About the Fund- Again Lol

38 302
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

Article has been updated. This time I'm going to put it in the beginning....

..................................................................................................................................

Update--

If everyone here that makes any money off of this website pitched in a small fraction of what they make here, we would ALL benefit from it on multiple levels.............

1-- With the amount of people involved those little bits of money would add up to a lot. Meaning everyone gets more from the site.

2-- Because the fund would increase dramatically, the site would become more well known. Which means more potential talents and more tippers.

3-- The site's artificial intelligence is getting better at rewarding quality members. And I've had several articles that A LOT of people pushed the thumbs up and left a lot of compliments, yet no tippers. The site was the only reason I made anything most of the time.

4-- The more the website can give out, the more people can tip, and tip more. The whole point of tipping each other is to help other quality members. With an unofficial agreement to all help each other out. Donating is just another way to help out. If it weren't for the fund, I wouldn't have been able to tip anyone because I don't have a job. And I know I'm not alone on this.

.............................................................................................................................

Original article below--

So I am trying again to get people to donate to the fund....

With how many people that utilize this site, it is downright sad, and extremely shocking how few of us are giving ANYTHING to the fund. I don't believe there is a minimum to donate at all. You can cancel at any time. There's more than 1 option for the type of donation you want to do. You can give just $1 worth of BCH just once and never have to worry about giving another dollar next week or month or whatever.

Here is a link to the first article I wrote about my surprising discovery-- https://read.cash/@bregecko/you-might-not-know-about-fund-1a5403f6

And here is a link to an article I wrote about how ineffective it was lol--https://read.cash/@bregecko/really-sad-about-my-article-c252b8a0

Here is a pic of the info found on the 'stats' page found here about the fund --https://read.cash/stats

You may have noticed that my name is at the bottom. I donated twice in one week a few weeks ago. Total is showing $3.56. Three dollars and fifty six cents! Note that these are the TOP donars. If you read my previous articles about this, you might remember that I updated the firt one showing that 4 people had donated after writing the article.

I'm thinking about requesting that read.cash list all donors in order to show progress after this article.... Other than the amount of site funds going up of course.

.....................................................................................................................................

Wow you guys. I know how well loved and appreciated tis site is to a lot of it's members....

That's the biggest reason I was so shocked. But It also doesn't make any sense. Maybe it's because the site doesn't constantly try to get people to donate like most sites. This site doesn't like to be 'tacky' like that. It has class...;)

But back to it not making sense....

Most people don't donate to other things is because it's usually inconvenient in some way, they are expected to keep donating, and or they just don't have the money.

But NONE of those things apply here....

No minimum, can give just once; and most of all; they give you the money to do it with.

If you are an active non-spam user of this site, they pay you money from the fund. I'm suggesting to take even a small portion of that; once even; to add to that fund that's already paying you.

There are so many people giving advice on how to do well on this site. And when I see someone having a hard time that is trying, I help if I can with advice ect. But this is something where everyone that is earning something here can EASILY do.

And just imagine....

How much the fund will go up if everyone that has even $3 worth of BCH in there account that this site so selflessly gives, gives back just $1 even.

Also I think that after about 20 people or so does this and thet talk to others about the fund, it will actually become a 'popular' thing to do. Like sort of a site group game or even better--

A group agenda ;)

It's really not like me to beg or complain, and I've actually always been against the idea of pressuring anyone to do anything. But my last article about this didn't get us much more donors.

This site seriously deserves it, and together; with very little cost and effort; can make this site actually improve as a result. The potential is realistically there for us as a group to make history!!

And that is not an exaggeration.

When I read the 'about' page and then experienced it, I was SO EXCITED. The idea behind this site is not only commendable because of how well it treats it's members, but it's totally unlike any other 'get tipped for talents' website out there.

And can POTENTIALLY (if this article is effective this time lol) bring prosperity to countless people all over the world that are struggling otherwise.

Thanks for reading ;)

....................................................................................................................................

{ As usual; for all my articles; I put my own artwork. No matter what the article is about. I try to make it relevant to the topic. But I am pretty proud of this one I did yesterday ;) }

Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty

58
$ 7.19
$ 7.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.01 from @Dukica123
+ 1
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

Comments

I still don't understand about rewarding of articles. I don't know. What catches my attention was, the photo at the bottom of your article, so nice and eye refreshing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article is about donating to the fund for entire site. The art at the bottom is my own artwork. I have multiple articles that have several art pieces in them each on my profile page if you want to see more ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great! Honestly, I much more appreciated articles with arts, this too is my weaknesses but these arts the most I love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no minimum limit to donate for fund. It is really appreciate work. These platform is given opportunity to develop people writing skill. And for these they paid by random reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, am pretty new here so just wanted to ask a quick question? Is the amount of the daily spend (currently 500$) proportionate to the size of the fond? Is the amount the bot gives out daily likely to increase if the fund increases? Has it increased before? Thanks ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it will increase and that's a big motivation for me pushing this article. And yes I have noticed a significant increase in my earnings from the site since my first month here. And I was writing long articles from the beginning so it's not that I'm just performing better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great your mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no minimum limit to donate for fund. It is really appreciate work. These platform is given opportunity to develop people writing skill. And for these they paid by random reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowww .good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will love to involve too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me say just a word to you dear @bregecko. You’re just amazing. Don’t be discouraged, just go ahead in doing the stuff you know best. It takes patience to be able to put articles that generates traffic. And when there’s traffic, expect to see many characters lol 😝

I like your articles. And thanks for that cool design you put in there. I was amazed when I heard you say you made it. I’ll love to see more from you. Happy weekend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote an article very similar to this not long about addressing the same issue. It is kind of crazy to me how few people seem to be willing to donate. Not everyone has to, obviously, but I feel like more than 20-50 people should be invested in this site if we want it to keep growing and attracting more donations (which ends up better for all of us in the long run). https://read.cash/@AntiSJWLeft/i-am-now-one-of-the-top-fund-donors-on-readcash-71915ba3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once you visit the ICU in the hospital, you will see that your pain will seem insignificant. Imagine those who are blind, cannot see any light of the world, but with the light of the mind, with energy, to see how they are trying to survive. The girl who changes hands every day also dreams of survival. What he tried to fight the battle of life. He stands up despite the insults and insults of the people. Is alive. Because he has nothing more beautiful to live with. An unemployed person becomes destitute for a job, loses his dreams and sinks into despair, but he also turns around at one point. Life is like a one way road. The front can only move forward; Can't go back. And going forward, you will get pain, you will get sorrow, many people will come to life, many will leave again. And there is no such thing as success in life. What's in it! There is so much to do in this life. You can arrange your dreams if you want.Once broken, dream again, break again, see again. You will see that you have succeeded once. If someone throws you, get up again. Will the neighbors scold? Will society condemn? Don't look back. Whatever society says. Confidence is very important in the way of life. People will regret two days when you die; Then forget. But if you can overcome the obstacles of society and move forward and be established, then this society, these people will remember you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success is in our minds only. But it does exist.... Success is living life with appreciation for whatever you have, and not wasting the time you've been given always worrying about what you don't have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

by donate do you mean to you or the site because i will i just want clarification. i like read.cash i would like to help i have only recently been writing so kinda a noob

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer to tip specifically rather than donate to the fund. You can see it in the Statistics. I am listed with a considerable amount under top tippers.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I agreed with you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Telesfor for your kind nature. Indeed you’re one of the pioneers that has made this site interesting. Your ability to read, to advise, to correct and to encourage.

We wish you a the best, more fulfilled life, and more peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again ;) You know what I have always liked about you? You and I have been on opposite sides of a debate on more than 1 occasion. Yet, you just voice your honest opinion; sometimes passionately lol; and still appreciate things without letting disagreements turn you off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I noticed you have always been generous here and on memo.cash.... And I have always appreciated you ;) And you are helping the site a lot too, just in a different way.

$ 0.11
3 years ago

Well I'm Relatively New Here. After Reading Your Article I Want To Tip But I Don't Have Enough BCH Lol. Though I'll Be Tempted To Donate Once I Make That Kinda Money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
There is no minimum to donate. But you are new, and because you haven't been here long enough to make much, don't feel pressured please.....

I don't want anyone to feel pressured anyway. I'm just trying to encourage people to give back a little bit because they have benefited from it. If you haven't benefited much yet, you shouldn't feel obligated to give anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get off your moral high horse just because you donated, people are here to make money and when they tip others they are indeed contributing, if you want to donate feel free, others will tip their favorite authors and that's okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
In case you didn't notice, look again at the pic of the stats page. The tippers and donors are in separate columns. I didn't have to include them in that pic. It's a partial screen snip not a full one. I decided to do that because the tippers do deserve recognition. I'm not 'proud' of myself because I donated. At the time, I was somewhat embarrassed because here I am trying to convince people to add to the fund when I only donated a few dollars.
AND if you don't understand why I would want to write this article other than to show off, then either you don't understand how people can collectively work towards a good cause, or I did a bad job of explaining my point.............

If everyone here that makes any money off of this website pitched in a small fraction of what they make here, we would ALL benefit from it on multiple levels--

1-- With the amount of people involved those little bits of money would add up to a lot. Meaning everyone gets more from the site.

2-- Because the fund would increase dramatically, the site would become more well known. Which means more potential talents and more tippers.

3-- The site's artificial intelligence is getting better at rewarding quality members. And I've had several articles that A LOT of people pushed the thumbs up and left a lot of compliments, yet no tippers. The site was the only reason I made anything most of the time.

4-- The more the website can give out, the more people can tip, and tip more. The whole point of tipping each other is to help other quality members. With an unofficial agreement to all help each other out. Donating is just another way to help out. If it weren't for the fund, I wouldn't have been able to tip anyone because I don't have a job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written article...i like reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good and fine post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also donate here. That's impressive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago