$13 From noise.app In Just 8 Days

78 122
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

The Bitcoin Cash community has never gone crazy over something for a long while now. Since the market crashed, various scams and rug pull in smartBCH, CoinFlex's drama, Rusty's reduction in tips, and the low tipping budget on noise.cash, the birth of noise.app is a huge blessing to the community. Not only does it give us the hype we longed for, but it is also a great platform to earn extra Bitcoin Cash.

I joined noise.app on the day of my birthday; thanks to @PVMihalache for sending me the invite link. Since then, I have been making noise at least every 3 hours. If my memory serves me right, the platform was only three days old when I signed up.

I was also one day late when I added my wallets. I set up my wallets on the 20th and didn't expect that after eight days, I already received a decent amount in BCH. I know it's too early to tell, but I have a feeling that noise.app will help me accumulate more BCH quickly.

Since I am a big fan of spreadsheets and I love wasting my precious time tracking down things, I also decided to monitor my earnings from this platform. I know it's a bit much, but I enjoyed doing stuff like this, so please, no judgment.

Here, allow me to show you how this new noise has given me a lot from 20th-27th of September:

Day 1: $0.86

On the 20th of September, I received 15 micro tips from the platform. Whether those were tips from my friends/followers or the tipping system, I am grateful for the $0.86 on my 1st day. Most of the micro tips were worth $0.05 each. I also received $0.16 once.

Day 2: $1.54

My 2nd day was pretty good, too. I received 20 micro tips, which include 1x for $0.20, 3x for $0.15, and 2x for $0.10. I was amazed at the earnings because $1 was already a tough one to earn on noise.cash, yet here, it was effortlessly.

Day 3: $1.90

My 3rd has been the best, by far. Even with only 16 micro-transactions, I still got $1.90. That's almost $2 for just a day. The best part is I received $0.25 for 3x.

Day 4: $1.72

This time, I received 18 micro tips for $1.72. So far, I have noticed that the tips I received don't fall under $1.50 daily.

Day 5: $1.63

On my 5th day, I got 19 transactions with 2-2-5 stat, which means I received $0.25 and $0.15 twice each and $0.10 for 5x.

Day 6: $1.82

The fun didn't stop there as my earnings kept smashing my wallet. Even though I only had 14 transactions on my 6th day, I still got $1.82.

Day 7: $1.70

On my 7th day, I had 19 transactions and earned $1.70. I honestly don't know the fundamental basis of their tipping system on noise.app but whatever that is, I am glad I benefit from it.

Day 8: $1.77

On the 8th day, I got $1.77 for 16 transactions. I also received $0.25 and $0.15 thrice each. Yay!

I am thrilled that my earnings went well in just eight days since I added my wallets. Unfortunately, I forgot to screenshot my wallet after midnight. I already received a $0.15 tip for the 28th, but regardless, here's the screenshot.

Tipping Survey

So three days ago, I asked everyone to participate in my mini-survey, wherein participants must answer three questions. They will also have to fill up their BCH addresses. This survey is to see how many of you have tipped me on noise.app. Moreover, it will also prove My Theory About How Tipping Works On Noise.App.

Of 27 responses, only seven answered yes, which means they tipped me, while 13 said they did not. The rest are not sure whether they have already listed me or not. This survey proved that most of the tips are solely from the system.

As also mentioned in my article, all participants are eligible for the draw, and five respondents will get $0.15 each that will be sent directly to their wallets.

Now, here are the lucky five respondents we have. Congratulations! Please, check your wallet for your little reward.

  • bitcoincash:qqm8jfglu4hhg4yrtqagzmzxegfdk9w2xsyx0wa0kj

  • bitcoincash:qzg3nqz3mrmnujn7ea8kavxr4vzxv5jppcnranky32

  • bitcoincash:qpn2l7qm5kgd26w0x34rr95t8u0v706nzskdmujfur

  • bitcoincash:qq062lpj0ga89m77l0v4mkxt5yh77wlcsg3fqvpaad

  • bitcoincash:qq8vddtjzl4lmr34mveuzclkx8fvkdlhk52hdfj78p

Better luck next time to those whose BCH address didn't get so lucky today. Nevertheless, thank you so much for participating in my mini-survey. Until next time!

Closing thoughts

With noise.app being new, I am sure it will go massive in the future. Who knows, we will experience the considerable amount of tips we used to enjoy from noise.cash, back in the old days again. So how are your earnings been so far?

By the way, what do you think are the basis of their tips? Because if we only rely on the quality, I'm sure mine isn't that great at all. As always, feel free to share your thoughts below.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


30
$ 3.82
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 17
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Seriously? Then it's just need to be more active there. I have got may be 1$ in ten days. But want to know the system of the platform. What are requirements of getting tips from there?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No idea actually. But you are expected to post good quality content there. That's surely one of the few criteria you need to do to be eligible for the tips.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got but not like so high tips. However you are high rated person from the first time of noise history.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ang galing ng observation na to ate. 🙈

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Pero about sa basis kung pano yung bigayan ng tip mukhang ang hirap iguess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ate maski ako nagtataka sunod sunod bigla notifs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeee! Lodi ka talaga, Ate MJ ey! You rockk, hihi. 🤘🏻

Anyways, isa ako sa mga early borns ni noise.app kasi may bumulong kaagad. Hi, Ate @Usagi~ hehe. Then, 1 day late din sa pag-add ng wallet tapos 'di pa napanindigan kaagad activeness.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hindi naman ako ganun ka active. Nag popost lang ako dun tas reply reply. Pero yung mag stay ng matagal, hindi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako nga jem mas active now sa app eh. wala lang parang mas kinarir ko na don hahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a good testimony and I hope to be able to share mine soon too. Not sure I've been earning there. I think I also need to engage more. I will do what I can do as well. Well done, MJ.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Ola! Yeah, I think interaction is the key.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I absolutely agree...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very fast seeing mine seems it depends upon likes and followers

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Not sure, but that could be possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Mj such article from your side are encouraging for others too 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please send me an invite so I can sign up on Noise.app. thanks

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Comment on my recent post on noise, and I'll send you one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done and no surprises there knowing you :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Lee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa po ako nakakajoin sa noise.app hanggang ngayon eh pero ng mabasa ko po itong article nyo parang gusto ko na din po magjoin doon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Message mo ko sa noise, ng masend kita ng link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige po message ko po kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You did well sis. Did you compare the addresses you received most tips from with those of participants in the survey? I think I have less than $0.50 in my wallet since I signed up 😂😂😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I did not sis. HAHA. Thanks for this, sis. I can check, but that would be a lot of work, so I think I might pass on this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Dakoa nagud ka ug nadawat sis ako ky mingaw pa hehe.. Magkugi nako sa noise. App

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Di ka active didto sis? Active lang sis kay para ma notice ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili kaayo sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa talaga lubos maintindihan ang system ng noise apo ate, pero I'm trying to learn naman.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako, post lang ng post pag me time. Reply ng comment at chika sa iba na rin pag me time. Pero blessing talaga tong new app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lakas sis, ako meron na ding 0.07😂😂 pero masaya na ako dun at may nakapansin sakin. Congrats anyway sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lalaki yan sis. Sure ako niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats MJ

Your hard work and quality content is never unnoticed friend. You are loved by many and it's well deserved ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Bob. I wish I was also loved by my crush. LOL.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Question is does your crush know he's your crush? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He knows.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na di active can't relate. So far, may 0.67 ako don in 6 days di kasama yung wallet ko don sa noise. Congrats ate heheheh

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako taga post lang naman ako dun pag naalala ko tas reply ng comments. Tas comment na din sa iba. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good news sis. Noise dot cash ba to na may app na?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Noise.app talaga. Younger kapatid ni noise.cash. HEHE. Wala ka pa nito? Message mo ko sa noise, bigyan kita ng link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gravee, ang lakas sa noise app uwu. Naur nalang po. Pero that's good to know naman po. Hihi.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a very massive income from noise.app. So far I got $2.80 from there. I was unlucky to be selected amongst those 5 members, But maybe next time

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww. I wonder who are those 5 members though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe none other than The Rusty 2.0

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman. Lakas ng earnings mo sa new noise app.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Salamat. Gulat din ako kung bakit. Pero happy din at the same time dahil nabigyan ako ng extra source of BCH ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namu true Yan. Another source of bch

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wow congratulations sis! 🎉😲 Lagi mo ko napapa amazed sis. Grabe 8 day naka $13 na. Super deserve sis. Nakakabilib ka talaga palagi sis. More blessings pa talaga darating sayo sis. 😇 Super happy ako sayo. 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Iniisip ko ano kaya basehan nila sa tip? Pero yeah, super grateful ako na nablessed ako ng ganitong chance to earn. Salamat din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Oo nga sis nuh ano kaya basehan nila. I'm happy for you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations MJ 🥳

I think you are doing great that's why we all (Read Cash) love you a lot. You are not only a good Blogger in terms of Quality but you are also a helping hand around the people.

The amount is huge though but all I can say is this is the hard work that brings you there. Wish you a lot more success and $BCH in your wallet.

Hehe, I am getting it too though it's a small amount it's enough to put a smile on my face.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you. ❤️ And big or small amounts, anything that comes to our wallet is a blessing. More to come for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ni nahung about sa noise.app sis, ingon sila nga sa kung kinsa lang jud daw ang mag-upvote nga kinasing-kasing ani ba. Gikan gyud mismo sa ilang kaugalingon nga bulsa. Hala uie .. Congratulations sa imoha sis. Deserve kaayu uie. Kana nga amount mudako pa gyud na sa mga musunod nga adlaw sis. Sure na. Pasabot ra ana nga nindot sad pud imong mga post didto.. Makaproud c.e ka sis ba.👏😲

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Nag baha ang sa system Sis and the uban sa mga followers jud mismo. Naa man ko'y mga nadawat na 1c, 2c, or 3c. Feel naku mao na sa followers. Pero sa bot ang uban kay di jud baya mutip ug 10c kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Mj. Laki ng kita na yan for 8days. Kaya naniniwala na ako na tama ang theory mo sa mga donations na yan. But its better that way so we can all enjoy our post interactions there. More blessings and sana ako din..God bless.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo. Mas okay na focus lang tayo sa pag popost at interaction na rin. And thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Dear sis indeed that's a huge success in just 8 days it's all because of your hard work and quality content. May you get many more sis

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. May you get more too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to all winners and you. I although missed this opportunity but I appreciate your efforts. 13$ in just 8 days is good earning.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Yeah, good earning and hopefully, it will continue to be like that. As for the raffle, I'll make sure to do this every month. Actually, I have another idea soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akin 1$ Lang pero okay na ako doon, kasi mahirap kumita ngayon, hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tama. Maliit man yan, lalaki pa rin. Ipon ipon lang muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations mate We are also doing work but not getting same like you and most important thing you have all the record which you got from noise cash or whatever from any other applications

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I like tracking down everything in my spreadsheet. I think I'm just obsessed with excel. Hehe. And thank you, by the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Also i have a question can you told actually you can see iam facing spam issue problem how i can resolve it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all naka $1 a day. $0.70 ra ko until now pero may nlng kaysas wa. Hehe. Congrats diay sa mga nadaog. 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wa kas lista sa nakadaong? Nice ning in ani kay way biased. Wa kay idea kinsa ng mga napilian. Hehe. Sunod na lang sad. Mag tigom sa ko kay murag nice ning mag pauso panagsa. And sis, maayo na lang jud ng 70c a day kaysa sa noise.cash na Struggle kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki ng earnings mo madam:)

Congrats sa winners betteruck next time ako hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat. Ipon ipon muna ako habang maganda pa ang bigayan. Di natin alam kung hanggang kailan to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, talgang goal achieve na achieved ka madams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy congrayts sis ,di jud ko ka sign up oy ,mawa man siya dayun😥

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sa Google form? Ai sayang. Sige lang sunod ug makatigom ko, pauso ko ani para lingaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang laki na yan damz ah. Congratulations

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Gulat nga ako e. Ang laki.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww You motivated me to make more noise on noise app. It's nice amount of BCH wish you more BCH ahead.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's nice. Let's keep hustling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago