Weekly Recap: Productivity & Happy Tummy!

36 53
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

This article is a little late because this should have been published last night. Sadly, I could not write anymore and I am doing it now. Last week, I decided to make a weekly episode where I am sharing the things I did in the last 7 days. If you haven’t read the first episode, you can check it on my feed after reading this, or click here to be redirected.

Anyway, you may be thinking about the title. I try to sum up everything that happened this week, and I ended up realizing that the days were about food trip, cravings, and all. That is the reason why I mentioned that in this week’s recap, it is all about my happy tummy. Let us take a look!


January 8,

Since it was Saturday, I planned on working the whole day and I am happy that I did. I can’t remember how many hours it took, but I also made a grind on my Axie Infinity. There was nothing special that day since my only goal was to finish my time at work.

January 9,

And after working on Saturday, we decided to eat on a Korean Restaurant in neighboring town. I went with Darren, my brother & his girlfriend, and I took my nephew with me too. When we got there, we ordered their promo on Unli Samgyeopsal and added some ramen. Luckily, there’s a 50% off to kiddos. We really had a great time since we were already planning it for maybe a week.

Also, the waitress took photos of us for their Facebook Page and we also asked if she could take pictures of us. The last time that we were there, we saw our faces posted on their page, so we were conscious on how we looked. But, we still managed to just smile.

January 10,

This was my withdrawal day for buying stuffs and paying bills. I withdrew some cash and paid our monthly installment refrigerator. Darren accompanied me and we went inside a shopping center to look for kitchen stuffs for our house. Sadly, the items that I want to buy are not in there. As soon as we go out, we walked a few steps and entered MC Donald’s.

It was the first time that I used an ordering kiosk in a fast food restaurant. I was hesitant at first, but since I am a person who’s full of herself, I acted as if I knew what I was doing. Though it’s easy to use, I was just conscious whether I would click something wrong. And after eating, we decided to ride on a jeep on our way home. But we dropped off on another shopping center because I don’t want to go home with nothing.

I was so happy when I found the items that I want. We took them to the counter and paid. Since the shopping was not too far from us, I called my Uncle to come and pick us up. Then, we drove Darren home.

January 11,

We went to the provincial hospital for my Uncle’s scheduled check-up. I had to wake up early again. And when we got there, I was the one who accompanied my Uncle on the doctor’s office because I don’t want to risk my Mom’s health. She is not fully-vaccinated yet. After the check-up, the doctor told us that he needs a blood test result. I remember when my Uncle had to pay 2,200 pesos ($54) for a blood chem. This is when I asked around about where we could have his blood extraction.

Luckily, the nurse in-charge in the triage told me the process. That same day, my Uncle had his blood test for free. It is all because of me asking around and trying my best to maximize our time in the hospital. After the extraction, we went home and it was a tiring day.

January 12,

Who says that cravings are for girls only? Let me tell you, my boyfriend is like a baby if he wants something or crave for a food. And on this day, he kept telling me that he is craving for chicken wings. He already knew that once he craved for something, I will always want to satisfy his taste buds, when we have cash on hand. He was so happy when I told him that we will have our chicken wings in the evening.

As soon as I told him to pick me up, he arrived in just a few minutes. And that explains his cravings and excitement. We ordered the promo of Unli Wings and Unli Rice for both of us, and I just added one pitcher of iced tea for our drinks. All of it was worth less than $10 (475 pesos). He loved the Spicy Salted Egg flavor, but I will always stick on the Garlic Parmesan.

January 13,

It was a nonstop running of errands. My Uncle had his blood test on 11, and the doctor told him to get the result on 13th. And since it’s just the result, they asked me to go get it alone. I said yes, and planned the errands I want to run the whole day to maximize my time being there and to make the 2-hour ride worthwhile. I planned on visiting the SSS Branch and apply for an ATM Savings Account at Land Bank.

When I got to the hospital, they asked me to wait because the result was still on the laboratory. I hate waiting because I have this really small amount of patience in me. I told the person in the information desk to keep the result and I will go back in a few minutes. When I went out of the hospital, I walked a few meters and asked for my inquiries in SSS. I got the information that I want and after asking, I went back to the hospital and got the result.

I ride on a tricycle and told the driver to drive me to Land Bank, and I had to wait outside first before letting me in. It was a tough process, but I am not born to be rejected without trying my best. I answered all of their questions and I talked a bit professional, so they could realize that I am taking it seriously. And viola, I went home with a savings account and an ATM.

Before I ride a bus to go home, I also ate at MC Donald’s and ordered my all-time favorite – crispy chicken fillet with a medium fries.

January 14,

It was a normal day. I have been running a lot of errands the whole week, and yesterday was just a normal day for me. I just slept and enjoyed the day.


How much BCH did I earn this week?

Last week, January 1-7, I earned 0.0613944 Bitcoin Cash. It was a huge amount for me already. And in the last 7 days, let us count how much I earned.

  • 0.00548615 – I earned this in noisecash. It was just a small amount since I am not that active last week. But I am planning to be more active and surpass this.

  • 0.030394 – this is my BCH from my AxieBCH Payout last week. We are having our payouts every 2 weeks. It was just a little coz my performance was not that good last week.

  • 0.1281963 – And most of my BCH earnings came from my most favorite site, readcash. I am so happy that I doubled the earnings I got from last week. I look forward to more this week!

All in all, I accumulated 0.16407645 Bitcoin Cash. So, let us cut it here already. Thank you for reading!


Date Published: January 15, 2022


Author's Remarque:

Rest assured that this article went through plagiarism detection for everyone's peace of mind. It is for the readers and users who take plagiarism as a big deal since they are working to improve the platform. The detection made will serve as my contribution to the said purpose. I am one of you, and I am starting it with my article.

If you have any hesitation and doubts, you can check it yourself through these plagiarism detectors I used.


Want To Connect With Me?

Drop a direct message or comment on my:


If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:


Meet & Check Out My Sponsors!

The people you see below this text are my sponsors. I cannot mention them one by one. But if you are seeing your profile in my Sponsors Block, please know that I am beyond grateful and happy for having you all.

To my future sponsors, I will welcome you all with open arms. Click below!

Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

16
$ 15.51
$ 15.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

I really admire your productive and positive mindset and it's no doubt. Anyway I consider making our tummy productive as well. Satisfaction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. 😍 I think I can't stop myself from being productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang damo talagang kasipagan Charmy Charmy, and you're so dependent talaga no. You can move on your own and you can decide what to do. Nakakahanga lang, wala ako nyan ee. Anyways, sayang sayang na naman kayo ng labidabs mo ayiehhhhh 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate, parang kaya ko na mabuhay mag-isa. Sabi rin ng mga kaibigan ko. Ewan ko ba, bata palang kase ako parang na-train na ako nila Mama at Papa eh. Hahaha. Oo nga, sobrang saya nya kamo teh at nakakain ng chicken wings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, soon pag nag decide na kayo to settle down. When kaya? HIhi. Sa next date ulit, samgyup nemen tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Noong nakaraan na date kasama sila Kuya ko ate. Samgyup din yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, legal na legal na talaga kayo on both side no. Nakakakilig wari pag ganyang pareho kayong tangganf ng family ng isa't isa 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate. Hehehe. Sakalan na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't been here for a long time. So chking up on everyone and evryone is with a new style. I liked the way you started the article, with that picture. And productive week indeed.. guess you are full of life. We need people like you in the world more so that it feels lively😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yehey. It's my pleasure to be one of the users you checked. How I wish you can continue writing again, Jihan. Yeah, I somehow changed my style. Especially this year. 💚 Thank you for the good words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wrote yesterday after almost 8 months. I was in doubt if random rewarder would visit me but he actually visited me. So, I am going to grab this opportunity and continue😛😛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen some users who were inactive for months, and then they are on spam already. You are so lucky you aren't! Keep writing. Yehey, does it mean that I'll see you around? 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I thought I will be on spam if the case is worst. But i actually believed my account is good, just random rewarder won't visit me. For at least a week. Buthe visited me and gave almost 2$ in the comeback post... I am super surprised

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I have seen that. That's a good way to start writing again. Geez. I can feel the adrenaline on seeing you around again! Just, not the scary stories again please. 😭🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣okay okay... but gonna think something romantic and thriller. That will do😋😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll look forward to that. 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet niyo naman ate ni capt. Capt tawag ko don ate don sa brigade namin haha para madaling sabihin. Nagcacrave rin ako ng chicken wings ate tapos walang mcdo rito nakakainis pero may Jolibee naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, captain mo pala siya ano hehe. Sayang naman. Bakit walang MCDo diyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you have productive days going on I see. I want to know something. Do you type on the duplichecker and at the end copy and paste your writings from the duplichecker to "write an article"? That would be great helpful for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. That's what I am doing. 😊 After checking for plagiarism, I got to readcash "write an article" and paste it there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also doing that for two days but on thoose two post still not visited. But before that what I write in the write an article by my own it used to visit me I think. What shoild I do now.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. I don't what possibly gone wrong. But your articles are 100% plagiarism free?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah 100% plagiarism free. I checked that before posting. I checked my previous ones too but no problem found. I used to write on the write an article and as it comes from my mind I don't used to check then and also used to get rewards. And even now if I boost my 2 days ago written article there i get reward but in new two no sign of rewards.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why, but Random Rewarder was always like that. I mean, coming around and there are days that he is nowhere to be found. I guess you could go back to your old writing style?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was thinking so. But you know I found somewhere that if I post photography posts there is also problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. I didn't know that. Sorry. Maybe just keep posting and he'll come around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah doing so. Lets see what happens with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I hope I could somehow help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the foods. Happy weekend dai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy the weekends ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always inspiring and all those pics looks super cool :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! 😍 Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great and productive week. Looking at the chicken wings makes me hungry this time,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Yes, I had a really productive week. Anyway, who doesn't want chicken wings, right? 😍😍 What flavor do you love?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the garlic parmesan and the spicy chicken wings too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same goes with me. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago