I am now One of the Top Fund Donors on Read.Cash

33 90
Avatar for AntiSJWLeft
3 years ago

As of today I have become one of the top-20 listed donors for the Read.Cash Fund. I am happy to do this, as I find that this site is a very unique opportunity, and I love that it pays out to a large number of people every day, not just the few lucky enough to get major donations.

However, I do find it a little troubling that my $3.00 contribution is enough to get me in the top 20. I know a lot more than 20 people really believe in this site, and I would hope that others would donate more to the fund. It's cool to see your name on the list, and I know that as this site goes it will start to take a lot more than $3 to get in the top 20. The more people donate to the fund, the healthier the site will be, and the more it will be able to help BCH reach a larger audience.

On that note, I want to issue a challenge. I want to get knocked back off this list. For what it's worth, the previous #20 was @scottcbusiness

So Scott, are you going to retake the throne? I am fully willing to donate a bit more to try to stay in the top donors list, but I hope that a few people will step up and knock me back down. It would be good for the site, and I'd be glad to see it.

(Also I know Scott donates a lot on the site, and I appreciate his contributions, I just through it was funny that I was knocking such a well-known figure off the list.)


For those who want to follow my account, I am on several sites that allow users to profit in cryptocurrency, and you can even cross-post content between them to maximize your earnings!

To join Publish0x or follow me please follow this link:  https://www.publish0x.com/@LeftAntiPC?a=pnel78MdKB&tid=rc

If you are reading this but are somehow not already a member of Read.Cash, follow this link to join: https://read.cash/r/AntiSJWLeft

51
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AntiSJWLeft
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AntiSJWLeft
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really good to see that you are in top 20. Congratulations on your success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I am hoping that soon more people will start donating to the fun, especially as BCH is getting pretty cheap right now due to the recent market changes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need your support also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congerculation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You're so nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, outstanding work. Donating money is a good habit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I think so too, and I hope others will decide to donate soon as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Also thankyou so much for donations. I hope more blessings to come on you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sir! And thank you for donating! Msy God shower you with more blessings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job Sir, you're Generosity helps a lot of user's here@Read.cash. more power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job sir can i get ur contact

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are so generous!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow nice drat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh great you did a good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,so impressive. Congratulations for your achievement. Keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing that you are in the top donors in Read cash my friend your so good generous kind of one thanks for your donation to this sites it helps a lot to all users here my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Challenge accepted. You're going to have to go after @BCHouseVE now.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice, I just saw that! I'm afraid @BCHouseVE is going to have to go...

I've actually donated enough now to get back on the list, but it seems to take a little bit for it to update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job sir. 3 dollar is not that much .but top you are in top 20 its great achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely! It's a nice feeling to see myself on that list! I have a feeling that in six months or so it will be a lot harder....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some things I think needs to be fixed before it gets better with donors. Spam and low quality is kind of a plague in here. Need more value to attract value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I hope that with fewer spammers it will entice people to donate more. I definitely would at that point. I'm not rich - I'm certainly no @MarcDeMesel, but I could a little more. I do think they have been working on some good systems to deal with spammers, and I hope that in a few more weeks the problem will be much less than it is now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago