20-Day Progress In September

39 68
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

One of my goals, which I started this month, is to make sure I track down my progress every 10 days. You may think this is just an extra hustle, but for someone who likes to do spreadsheets and monitor her BCH, it's not at all.

Tracking my little progress actually helps me to focus more because I can easily see the part that needs more attention. For instance, if my read.cash is not earning well, I have more reasons to write and not to skip even just 1 day without publishing an article.

I know some things are beyond our control. Even so, tracking my every little progress helps me get motivated and inspired to earn more BCH and achieve my monthly goals. If you haven't read my 10-Day Progress In September, then be sure to check this out too.

As always, I didn't write this to brag about my earnings. This is just me documenting my progress for personal use and inspiring others to keep going no matter how hard it seems to achieve their goals.

Now, allow me to share with you my 20-day progress in September:

read.cash (10th day vs 20th day)

In my first 10 days, I was able to publish 8 articles and accumulated 0.408 BCH. This was probably the best 10 days of my life since I came back on read. However, the 3rd week of September wasn't that good as I didn't hit my target.

Although I still have 1 day left to confirm that, I doubt if I could beat my 2nd week's progress. It's just the difference is still way too much that 1 day of grinding wouldn't be enough to accumulate such an amount, not unless I received a huge tip. Hence, I only earned a total of 0.268 BCH, even though I managed to publish 10 articles.

noise.cash (10th day vs 20th day)

The same thing happened to my noise report as well. Despite being active, I didn't surpass my first 10 days and was short for 0.02+ BCH. In my first 10 days, I reached 0.112 BCH but only accumulated 0.094 BCH on my 20th day.

noise.app (1 day)

Although noise.app just started accepting donations the other day, I'm still going to include this in my report.

To be honest, I'm not sure how things work on this platform since Simon said it won't be funded like read or noise. Yes, no free tips and definitely, no Rusty 2.0. This means that all tips coming are from the users' own wallets. Well, it's too early to conclude, but hopefully, it will still be good by the end of the month.

For now, I will focus on these three BCH platforms. Besides, I'm not even active on other sites, anyway.

With the BCH I have earned, I finally reached 6 BCH on the 19th of September. Currently on my road to 7 BCH with less than 0.57 BCH needed to achieve before mid-October.

Closing thoughts

Even though I didn't get a good result on my 20th day, I'm still happy with the overall outcome. First, I managed to write 10 articles without stressing or pressuring myself. It was just a smooth 10 days for me, to be honest.

My only hope is that I can sustain this until the end of the month. That would be such a great improvement, knowing that I only got skipped 2 articles in September. Another thing is that I am also close to reaching a full BCH this month. I'm just happy because, despite being away for 3 months, Rusty has never forgotten me.

Of course, to all of you who never failed to show your support, thank you so much. You all, along with Rusty, have always made me feel loved so THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS REMEMBERING ME, even on your busiest days.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


16
$ 4.75
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Reaching 7 bch is a great success, bitcoincash and many cryptos will break their past records, if you can be patient until that day, it will be excellent earnings. Tehminen December and beyond will be better than today!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay, looking forward to it. For now, my plan is to keep earning BCH to increase my holdings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are collecting a lot by using all of these application and specially you have record how much you got!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great to keep records of how you earn it helps to not lose your tracks of the earnings. Congrats dear

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First and second week nga po ng September ang generous po ni Rusty pero nito nga pong kamakailan lang parang bigla pong humina pagbibigay nya, siguro kasi bumaba na naman bch. Anyway congrats po for achieving 6 bch and good luck po sa 7 bch goal nyo po.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo. Nag iipon daw po muna si Rusty para me maitip dito. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey good news po yan kung sakaling totoo hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm very lazy in giving such reports especially after 10 day's i mean summarize the whole thing in one single article os really hard work. Your earning are so good MJ 😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Well, i enjoy making reports so it's something I can do, especially when it comes to sharing progress. But if it's about losses, ummm, that's another story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On the waybto 7BCH na madam, bago mag end ang year 2022 bka more than 10BCH n uli ang hodl mo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana dumating tayo jan. Hehe. Sana talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung niaging panahon pa ni sis ,sus dakoa kayig earnings nimo ato pero thankful gihapon ta ron kay naa gihapon mosulod sa wallet basta magkugi lag pero lahi jud tong niagi ba ,isa jid kas akong huwaton mag monthly report kay maka amaze imong earnings

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sige lang mag enjoy lang sa tas ubos na price kay mas dali ma reach ang 1 BCH kesa sauna. Para nig taas ni BCH, tiba tiba ang profit nato puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Grabe dedication mo sana mahawa ako hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Grabe din kasi na lost ko sa pegaxy kaya eto todo bawi. Para di na masakit sa utak at puso. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is inspiring. I stop tracking my progress as the value is getting lower, I got demotivated. Sometimes I am back on track but when I am seeing the value, then I get demotivated again. When I read this one I get inspired that there are still person like you that has still movement in their BCh because mine has no movement at all. Hope to hear from you for the remaining 10 days!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If your goal is to HODL, don't mind the USD value. Aim for at least 0.5 BCH a month so when the market is up, you will enjoy the profit. Imagine earning BCH at $110-$135, and it goes to $500, hello instant profits!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so sweet and kind of you.

Thanks for giving us so idea and sharing your reports. It's not only a report but an inspirational blog for newbie or those they are still new to this platform. I didn't reach your 10 days earnings (last 10 days) in September as till date 0.192 BCH (read.cash) and 0.09 BCH (noise.cash) Good luck for the remaining 10 day my lovely sister

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's okay. Just keep it up. Nice noise earnings tho. Soon, you will be able to reach 0.10 BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope In Sha Allah. Thankyou sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis. 10 days palang yan pero sobrang laki na. Ikaw na talaga isa sa mga inspirasyon sa lahat sis. More blessings to come sis. 😇🙏 Congratulations. 🎉❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Gulat din ako sis. Tinignan ko mga articles ko sa 1st 10 days, di naman ganun kalaki. And salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki na sis. Nakaka inspire naman. Walang anuman sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to check our progress dear sis so we should at least know that how much we have achieved and how much were were productive in last 10 days well hopefully you will soon reach the goal of 7 BCH best of luck dear sis 😍🙌

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. And yes, you are right there. It will help us see whether we need to strive harder or just chill for a bit. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lakas mo sa read at noise.. ako di ko na pursue noise daming probs lately haha congrats at least ma inspire ka na ulit mag hustle.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo, need ko talaga ng inspiration sa buhay dahil nga 3 months akong walang wala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, okay lang nakapag pahinga ka naman.. saka at least di ka nakalimutan nang bot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, yun talaga ang isa sa nakapagpahappy sakin, si Rusty. Ewan ko na lang kung ganito pa ba ako ka motivated kung wala siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo nman real talk nakakawala din gana kung walang tip 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you keep busy MJ. I'd be pulling my hair out tracking all that stuff. I'll admit I've done somethings similar to keep on track with things. Keep up the good work!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm a pro. HEHE. I love checking coz it adds more motivation to my daily routine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well you already know I use to keep a diet diary on excel. I use to keep track of my workouts especially weight lifting. Tracking helps not only keeping focused but trends can be discovered for improvement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! As in, kadako sa imong earnings sis uie. Maka sana all man jud pud ta ani ba. Congratulations sa imoha sis. Kung ingon ana palang jud ang ako.a pud. Hayyys..😌 When kaya ulit?

God bless you more pa sissy ko.😇

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Naning jud kaayo ko ron tungod lagi na nakaamgo ko na sayang kaayo akong 3 months na absent. Mao committed kaayo ko ma achieve ako goals para makabawi gamay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ing.ana laman jud ko kananing sa imoha sis. Unta tanan! Hehe. Thanks sa upvote sis. Kuratan man pud ta, dako.a.😲😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, mao na ni akong rule sa 1st comment. Basta taas taas gamay, 10c dayon. 5c ra kung 1 line ta. Pero applicable ra nis pinaka first comment. Pasalamat sa pag tagad sa akong article. Salamat sis for being the first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Mag.atang nalaman diay ko daan sa imong mga blog sis para matic 10c . Hehe.. Bitaw, way sapayan sis uie. Maliit na bagay ra na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago