What Is #Club1BCH?

46 427
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Club1BCH, Goals, 2021, ...

Club1BCH was once just an imaginary club until two great minds decided to expand it and make it official. Co-founded by @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung, Club1BCH is, by the name itself, a club for BCH hodlers who are aiming themselves to accumulate 1BCH this year. Their goal is to educate, support, inspire, and motivate people, especially the beginners like me, to HODL your BCH no matter what.

What is HODL?

For some of you who might not know this, HODL or HOLD ON TO YOUR LIFE DEAR is a crypto term, which means to hold your coin as tight as you can.

You can't be called a true HODLer if you only hold your BCH during the happiest times and swap it to other coins once the price drops. No, that is not what HODL is about. When we say HODL, we hold onto it, whether the price is red or green. HODL means you have faith in your coin, and you believe that no matter how down it is today, it will eventually rise again.

The Club1BCH has just been started recently (January 13, 2021), and everyone, including myself, is super duper excited about it. I even mentioned this to my friends, and they are so up to this.

Why join Club1BCH?

Unless you're an expert and have been on this cryptospace for years, then you might not need anyone now. However, if you're a newbie like me, being in a club surrounded by crypto enthusiasts is a great opportunity for you to learn a lot for free.

Trust me, in crypto, self-thought is not enough. Doing your own research is good, but it would be a lot better and a lot easier if you are surrounded by people who have been in this field for a long while. Besides, it's fun to have more people who have the same interest as yours. So why settle for a few resources - Google and YouTube - when you can have real people to converse to?

So for those who are new to my page, you might want to hear my short story. I won't get tired of sharing this because this is one of the best things that ever happened to me. Ready?

So I'm MJ from the Philippines. I joined this platform five months ago because I really like to write all my dramas in life. I am a frustrated writer and a loner. Writing has been my way of expressing my thoughts as I don't like sharing them on my social media accounts. So when I heard about this platform, I immediately signed up. I wasn't active on my first three days to a week because, at that time, I was busy on the other paying apps.

The past four months on read.cash, all my earnings were converted into peso. Every time I received an upvote, I'd immediately send it to my coinsph and then converted it to peso. I did save $2-3, though, in my BCH wallet to gain a small interest until I read @Eirolfeam2's article. I forgot the title, but it was about her savings. You should all follow her. She's an inspiration to all.

At first, I had no idea what she was talking about. HODL. SWAP. ETC. But when I started to read more of her articles and the others, I suddenly felt the urge to try it myself. Then last December, I vowed myself to never touch my read.cash earnings again and just HODL - HODL - and HODL some more.

I first saved it to my coinsph, but I noticed that while @Jane was so happy earning profits, mine wasn't doing good at all. That was the time I made a survey asking what wallet to use. And that's when I read @Eybyoung's post about Bitcoin.com. Honestly, I've already tried this app before during my first few days here, but I was too ignorant that I uninstalled it after.

But as they say, things happen for a reason, as well as the past is past. LOL. 

So after reading an article about Bitcoin.com, I then transferred all my read.cash earnings to this new wallet. I never felt happier since joining read.cash until that day. It was like a new chapter for me. Since then, I transferred my earnings to my favorite wallet until I was able to save my first $100 in less than 15 days before 2021 and another $200 in less than 1 month. Yes, I have a total of $300+ in less than a month. Amazing, right? 

But I am still far from accumulating my first 1BCH. This is why when I heard about this Club1BCH, I got super excited right away! And I'm so lucky that @PVMihalache decided to add me as a member. Thank you so much for this and the sponsorship.

If you guys want to learn more about Club1BCH, feel free to check his article Club1BCH - The genesis and be inspired to HODL.

And don't forget to follow @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung for more updates.


If you want to read more of my BCH Journey and 2021 goals in particular, please refer below:


** Credit to @Eybyoung and @PVMihalache for the logo.

32
$ 2.98
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @gatmac
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 8
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Club1BCH, Goals, 2021, ...

Comments

Thank you for giving an insight about this club. It is really a good read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Por aquí estoy leyendo un artículo a la vez sobre lo que nos acabas de decir por la celebración de los 9 meses del club1BCH.

Yo tengo esa billetera de Bicoin.com y no sabía que se podía hacer eso de hold.

Seguiré con los otros artículos a ver que aprendo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So Club1BCH just officially started this January. I joined read.cash at the 21st of January and since then, I am seeing Club1BCH a lot. It's a trend back then, actually even now.

I really look up to all of you, people from the club. It would be my great pleasure if ever that i'll be part of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article dear. I just joined read.cash and saw #club1BCH in the "Topics" section and was curious. Your article and a few others i read have given the needed insight into what the club is. It's one I would like to be part of when the time is right. For now, I will learn and post and hope to earn some day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always see in noise.cash the #Club1BCH, now I see it here. Thanks for the explanation, I think I should read more so that I can understand how the process works and how this virtual platform works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma'am as you mentioned when same mind coincides a great idea is developed.That is the main reason I want to join,I want to learn from experience of Sir @PVM and great ma'am @Eybyoung already know on noise cash.Your story I think started like mine.I am newbie and I am also busy in my mid-term exams.Already have read this but I read 2nd time as when I joined this BCHClub then it would be my responsibility to fulfilled the roles and regulations mention by my Favorite club.Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to reread this again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worry.It was peace of mind And I get again new thinking through it after reading😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow another inspiring post about crypto currency! I just read the journey of @bbghitte and even ask her if she and you could be my mentor? Hahah. I leave behind my skeptical mind and open it up anew this time for a beautiful change. Paradigm shift here I come. Thank you for posting. Interested student here. I'm learning little by little. The right time always should be NOW. Yes!🙏🏽👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku, di ako marunong magturo at starting pa lang din ako talaga...pero let's learn together☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! Marami rami na tayo! Sure.. Willing kami mag share ng mga knowledge namin.. Magaling ka mag sulat and photography so madali ka lang makaipon. 💚 Join ka sa telegram.. Send ko yung link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$300 for real? Wow it is just $100 when we last talk😳 Did you sold your BCH then buy again when the price pumps?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diba sabi ko I'm gonna hodl hodl hodl.. Pero yung utak at kamay ko d mapakali.. So nung nag $400, which happened around night to dawn time, d ko talaga ginalaw.. Hanggang kinabukasan tumaas ulit.. Tas d ko na mapakali.. Yun.. Na swap ko to stable coin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm okay po! Maggaganan din ako minsan para naman magka profit ako😆 sell ko lahat then buy ulit pagbagsak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe yung pagsakan nung una.. super.. gusto kong bumili wala lang pambili.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Tired_Momma wanna share yours? 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Susunod na yan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you mean if you are not a "HODLer" you cant be part of #Club1BCH?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the point of the club is to find people who are committed to hold their BCH and aim for 1 full BCH or even more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you're not a hodler, you can start now because if not, you're losing the opportunity😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw si MJ sa Kiki sis?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo, sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceyyy, Hodl it till the price hit $30,000 😜🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sis! Hodl till we reach on top!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss to that, kaya ako mejo active na ulit sa pag post ng article ee haha, for our goal 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana ako din kaso minsan wala akong maisip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same naman ako, kaya nga kung ano nalang post ko kanina ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I always feel reluctant to comment just because of the issue in facing but your article boosted my urge to write , seriously I'm about to write on club1bch , I was busy all day just came back from work..having read your article excited my morale and gives me go ahead because it potray the Clear picture of the club.

Your write up is wow!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Aww, really? Thank you. Yes, you should write and let's spread the word to whole wide web about #Club1BCH! I'm also currently working but decided to take a break to write an article. hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are motivation and inspiration to us newbies.

Thanks for tip and the sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww.. Thank you.. That makes me happy that you find it that way.. And you're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My appreciate 🙏, can't thanks you less. I will continue using the account till the comment issue is rectify, I wrote to hello@read.cash but no response yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep posting something good.. never lose hope. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I will not give up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely write up! I, too, want to be part of the #1BCHClub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good! Then let's all aim for #Club1BCH! The more, the merrier! And thank you, by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My gosh, you nailed it 😆 I don't need to explain a lot because you already did 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat.. Kala ko palpak to.. I'm so glad you both liked it. 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tell me how to work and earn on this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just have to publish original articles.. And please read this first. https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you explained #Club1BCH better than me! We 💚 Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so too, why is that? I think I cant explain anymore because she did it already 😆

Soar high BCH! Soar high #Club1BCH 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree, she explained it well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm so glad you liked it. Yes, WE 💚 #Club1BCH. I wish they will add BCH emoji soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, super galing mo talaga sis. Ikaw ang nagbukas sa mga madilim na pananaw namin sa crylto world. Thanks for being so giving, we appreciate you for that and sl much more♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 And thank you dahil kasama ko kayo sa Journey na to.. Masaya pag sabay sabay tayo lumalaban.. At me kasabay ako ma excite pag tumaas ang price ni BCH. 😁💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago