyon yata tayo hah🤔 hihi🤭 para masulat to'ng ganito... ayyieehhh😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha opo, minsan tslaga tayo din nananakit sa sarili natin e 😆 Thank youuuu ate! :) wala naman po nagkaroon lang ng idea sa isang article na nabasa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehhh...😂😂 ba't parang namumula ka? hahah☺️🤭 kita ko eh..

hahaha, parang inuuto lang natin mga sarili natin din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luuuh hahaha kagaling mo naman po 😆 hindi naman po masyado haha

Totoo po tayo nang uuto sa saarili natin kung minsan 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha😅 hula ko lang yun.🤭

tas nauuto din tayo ehh..😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan masaya din maging uto uto e 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan din nakakairita, lalo na kung susumpong yung pagiging tupakin.😂🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy hahaha totoo din, kaya minsan nanahimik na ako pag may topak ako HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that hurts .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why does it have to be this sad...huhhu..buti imagination lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May user po kasi na nagsasabi sakin gusto niya daw mapanakit na story e hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah grabe yun ha...matagal kasi nwawala sa imagination ko pag mga ganyang kasakit na scenes eh huhuhu....naalala ko tuloy yung "A walk to remember na movie"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha sorry po. Parang hindi ko pa po napanuod yung movie na yan ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matagal na yan yung kay mandy moore hehehe..dun niya kinanta yung song "Only Hope"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ayown. Makakalimutin po ako sa mga titles ng napapanuod ko e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha matagal na rin kasi ...kaya nakakalimutan talaga..same kasi nangyari sa story mo at sa takbo nung story nila Dylan and Jamie eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luuuuh galing, parang di ko pa nga yata talaga napanuod 😆 search ko nga yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaa maganda xia beb at kailangan mo talaga uminom maraming water baka ma dehydrate ka kakaiyak hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy paghandaan ko po yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha worth it naman talaga siya panuorin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Must watch nga po yan kung ganon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You get me fooled

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Did I? Haha. Sorry. I'm just having fun. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha😁😅😆😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice fiction, but it is sad story hihi, nice twist story i like the twist😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eyy. Thanks for reading! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome I enjoyed reading your story😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thanks for tip and upvote😊😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just a little :) pambili candy haha. Reward for complimenting me. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha OK nayun, masaya lng ako na may nagbibigay sakin ng tip. Kasi paubos narin kasi yung balance $0.35 ko pang tip sa iba. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaalaaa mahal na nga pala lahat ng bilihin hahaha. I'm glad na happy ka po kahit small amount hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga bilihin nalang yung nagmahal ngayon, yung mga tao hindi na hahaha Hahahahaha ito namn inu unit pa ehh. Para tuloy akong namamalimos ng tips hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha tama ka dyan, sana all nalang 😆

Hoooy hindi ganyan naisip ko ha, ikaw tong nag iisip ng ganyan. Mukhang hindi naman nanlilimos aa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all sa enyo,

Parang nang nanghihingi lang ng donations ng tips hahahah charoot lang hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa haha hindi naman nga ito naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Charoot lng, nice chitchatting yah ma fren😊 God bless😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks for your time fren! See you around 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah sure ma fren, Pallow kita kasi namimigay kanng tips🤣🤣 charoot lng fren hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you already got my support eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha per impernis isa kas iniidolize ko in writing galing mo mag narrate fren😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa hindi naman fren, wag ka ganyan haha. Explore ka pa maraming mahuhusay talaga dyan. Wala lang yang akin, mema lang ako palagi sa article ko 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha basta fren nagsasabi lng ng totoo. Bahala ka minsan lng ako magsasabi ng totoo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pero mahal an daw candy ngayon hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago