March Is Nothing But Lessons To Ponder

53 77
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Monthly Report

Another month has just ended and, as usual, we share our monthly end report on this platform whether we reached our goals or not. This kind of tradition is somewhat our way of inspiring others to keep grinding toward their goals or reminding ourselves to do better next time and stop slacking in case none of our expectations happen.

March is probably one of those months wherein I failed to excel (again!). In terms of earnings, sorry, but I have nothing to write about. It's just that there's nothing much to share with you. In addition, I stopped tracking everything as well, so it's hard for me to tell how much BCH I have earned for this month. Nevertheless, I still believe that everything is worth noting so regardless, I'm still going to publish my March report.

read.cash

Although I planned to do better this month, I still failed to publish as many articles as possible. For this month, I was only able to publish 16 articles out of 31 days. What a failure, indeed!

What happened was when I went to Cebu, staying online was a huge problem for me. I had issues with my sister's Wi-Fi and even the data connection was frustrating as well. I was also busy processing my prosthetic leg that whenever I got home, I was already dead tired and longed for sleep.

Although I managed to bounce back a little when I get back home, it was still not enough. As you can tell, I only have 16 articles published. Now, here's what I've learned from months of slacking:

  • The lesser articles being published, the more readers will forget about me.

  • The lesser the readers, the more reason for Rusty to ignore me.

  • The fewer visits I get from Rusty, the lesser the upvotes from him.

  • The lesser the upvotes, the lesser the earnings.

  • The lesser the earnings received, the harder it gets for me to bounce back and reach my goals.

In short, whatever happens, I should find time to write. If by any chance, I have no topic to write about, I should at least share with you how my day went or just basically anything just to give me an excuse to write.

noise.cash

I have not been so active on noise.cash anymore. Sometimes, I get discouraged from seeing the value of my posts but earlier, when I saw that I got to earn almost $40 in 1 month, I realized that earning a little is better than nothing at all. At least, I still get to earn some BCH by just sharing my links to my articles or talking about my life or random stuff. Plus, the site is still not toxic compared to other social platforms we know about.

smartBCH

When I got hooked up in Pegaxy, I barely even checked my smartBCH investments. I may not have invested a lot but those little ones that I own are still investments that need to be taken care of. Unfortunately, I was too busy with other things that I failed to monitor my assets. When I checked recently, I noticed that most of them are at the bottom.

With that being said, I hope that starting this day, I can at least find the time to check the market so that when there's a pump, I can finally sell some of the assets that I own, especially those that are not quite impressive in my opinion.

Pegaxy

Oh, you probably have known the story behind this. If not, you can read it here. As you all know, I have invested quite a lot in Pegaxy and, unfortunately, I failed to secure my capital when the price went its ATH. Due to my greediness, I messed up and until now, I still am.

So the lesson I've learned here is that when there's an opportunity to TP, better TP right away even if it's not that big rather than wait for too long for its next pump. But the damage has been done so the least I can do is to just hope for the best but expect for the worst.

Closing thoughts

Overall, I've realized one thing, whatever opportunities that come on my way, I should never forget to monitor the other side hustles I have so when things go wrong, I still have my backups ready.

Also, this afternoon, when I checked my Bitcoin.com wallet and saw the little amount left, I felt motivated again. I want to fill those wallets with lots of BCH transactions and who knows, be able to reach 0.5-1 BCH per month just like before. Of course, it will not be easy but I know, eventually, it will happen again.

Entry 1: April 01, 2022


34
$ 5.46
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Monthly Report

Comments

Napakatrue nung part na kapag may pagkakataon ka ng magtp, magtp ka na ๐Ÿ˜ญ kasi baka mamaya lalagapak na naman ang price. Nakakahinayang tuloyy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Pero minsan pag nag TP ka agad agad, mas lalong tataas ang price. Ganun kasi sa crypto, kung ano yung gusto mo, iba naman ang ibibigay sayo. HEHE. Basta just enjoy lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bago pa lang ako pero minsan nawawalan ako ng gana kapag di ako binibisita ni rusty. Pero ngayon, dapat consistent na ako for this month hehe good luck po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Normal lang yan sa mga newbies na mejo madidiscourage pero tuloy tuloy lang. Okay lang mag absent ng 1-3 days para pa refresh din sa utak pero wag mo lang ilet go. Mapapasaan din at ma fall in love si Rusty sayo. :) Keri lang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you po sa advice and motivation ๐Ÿค more to go po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know more about rusty...Kaya pala sakin nakaraan parang di niya binibisita pero 2x naman ako mag gawa ng article. Need dn talaga siguro gawin ko mas interesting pa ang mga article para more readers and viewers. Try ko nadin mag target for this month Kung ma reach ko. Thanks sa idea madam..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maganda yan madam na me goal ka monthly. That way mas lalo ka ma encourage to grind more para ma reach yung goal. At si Rusty naman talaga, super random. Actually kahit na marami kang engagement, pag di niya feel ivisit ka, di pa rin talaga. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama hahaha parang babae din may toyo minsan hahaha ..Pay ayaw ayaw niya talaga kaya ako thankful Malang kung isa o dalawang beses niya ma visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are ready for it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. So ready for it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay ate Mj, makakabawi ka din this April. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'll do my best. Salamat pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababawi mo yan ate ikaw pa ba๐Ÿ˜Š Unta nindot aning April sa atu.a

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Need talaga bumawi kaya babawiin ko talaga. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan ateeeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew you weren't posting frequently but I won't hesitate to open your articles when I see the notification, whatever happened in the past is not a failure and I would refer to it as a lesson.

I am glad you have chosen to bounce back, we are looking forward to that.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, George.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New month, new beginning and new plans. More bch to come this month ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not just BCH but the majority of the market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May investment ako pero kunti lang sa Abra heheheheeh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay na yan at least me investment kang aabangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking sisi ko rn jan sa pegaxy haha.. Hndi ko rn na masyado maasikaso smartbcj dhl laro nlng ng laro lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Sakit isipin pero sana makabawi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why pala tatlong beses lang bumisita si rewarder sa akin. Madalang din views eh kasi bago lang ko tas na downvote pa isa ko article. Ayon na low score/spam tuloy ako sa mga comments. Nakaka badtrip

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kita nga. Mahirap talaga pag na downvote ka. Pag wala pa ring ganap, magpalit ka ng account tas be sure you follow their rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamotivate po talaga pag nakikita mga wallets na walang laman .. I'm sure magiging ganun din po earning mo gaya noon ..nakakainspire din po montly report mo noon ๐Ÿ˜Š.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Yung monthly report na naaachieved ko ang another 1 full BCH. Mejo matatagalan pa ako para bumalik sa ganung level.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sis, bawi ka na lang this month, kayang kaya mo naman yan..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kakayanin sis. Alam mo naman tayo, need mag grind dahil daming bayarin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama sis, naku mahihiya ang salitang pahinga sa atin, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kana nga active just like before ๐Ÿฅบ pero bWi ka nalang. Kapag may free time ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga e. Try ko talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is okay sis. I'm sure you are happy seeing where your money went. You will eventually bounce back. We know that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will do my best. Thanks, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ven though march is not really good. But thankful that we're still alive, it is still a blessing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course, that's always be something we should be grateful about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng po yan. Bawi nalang talaga. Ako my bad kasi, march 16 ngstart lng dito dahil sa hirap ng signal tlga kya bawi next month. Salamat po sa pagsama sa march journey ko ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bawi tayo ngayong buwan na to. Dapat kahit papano, na beat natin ang March.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahy oo nga April na ahy haha lutang na naman ako. Sabi ko next month haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry that you didn't have a great month. I also did not have a lot of time to post and interact and it is true that Rusty moves on to different people then!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. He's everywhere that sometimes he forgets about us. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's also I've observe especially when fewer the publish, rusty also do the same. Here in this platform you have to be active cause it will make also rusty active to visit .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what I've noticed too. Good luck to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

March wasnโ€™t that good or bad for me but I still thank God for giving life for another trial letโ€™s all hope April will be full of goodness, very high pumps of BCH market and many profits to earn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully. Let's claim for a better month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a good March ate. Bawi nalang sa Aprilโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun talaga. Better luck next time na lang. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will happen again sis, ikaw pa. Idol kaya kita sis. Still it's a blessing sis. Ang mahalaga hindi nag stop sis basta continue lang sis. It's worth to celebrate parin sis. Congratulations sis! ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Worth sharing pa rin. As long as di nag stop, possible pa rin ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About Pegaxy.. haha ๐Ÿคฃ I can only laugh at myself.. mistakes made.. Lol! It's our secret!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHA. You're not alone. We are not alone in this mess. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can always bounce back. I am active at Noise too but I'm not getting anything there. I posted 22 articlea here for the month of March but lesser earnings still. I am not sure what kind of technique I will do but for sure being active consistently will bring great changes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Rusty is so random that sometimes, your effort is not enough for him. But let's just keep writing regardless of the upvotes we get from him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago