More of My Art... Birds

I have literally hundreds of art pieces that I've done over the years that I can share with you. If you'd like to use my art on a website or blog I have no problem with that. I think that would actually be really cool. The reason I have so much art is because I don't have a regular job. I can't really do a 'normal job' with a schedule because I have Narcolepsy. So I have a lot of time on my hands. I don't get disability from the government, yet. It's a long and frustrating process. Especially if you can't drive.

Anyway, I mentioned that part to let you know that I will be very grateful for any donations. Even small ones :) Thanks ahead of time.

..........................................................................................................................................................

[[ No I'm not homeless. My husband and I live in a 24 ft. camper in my parent's yard. My husband works part time for my Dad doing plumbing. But my Dad can't afford to pay him much right now. It complicated.... Anyway we just keep trying to find ways to make money any way that we can. ]]

..........................................................................................................................................................

Also, if you do use my art and whatever you're using it for makes some money please don't forget about me and show appreciation with some tips.

144
$ 0.88
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.25 from @Koush
$ 0.10 from @feebie
+ $ 0.01 in other submissions
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure no problem, the birds are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks fore your art and your article. I like your waiting. Your article subject is very good. Your art picture so nice. Keep it's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article. Your art and article is very good. I hope you will be a writer. Thanks for writing and art. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article. Your art and article is very good. I hope you will be a writer. Thanks for writing and art. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so beautiful. Keep it up bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those birds are cute! Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg, its really amazing and awesome work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed and liked. Awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Красиво сделано!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thai just motivated me , am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That art is awesome. I wish i could draw like that hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like arts too. It makes me fool good if i made an art using my hands. Good article keepibg posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article.It's very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oaw so nice post .bird is really nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love your works! I'm also an artist and I really appreciate this talent.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

good status

$ 0.00
3 years ago

পাখি পাগ পারে পারে পাবনার ছেলে মেয়েদেরসুশিক্ষা দিয়ে ওয়েবসাইট তৈরি করুন পারলে আইন এর বিস্তারিত পড়ুন ঢাকা বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের ভর্তি পরীক্ষার দ্বিতীয় দিনে নতুন দুইটি বাংকারের সন্ধান পাওয়া গেছে বাহ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what language that is, but those letters are very beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent talent you have. thank you for sharing, its stunningly beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is a very nice artwork intact I love it. Keep it up you will indeed go high with this nice artwork, it a nice idea to share it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice piece of art, I love your work, its beautiful. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing drawing very clear its look like a true..it is good to look at

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your drawing Are really amazing.I hope that if I can draw like you.And your articale are also so nice. Keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed and this is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's soo beautiful. your art is so specially thanks for thus amazing article. it's really very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such abeautiful artwork , it looks good for wall decoration , you should make it a collection and maybe you can sell it on a gallery . who knows if it will worth a profit someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art birds... is the amusing. Your article is Osama. I download your art birds picture and save my gelary. I also like your amazing article.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

amazing and outstanding talent. inspirational article. thank younfor sharing. great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very talented and inspiring. I hope this will serve as a motivation for those who have sickness or disabilities too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm, this is a very good art, can you be my tutor as well?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only know how to use gimp. It's free to download. If you get gimp I can certainly tutor you ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey, do you have Telegram or Twitter? please reach out to me, you can find me under KoushBCH on both platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will do, just woke up, but I will do that soon

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Wow... So amazing it is new in my eyes. You can make it as a Home design pray to have contact some people who have connections in Home designing\decorating and make some collaboration with you maam. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It is really awesome, splendid. This art form is new to me. You can arrange a small exhibition of your paintings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sister did that for me a few times, but I don't know how to do that. But plan on doing that here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sister is a great man. Your sister is a great artist in the future ❤️. Articles was very very beautiful. My first time see the amazing art articles in the read.cash platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol.... My sister is not the artist. I am. She just sold it for me in the past

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh...... good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this amuzing article.It's really very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg your work is so beautiful 🤗🤗😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thts a very amazing and cool artwork, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so amazing so beautiful, such a great talent, you has a talent for worldwide. Soso good 👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your such an inspiration I have a daughter who has seizure disorder she is not intellectually good but in arts she is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. what is the you medium used in your art? it looks cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medium? I use 'Gimp'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know what you mean by 'medium'. I was just guessing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @bregecko give me a upvoted (0.10$) my comments. Thank you so much give me a amazing 💓💓 art birds articles. Keep it's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing art😊❤️💕 More power😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice very beautiful excellent hm goods hmmmmm very very beautiful hmmm hmmmm jiii right awesome awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so beautiful I love it 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I really like your art i love birds too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi your art is very amuzing and beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful birds i like birds wish sometimes that i was bird so i can fly as them and go wherever i want i love parrot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice art your good artist i like painting most of your article is art great work keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can i use also your arts because its attractive to the readers.if you allow me many times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, I'd be honored.... If you make a lot of tips please share ;}

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yah sure thank you for giving me permission to use your art for more points and tips to get

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda ang galing pwede cxang pang work art ,, de lng yan every art mg minning sa lahat salamat sa vomawa nito ang hope na marame kapang pwd magawa ,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely pieces of art. You have a God-given talent. I wish i was as good as you , because drawing/painting is really one of my interests.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice apps. Can you share this to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apps? Do you mean the program I used to make the art? It was on my computer with a program called gimp. It's free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi ang ganda ng picture gawa mo talga yan nice ah goodwork po susubaybayan ko mga post mo kung tungkol sa mga art I really love art ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture and very talented ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish, i could do like this i dont even know myself anymore. thanks for sharing like this it will helps me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your art works ...and I'm a fan fan of paintings buts it a shame I don't have the skill🥺

$ 0.00
User's avatar XX
3 years ago

Wow. Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your artworks are good. Keep doing it. I love how you show being humble and kind when it comes of using your artwork in others job or website.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love this art. thanks for posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are great art! I hope you could write a more detailed article about this. Like what materials you use or how long does it take you to finish one art. Anyway, these are really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did it on my computer with Gimp.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing my dear. Your art is beautifully made.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I really enjoy doing it too ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Birds are the symbol of beauty of nature. I also like them. I think you also. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really sorry to hear that you are struggling financially. But those pictures are great. You have a talent so I guess you can use it to make a living. Why don't you try a freelance website since you can make pictures this good? It will help you even with few dollars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I probably make more just on here and memo.cash. Besides, don't like selling my art. My sister used to do that for me but now she's too busy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just feels weird putting a price on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks though ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I understand and respect your point of view. Anyway good luck and I wish things will get better for you and your husband :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago