Last Day For Our Christmas Events

47 86
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

So many opportunities happening everywhere but here I am, slacking as usual. No matter how much I've tried, I'm still as slow as a sloth. But unlike before, I have valid reasons. This time, it's no longer alibis but facts!

For example, the typhoon Odette, which ruined my plan to write 1 article a day this month. Thanks to this typhoon, we've had no electricity for days, 5 to be exact, and our Wi-Fi had to be cut off temporarily (until now) while our network providers were MIA as well. So it was really not just random excuses but real facts this time.

Due to these unexpected circumstances, I lost track of my Christmas events. I was no longer up-to-date with my Give Love, Give BCH On Christmas Day event. No worries because I will continue until I finish the entire 12 days. Just please, bear with me as I can't be fast enough to do all these things.

Anyway, since I have been MIA lately due to typhoon Odette and am busy with the fundraising, let me just do a reminder.

Give Love, Give BCH On Christmas Day

As I've said, we will continue this until the 12th day of giving some BCH through upvoting the comments. So keep practicing the meaningful comments coz that's the way you get qualified for the said event. Of course, there are more rules, for those who have no idea about it, feel free to read my article here.

So far, I have upvoted $10 to 50 comments for this particular event. Of course, those who didn't get lucky will still get upvoted ranging from $0.05-$0.10.

Club1BCH's Christmas Cards Competition

Today will be our last day for the said event. You still have until midnight, though, so if you haven't done yours, now is the time to start your own card. I'm not joining since I'm the one who wrote about it but here's my card I want to share on Twitter.

What are you waiting for? Unleash your inner creative self and design your own Christmas card with a personal touch that shows how you love BCH. Be sure to read my article about it here.

Be A BCH Santa For Just A Day

I don't think many have participated in this. Not judging any of you, though. I know every amount of BCH counts and with the current price of this coin and the upcoming Christmas holidays, it's better to spend our hard-earned BCH wisely.

This is why I've decided to reward the first 3 persons who participate in this event. If you have, please comment down below your link to that article, and will do a visit afterward. I mean when I'm not so busy anymore. Don't worry, I will visit your link so be sure to leave it here.

For this event, the only BCH Santa that I have heard of is the only @BSzandra. Thank you, dear, for the blessing. Here's the item I spent with your $5. What do you think?

$2.40 for each mug

Updated: Sorry, I've made a wrong statement here. Just realized that many have actually shown their inner Santa selves with the recent fundraising we did for the affected scholars of AxieBCH. With their act of kindness, we were able to help 18 scholars with $53 each.

I apologize for the statement I made above.

Other Christmas events

Aside from my events, you can also check Club1BCH's and participate in each if you can. Here is the list:

Club1BCH

Members

Closing thoughts

Since many of the events will end today, I need to make sure to spend more time on my PC. I just hope our WiFi will resume today though.


22
$ 8.13
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
+ 13
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm also slacking in all this as well, I hope to submit my entries if I can , good to is all.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I didn't see your name but it's okay, more to come in January. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe , I was busy and choose not to submit it . Have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The typhoon really affects most of the people here, but good to know that you're okay and safe now po. Relatives ko sa province grabe din effect sa kanila, kakabalik lang ng kuryente. Anyways, Challenges here in read.cash makes this platform more exciting especially now that Christmas is coming. Thanks to all of you who initiated these challenges with bch rewards. Amping pirme ate

$ 0.33
2 years ago

Amping pud and Merry Christmas. And also, congrats! HEHE. Napilian ka ni Wheel of Names. Be sure to participate in my last one, which will give you a chance to get upvoted for $3. This is just for 1 lucky commenter. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I participated in the Be A Santa For One Day Challenge earlier today and here's the link to the article

https://read.cash/@Talon/im-a-santa-for-just-one-69d6d8aa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will check on this one later or tonight :) Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've participated with the Be A BCH Santa For Just A Day event sis..I have chosen @Yen to be the recipient of my $5..

article link: https://read.cash/@Yen/a-daily-blog-featuring-the-people-and-their-jobs-3e3e036e

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Check ko yan later. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy , nandito padin yung 5$ 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ay wow..:)..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your mugs. Good thing you are back. I also missed a lot in here for few days. I was just like a newbie entering a new platform. So much had happened that I lost track of it all. πŸ˜…

$ 0.33
2 years ago

Yeah, a few days absent and you will miss a looot! I'm not totally back since I'm still having a hard time commenting or replying due to my connection. Hopefully, I can really stay on track soon. By the way, last day na mamaya sa Give Love, Give BCH event ko. Eto yung mga nagcocomment ng at least 3 sentences at me saysay na comments. If you have time, be sure to comment to get a chance to be upvoted ng $3. Hope to see your name later. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa mug nimu ate oy for sure ganado najud kaayo ka ana😊 Igawas tanan kape hahahaha. So far, secret santa nalang siguro ang wala kay gipit man jud maskin gusto koπŸ˜₯

$ 0.33
2 years ago

Okay ra jud na. Kasabot ra ko. And thank you for always commenting. Mao love love ka ni Whell of Names kay active man ka. hehe. Kanang be sure na mu apil ka sa pinakalast day nato ha. Unya mag publish ko and mao na ni pinakafinal. $3 for 1 lucky commenter. So unta maka join ka. Be sure to post high quality comments. :) Good luck! Merry Christmas diay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pa si wheel of names ate love ako🀧HAHAHA thank you ate and belated Merry Christmas and Advance Hapoy New YearπŸŽ‰β£οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy new year! And you're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh😍BCH mug is cute and look expensive.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's actually cheap. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The mugs are really cool 😍 Anyway I think a lot of BCB Santa were in action lately because a lot of users helped others, you know. πŸ™‚ Merry Christmas in advance ❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh damn! My bad! I forgot about it. Thank you for this. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you're back. I was beginning to wonder if I had mistakenly unsubscribed not to have been seeing your post.. I'll probably participate I'm the Santa contest today. I've just been gathering the $5, hopefully Rusty shows me kindness today

$ 0.33
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply. Just that we still don't have Wi-Fi connection even at this very moment. I have been using data since typhoon. Anyway, thanks for participating in the BCH Santa. I haven't checked the entries yet but will do asap. :) And congrats for always being one of Wheel of Names' favorites. :) Be sure to check out my latest article and today's entry as well. $3 for 1 commenter. :) Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time goes so quick! Nearly Christmas Eve

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, PVM! And Happy New Year in advance!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wisely spent nman ung gift mo tlgang bch dedicated.. ang cute ng mugs

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yung tshirt ko sa Monday pa sila available kasi wala silang cotton so bumili pa kami and monday pa daw sila oen. Na excite din ako dito. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to have you back sister, I hope you engage with other things while the Internet was down? The last time I was stuck without the Internet, I learned a soup recipe.

Thanks for the reminder, I haven't participated in any yet but I will try my best for today.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wait, mmmm. I'm not sure if I was able to engage in other things other than attending to my nephew. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About the BCH Santa for a day, hindi ka naman naging santa for a day ate. Araw Araw eh. Thank you so much.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi naman but thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am in love with these beautiful mugs you buy with the gift you got from here. These are wonderful opportunities to earn some BCH, but I want to ask about the Card contest, is it only for club1bch members, or anyone can participate?

$ 0.33
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply but it's for everyone. Unfortunately, it's already closed and the result is also out. Stay tuned for our event next month. :) It will be Club1BCH 1st anniversary. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even there is a Typhoon ate still padayon japon. I am always excited whenever you will publish an article. I hope and pray everything will go back to normal jaan sainyu. GoodLuck to those participants in the Christmas Card. Nice kaayo ang mug ate, maka inspire.

$ 0.33
2 years ago

Suki ka ni Wheel of Names ha. hehe. Love love ka niya. Anyway, salamat and Merry Christmas diay. Sorry late reply kay intawn amung Wi-Fi wa pa jud nabalik sa iyang saktong boot. Dili japon stable but keri lang basta naay data. Bahalag gasto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha I see ate. Thank You kaayo ate kay dako kaayo nig tabang pangdungag ug loadπŸ’•. Unta ma okay nako jaa tanan ateπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Salamay pud for always commenting. Naa pay last unya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish all them for the best.. merry christmas po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for it. Advance wish to all of them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You didn't even join the event. :) But the result is already posted. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to everyone. Hoping to see the results!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just posted. :) And for the Give Love, Give BCH On Christmas Day, it will be the last one today. So be sure to give your best comment. No need to write a whole paragraph. :) $3 for 1 user. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear, my friend recommended it to me, and now my browser has become better, and I wrote an article yesterday. Thank you, my dear, for your kindness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! Happy to help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was hoping to participate in the challenge, but my browser does not write well and it tortures me a lot when I write the article it writes incorrectly

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What browser are you using? If you're using a mobile phone for read, try GoGoGoDuck browser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago