You Might Not Know-- About Fund

Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

Article has been updated.... See bottom for news.

........................................................................................................................

I don't have much time for this, but the subject is too important to be neglected. I hope I can do it justice and bring enough awareness to the fund.

I was looking at the 'stats' page found here--

https://read.cash/stats

When I noticed the section for our wonderful tippers and donors for the fund, I was shocked....

Here's what I felt compelled to bring to everyone's attention....

In the screenshot below you might notice my name at the bottom of the fund list. I just donated that today! I did so after I saw that these were supposed to be our top donors and the ones at the bottom were so low! Which meant I'd been wrong about my assumptions abut needing more money to become a donor...;)

But the sad part is, that means that we have a total of 20 people that are donating anything at all. !!!!

If just a reasonably measurable % of us just donated a dollar or so, we'd all be making a lot more. It's only thanks to a few at the top that this site is doing so well. Every donor should be thanked, but MarcDeMesel.... Wow man! THANKS. ;)

Above is a screenshot (that I modified) of main read.cash page....

The 1rst arrow is pointing to the fund and it's link takes you here--

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/readcash-fund-cc9cd14a#bitcoin-cash-distribution-fund

( This link should be changed to lead to something more informative though )

With the 2nd arrow you can click on it to become a donor. We have too much of a ridiculous amount of members on this site to just have 20 donors!

Let's fix this guys! It will help everyone, but most of all....

This website deserves it, BCH deserves it; but ESPECIALLY; it's the best way to show how much you appreciate this site....

So everyone that has ANY amount to give at all, help us out. IT'S A SENSIBLE INVESTMENT. You can contribute with almost nothing if you're really poor like me. I only had $4 worth in my account when I did it, so don't let the word 'pledge' scare you off. You can also cancel at any time. And there's more than 1 option on how to do it

I'm using everything I have left in my account to boost this article, but it's not much. I'm hoping this article reaches the eyes of all of the active members that are as unaware of these facts as I was. Unfortunately, I will have to wait until I get some more money to make that even reasonably possible though. But....

I'm currently working on that...;}

A special thanks to all of our donors and tippers! REALLY. You should have a happy place in your heart always. Knowing that you have improved and enriched the lives of A LOT of people!!

........;)

....................................................................................................................................

....................................................................................................................................

NEWS UPDATE --

Since I first published this article, there has been only 4 people added to the list :(

If you have $2 worth, give $1 to the fund.... If everyone that has ANYTHING to give pitched in even a tiny bit, the fund would skyrocket! Give to the site that has created the ability to earn for just being yourself.... We'll ALL benefit ;)

Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to the following people that are our new donors!

Jonas

BCHouseVE

scottcbusiness

Pjman7

282
$ 5.00
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.32 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
+ 2
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You likely know inherently that specific words matter. You click on a headline because a single word strikes you. You click a signup button because a word creates an emotion. The research behind this power of words is incredibly deep. Researchers have found that the word you use to describe a car accident (“contacted” vs. “smashed”) paints the way eyewitnesses view the event. Another study found that simple stock names that are easier to pronounce lead to quicker gains post-IPO.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

;).... Actually I've studied human behavior my whole life. Always been fascinated by it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i just went through this. now I'm starting to have thoughts on whether giving upvote tips would be better or pledging. Pledging seems an awful lot better idea than a more biased tipping basis. Would help sustain the funds more if i say that on a weekly basis, almost $2-3 goes to tips. it would seem much better to pledge it now. i appreciate the pint you've made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, both are very helpful to the site but in different ways. There aren't enough tippers yet either. That will change when people get more to tip with...;) Another important point is, your pledge doesn't need to be a continuous thing. When I donated there was no need to promise to give more later or on a schedule. It was a one time thing both times.
What I am trying to do is make it more popular to donate to the fund and make it affordable for everyone to participate. Like a group agreement amongst people that are willing to give even just a dollar here and there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get your point as well but then if we're talking about the sustainability of the site then it seems like pledging would be a better option nce the mass of the users will be of benefit and not just a single person (the recipient of the tips). although tipping is a form of encouragement to the users but then isn't the fund itself enough of an encouragement since we receive from t oon a regular basis too? If so then it would actually be good if the pledging was done on a regular basis as well. As for me, I'll start my pledges on the weekends. It would be nice to be of help in maintaining the fund so many people benefit from

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, these people are all cheap. It is fun to see, that the poorest guys in the community, I mean clique, are the oney who donate and tip etc. Without Demesel, nothing of this would've worked out either. This is also why the creator is so scared to say anything negative about demesel. Very sad to see that it created so much chaos and hysteria.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The real problem is there's a lot of people making SOME money because of this site and they don't see that that giving just a little back would be an investment for them. I'm for 'a collective' of investors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been thinking about this for a while now and I'm glad you brought it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Neither the random rewarder nor the power users have been kind to me till now. Also unless the quality of contents in read cash improves substantially I won't pledge. Now 80 percent is trash here. If I pledge then 80 percent will go to those trash writers and photographers. I would rather tip to good writers. That way also some part will go to read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats so nice of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see your point, but the site is still young, constantly changing to adjust to issues. I think it will get better. Tipping is awesome too. And it also helps the site improve.... So thanx ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tjis is great thinking..i learn many thing from it..pleas continue your writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is such a great insight that we all need to know over time. Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very essential information.. thanks for share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the important information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

While Im reading this article, I cannot hide how i amaze..i also motivate more to read and post and article that learn and motivate the readers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

I don't know more about it but this article is more helpful to me. Now I know about it. Thank you very much for this write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. @MarcDeMesel is really generous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to y

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what I'll do when I'm little bit okay, give back the money to help others in this platform and to grow more. I'm thankful to the sponsor of this platform, life will give it back what you deserve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow many many tnks for your important post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I am already subscribe you plz subscribe me. Shere my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the way you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's really good news. thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the article and additional information. Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nays keep it up

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ki
3 years ago

Wow,Thank you for sharing this article.This was very imfornmational for us.Hope many members read this carefully and completely... Thanks for your post.Keep going more informative post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully more and more good samaritan will encourage us to write articles. Thanks for this update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice one sir. I hope that someone will boost my post also. I will post also about @Read.cash that may help others to earn in this website. Thanks for the idea that you've shated to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have opened my mind dear. I will donate a little for the forum!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.Please SUBSCRIBE me BACK now. Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles!!!!!! Congrats!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't have any idea of donating here... But your article makes me realize that I should at least give back what I have on this site. I gained money here, and I hope that someday someone will gives me some sponsor just to boost my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done bro.Now its your turn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.Let's back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Visit mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this article. :) this was very imfornmative. :) you can also visit my articles and lets supports each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice articel dear..plz sub my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing it's a very helpful info ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this.. Hope many members read this carefully and completely... This helpfull for a. I think give and thank consider

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.Plz back to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not just about likes and subscribers but also they should type our comments in every article or posts of the other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This very much great news. It will help other user that have already earn a lot but they are not giving any donations. This is the sad part of this earning website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article. subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subbing pls sub back :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article. ....very helpful. ...? sub me I will back.....!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job donors

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rr
3 years ago

But i have a questio.... If i donnate whats my profit..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I have noticed that my payments from the site have gone up, but then I haven't figured out how to find my points stats yet. But what I do know is that everyone will receive more as the funds go up. I've already received twice as much in payments and I am using them to boost this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That means if i donate $4 then somedays later i back more..? Is it..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to take into consideration that I have articles with comments and replies too. You need to be active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What collaboration you mixed in this article. And written language also excellen. Thanks for your kind information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to hear from you thanks for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. Actually, I don't have any idea of donating here... But your article makes me realize that I should at least give back what I have on this site. I gained money here, and I should be thankful for that by donating. You really did well here @bregecko. Thanks to you if the funds increased. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and understand good work!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information hopefully, more donors to come to our comunity!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear. please subscribe me i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your informative article. I've helped a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear. please subscribe me i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. These people are really amazing. They help people to earn at to learn using this platform. Really appreciate their kindness And pllz sub me I will sub you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe. . Me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ill subscribed with you and it will be an honor when you subscribed me back thank you my dear friend in read.cash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice my friend. I only pledge one time a week ago but, i decided to pledge 2 to 3 per month.. so that it would help our read.cash platform hope others will do the same.. 😇😊🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, many thank to @MarcDeMesel for bigger donation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its better to give than to recieve that also my principle but in sad situation I can,t even reach high point because I can't always active like you. But thanks you all of yo who make this possible to support everyone, hope everybody should aware this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful article ill subscribe you plz sub back thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for a very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful articles. You are very wise Many thanks to MarcDeMesel and many thanks to all donor. Because for this donor we found a beautiful site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful articles. You are very wise Many thanks to MarcDeMesel and many thanks to all donor. Because for this donor we found a beautiful site. I can saying and I feel somebody read it. May Allah bless and protect to all all human. Thanks you Bregecko for keeping this subject in your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is very massive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u for your kind information. great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nive article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to your channel you subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.please subscribe me i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article......Plz subscribe me i also subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i just subscribe and support them thanks to all donors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for all the donors hope I can be that too but I'm not rich😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can donate a small amount. I don't think there's a minimum.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that info sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! Thanks for your generosity you really help us a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information but i already knew about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im gonna pledge my earnings here if I get $2 in my wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. What a truely article. Yes we all should donation. Because donating is a man kind formula. This site deserve this. Because it’s a great platform to us.. But we should also donate the poor. Donation can fresh our mind and soul. Thanks for sharing us this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice good information thankd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articl. Plz supportmy new accoun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. We should donate , because in this we earn... 1 da you see my name on that😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice, keep writing!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article yor are so brilint Plece vist my new post https://read.cash/@noyon.sorker/poetry-ed48a0bb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative article i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. These people are really amazing. They help people to earn at to learn using this platform. Really appreciate their kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need donors. Good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, as you can see we all can help in different ways..... <3 we can help this platform thrive by reporting SPAM users and users that continues to PUMP UP trashy content in this website....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very rightly said. A house standing on one pillar is bound to fall one day. I have also seen the stats page. Will do something after completing 1 month here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me.Iam subscribe your profile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly, the site deserves it. We can pledge to add up in the fund. Thanks for explaining well your points in this information article.

2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's probably not wise to copy and paste someone's comments to leave your own. If you agree with what they are saying, you should click on the thumbs up image right below their comment. Thanks though ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello everyone. I am bregeckos husband. She finally somehow convinced me to try out read.cash. Im kinda liking it so far. I hope everyone has a great day.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash my gorgeous husband. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have shared a very important topic with us through your article. I had no idea or knowledge about this fund. But after reading your article, I got a general idea. Thank you very much for this. Share important things with us. If you like my comment, subscribe to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another way of supporting read.cash too is through boosting our articles as a particular percentage of the amount paid for boosting though little goes to the read.cash development. Thanks for drawing the attention of members of the platform to the platform's need for donors @Bregecko

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Oops, didn't realize tipping my husband his first BCH would get me into trouble. I got a warning from the website. Next time I will just send it to your wallet lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have nothing in my account but not been on much. I am not a good writer either when I do post. Does donating or tipping help more? Would me as a reader be better to put into donating or just tip?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unless I am mistaken, all activity will help get points. Try reading posts and comment your opinion. Something with substance. Look to see what sorts of comments get a thumbs up. This will also help you see what sorts of articles do well. If you need help editing I help you. Most here are not professional either. You'll realize that after reading several.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for d information we realy appreaciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/my-drawing-1-b2994932

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to all that donated and making this platform running and giving us the chance to earn this from the site. Thanks to you all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly, the site deserves it. We can pledge to add up in the fund. Thanks for explaining well your points in this information article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe me🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article,, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can subscribe me? I subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plzz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear ❤❤👈 amazing job dear❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscirbed,back me..and view my post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest, I was just being polite by clicking on your page. But then, wow! I don't have a lot of time right now to read your articles, but the titles have me very intrigued...;} I subscribed because I LOVE the subjects that you find to be important. And you're educating people. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I was also shocked.Thanks for let us know about the valueable information.that article will help to make bigger the fund.thank you for writting this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article https://read.cash/r/noyon.sorker Sucribe mee and visit my post I also back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful articles. Full of information and ideas that will help us in understanding Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear, I subscribe you now you sub me back. Open link and sub me...... /////////////////// https://read.cash/@prince90/good-morning-poetry-cf5b782e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for shearing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the info $ 0.00

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I'm not suggesting you fund with my tip btw.... The tip was just so you can get in good mood vibes. ;) I am all too familiar with feeling that you get when you have nothing. It sucks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks anyway 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for information about fund system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, Thanks a lot for sharing your points in the information article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice info dear.... $

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate every donor for their kind gesture. You're making the platform a great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beutiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile ,please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it that people donate for everyone to earn on this platform? How do they benefit from donating?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, this is so useful thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is informative thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll donate soon, still working on how to maximize my earnings :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have even $1 worth or 0.0035, I'm not sure about the minimum but it's probably less if not no minimum.... If everyone pitched in even small amount the fund will go up dramatically. You'll likely get noticed for doing so on the stats page, which will help getting subscribers ect. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are people who see the importance of sacrifices, they are always Busy Over Someone's Success (BOSS)

$ 0.00
3 years ago