Finally, he noticed me!

47 71
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

As I walk in the street to go to the market, the usual thing I do is to buy essentials. 

"Argh so hot again, why did Mr. Sun hurt me this much? Good thing I brought an umbrella(grinning)." Yeah, talking to myself.

After a minute of walking, I'm already sweating. "Wait, why is my umbrella useless? -.- "

Okay, nevermind! I saw my crush! "Oh no, where's my hair comb? Oh yeah, I didn't used to brush my hair

So I used my hand to fix my soft and smooth hair. XD duuh, I'm pretty even without fixing my messy hair but I want to impress my crush hihi. So as usual, he didn't even look at me. I want to share my umbrella with him because I don't want him to be burned by the sun as he stands under the sun, though there are trees near to him. Why didn't he go under the trees? I don't get him! Well, he is busy with his phone chatting with someone. He is shining like a diamond.

"Tsk fine, someday you will notice me and you will chase me" If that happens, maybe I'm the one who ignores you.

"What should I buy? The **** I forgot! Argh! This is your fault!" 

Okay, I will call mom to ask what that is again. 

Ringing... 

Mom answered immediately.

Me: Hello Mom, I--

Mom: What?! You forgot again what I asked you to buy? You saw your crush again? I just asked you one thing, that is to buy me vinegar. Only vinegar for Adobo sweetheart. Why are you taking so long?! Make it faster!

She hung up without letting me say anything. Of course she's mad. :>

On my way home...

I saw my crush again. He is so hot! Why did he wait there so long? Who made him wait?! If that's his girlfriend, I wish they broke up right away. Okay, let me take a picture of him. I put down the vinegar and get my phone in the pocket.

"Waaah, why are you so cute? Wherever angles I take, you look good my baby" I whispered.

Guess what? I have 10 shots of him, so I walk again while staring at his pictures. Fantasizing with him. XD People who see me will think that I'm crazy as I am smiling and kicking while walking. 

In front of our house, I saw my mom. I wonder why she is waiting for me. But why? Then I realized that I left the vinegar so I planned to get it but it is too late to turn back because mom sees me already. "I'm dead" 

Mom is now approaching me, I cannot move. I want to run and get back the vinegar XD. I got the chance to move, I'm about to make a step but mom grabbed my arm already.

Mom: come here let's talk inside our house (she smiled like something bad will happen)

Me: mom you scared me, stop that smile (pout)

Mom: I told you to stop fantasizing about your crush! There are some boys who like you, why are you ignoring them for that person who doesn't even look at you?! 

I thought my mom would get mad at me because of the vinegar. XD I'm glad she didn't.

Mom: Look at you forgetting what I asked you. I want vinegar in Adobo! 

Ah. I was wrong, she just worried because I am being distracted and forgetful when seeing my ultimate crush. 

Me: sorry mom, it won't happen again.

I went to my room and took a bath.

After that, I dried my hair so I could sleep, then when I'm done, I laid in my bed. While looking at the ceiling I saw two lizards flirting! "Hey, respect the single here!" 

Later on, I closed my eyes and fell asleep.

Then I woke up "Wait, it's already morning?"

Argh, okay. I stand up and pull off the curtain. Am I that late to wake up?

My mom asked me again to go to the market to buy essentials. Then I saw my crush again! 

"Why is he waiting there again? Ah, nevermind, I don't want to get a sermon again from my mom" I murmured.

So I walk fast to not see him for long, I promise to my mom that I won't be distracted again. But suddenly someone with a manly voice called my name. I don't know if that's me or someone that has the same name as me. So, I continued walking and I heard my name again. This time, I turn back to face whoever he is! I started to get annoyed. But I'm surprised, I can't move nor speak. He is so close to me! My ultimate crush! 

After a minute... we had a conversation.

Image Source

Him: hey (his two hands in my shoulders, shaking me)

Me: uh-uhm ye-yeah? Why? 

Him: I always see you walking here (he is blushing)

Finally, he noticed me! 

"But why is he blushing?" me in my mind.

Me: ah yes, my mom always asked me to buy something... I smiled lightly (duh am shy!) 

Him: where are you going? Can I join you?

Me: At the market, are you not waiting for someone? Your girlfriend? (this is my chance to know if he has a girlfriend!)

Him: huh? I haven't had a girlfriend for a long time. 

Me: why?

Him: Because I have had a crush on you for so long! Don't you notice? I am always here just to see you but when you are near to me I can't look at you so I pretend that I'm busy on my phone. But earlier, I didn't want to be a coward anymore. I know you don't have a boyfriend, I stalked all your social media. 

Me: (speechless) 

I can't believe, my ultimate crush has a crush on me? :0

Unsplash

Him: Can I court you? 

I'm not able to answer that question because I'm shocked! We are now on our way home. Yes, he walked with me.

He repeated his question so I immediately say "yes"! 

I am so happy, the smile on my face wouldn't disappear. Just a few steps and we will reach our house. Then I saw mom.

"Why is mom waiting outside our house again?"

She is calling my name! She didn't stop. Then when I'm in front of her, she slapped me many times.

I found myself lying in my bed and mom beside me. 

Why am I here? I asked mom.

Are you crazy? It's already 10 am and you are still sleeping! You're even smiling! I'm waking you up for about an hour! My mom replied.

"What?! It was just a dream?!" T.T

Come on, get up, wash your face and buy the vinegar again that I asked you yesterday! said Mom.

Okay... a PRANK. I thought it was real. :(

End.


Thank you for reading! :)


I dedicate this to one of my friends here. Itago nalang natin sa pangalang @Ruffa. Sana i-crush back na siya ng crush niya, hindi lang basta sa panaginip. Haha.


My previous articles.

When it Rain (Part III)

When I was a Child (Part II)

My Childhood Memories (Part I)

A life of a Working Student

My College Life Experience so far



20
$ 27.33
$ 25.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 9
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

I thought it was real but it was just a dream😅.Sad naman , nagconfess na eh . Sure ako may nga panaginip kapang ganito.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahah pinaasa sa panaginip! Kakainis haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag-enjoy ako while reading. Akala ko napansin na talaga siya sa crush niya..Panaginip lang pala.😅😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you for reading po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome😊😊keep writing 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jajaja... sa panaginip lng tlga.. mpapakoment sna aq ng crush back is real pero d na😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe 😍😍🥰 nakakakilig naman hehe iba talaga kapag may crush ka naiimagine na habang gising pati sa pag tulog nasa isip mo pa din😊 kala ko pa naman totoo na prank lang pala. Crushback sa panaginip talagang pagising mo para sasabihin mo nalang sa sarili mo dapat di nalang ako nagising 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kilig² lagi yung nababasa ko'ng mga articles lately🤔... Well, anyways.. pag talaga may crush, ayiiehhh😍😍😍 hahaha..🤭 blush yarnn☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Inspired po yata sa mga crush kaya ganern hahaha. Ngayon hindi ko naman susunod na isulat 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute lang kasi☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinikilig pa naman ako panaginip lang pala hahahahaha sa panaginip nalang ba tayo maka crushback? Hahahah

$ 0.02
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Hahahaha wag naman sana 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooooy hahahaha ang cute kaasar! YUNG SUKA AYNA APO, LAGI KINAKALIMUTAN HAHAHAHAHA

Ate @Ruffa sana icrushback ka na ng crush mo :p

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nadistract masyado kay crush niya e. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang yun, napansin naman ni crush. Sa panaginip nga lang. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue wala na pag asa, iyak nalang.🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Support nalang kita sa pag iyak hahahshsha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ngang mapaiyak ee. Baka di ganon kalalim ang nararamdaman ko sa kanya ano? Kaya nga naghahanap ako ng mapanakit na story, para oag naiyak ako damay na dun ung nararamdaman ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true hahahahaha. Pero iba nalang hanapin mo wag na story. Walang iiyak!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, sigi hanap nalange ng bato, lilipad ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wag nga, di ka naman si darna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah kaya nga ding ang batoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

catch!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawa ang cute. Sana ganto rin kami ni crush, charot hahahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sino ba dum? Si Maestro ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yawa hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gomen Clipuuuuuuu 🙊🙊🙊 me and my big mouth 🤓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Aigoo, help na ba namin siya?😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If he wants hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crush niya si pamangks namin? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sinong nagsabi? hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh shoot 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaso impossible? Awts. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kala ko totoo haha. Yun pala panaginip lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Umasa ka rin ba? 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate you, I hate you, I hate you 😭😭😭. Ahahahahaha, nakakainis nekeleg ako ywa na yan. Naiimagine ko sarili ko, buti pa sya may lakas ng loob na mag picture s kwash owahhhhhy 😭😭. I fvcking hate this, sana na dead nalang si gurl 😭😭😂😂 chorrr lang ahahaha. Pero I love it, kahit sa panaginip at least diba. Asar lang kasi di ako nananaginip ng ganito huehuehue 😭😭🤧.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wahahahaha though you hate me, love naman kita ate. HAHA. Buti naman nakilig ka ate, pero feeling ko kulang talaga yan hahaha. Next time patayin ko na ba? 😆 Sana maging totoo sayo hindi lanh sa panaginip! Salamat sa wandalar. Iba ka mang hate 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, wabyu3 hahaha. Haha di naman ah nikilig nga aki ee sana nalang ba 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaasa ba kita? Mabuti naman. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi din, kasi ang alam ko madedead si gurl ahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabeee hahaha kaya pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko na rh kc natulog ka 🤣🤣 gang panaginip nlng b tyo magkaka love life? 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha atleast sa panaginip napansin. Wag naman po sana na sa panaginip lang 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post mo na photo ni kwash mo 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah akala ko pa naman totoo to ehh. Nako sis @Ruffa hahaha. Sana crush ka na ni crush mo. Galing ng pagkakagawa ng story na to hahah 💜💜💜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha gusto niya daw po kasi yung masasaktan siya, ayan paasa lang ng konti hahaha. Anyways, thank you po! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago