My Promise for Sponsor Report

11 45

read.cash provides an opportunity for writers to learn to be a donor. It's not exactly the same as Marc De Mesel. Smaller, we can be donors for others. The key word is donate to Marc and Sponsor is our share.

Therefore, everyone who asks how to be the second Marc here? We don't have to be donors. If we are serious, we can become Marc by sponsoring other people. It is tantamount to us being a donor to other people. Look at donors equals sponsors.

For that, I am very grateful because I received sponsorship from good people such as:

  1. BCHouseVE

  2. N3tty

  3. PVMihalache

  4. Pantera

  5. Panky

  6. immaryandmerry

  7. Jane

  8. carisdayem2

  9. Laurenceuuu

  10. BSzandra

  11. Cryptomax

In the last few months, they've committed to sponsoring me. I'm not asking to accept this sponsorship. They gave it voluntarily. carisdaneym2 and laurenceuuu were my first sponsors. Because at that time I learned about sponsoring them.

After I found out how I received sponsors from other people. I leveled myself up to sponsor others. Don't ask how much I gave. I'm ashamed for that. It was very little or equal to the tip I gave to the articles I read. However, it was the best thing I could do.

But they didn't turn down the small sponsorship that came from me. That's very happy. So, my face is on the sponsor list which is at the end of their article. In other words, they allow other people to see my face and visit the links I share as sponsors.

This is the list of people who gave me permission to sponsor them every month:

  1. MoreGainStrategies

  2. H3ruvim78

  3. CryptoMax

  4. tired_momma

  5. carisdaneym2

  6. Carabageac94

  7. PVMihalache

  8. N3tty

  9. ZenifaAnn

  10. Eirolfeam2

  11. bmjc98

  12. Anabiya

  13. Idksamad7869

  14. eommaZel

  15. bheng620

  16. Meyzee

  17. MicroReylatos

  18. sjbuendia

  19. bheng620

  20. Glez

  21. Laurenceuuu

  22. TheCryptoGambler

  23. Ruffa

  24. Eybyoung

  25. Zeshan3333

  26. charmingcherry08

  27. Panky

  28. BSzandra

  29. JonicaBradley

  30. Crackers

  31. nheng1118

  32. ExpertWritter

  33. Peter-Molnar

  34. jiroshin

I can't possibly read all the articles published by 65000 authors. Readcash says there are 200 articles published every day. Therefore, sponsorship is another way that we can help the writers here. Of course I can't sponsor the 65000 writers here. It is impossible. At least for now.

If you have a community and I'm sure you do have a community, such as a novel reader community, a traveling community, a merchant community, and other communities. It would be better if you sponsor each other between you and other community members. So, there is nothing completely empty in your swallow every month.

However, the purpose of sponsoring it is not because of money. Not only that. You support writers who have a desire to grow, are always learning, and work hard. That's just my suggestion. You are a free person. You are free to give anything to others in the form of tips or sponsorship.

On the other hand, I have promised myself to add to the list of sponsors. I want to update the list with the abilities I can do. If you reject this program, you can click to run the system to reject sponsors. That is your freedom as a potential sponsor.

You make the decision to accept or reject someone else's sponsorship. It is a human right.

I want to write a list of recipients of my sponsor. Now that I think about it, I didn't do that. Later. When they gave me permission to have my face on the sponsor list. After that, I will update the list.

Believe the System Works

I just got a notification as spam in a reply I made to reply to someone else's comment.

ReadCash Course: Becoming a Second Marc De Mesel

I reply to those who leave comments on my own articles. It is proof that the system works.

When we reply or comment by typing the same words then we are considered as spam or low scoring accounts like this:

Visit and be my friends:

Greetings with love

Andrian The Lover

12
$ 0.61
$ 0.15 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Amy05
+ 6
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yay you have sponsored a lot .. i am inspired to sponsor too because of that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hear there are a lot of writers who are doing great things, wanting to stay away from them, but I'm going to do what I can do. how have you been doing this week?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

w have you been doing this week?

i finally added two more users in my list.. yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwwwu. I have received your proposal and accepted it with no second thought. I am so blessed and my heart is just so happy. Thank you for choosing to receive your sponsorship sir ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That sounds good. I hope to be even better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About the spam, I wanted to say something and I didn't realize I had said the same before, the system notified me, and I had to find it.. so the system is working

Today, I received your notification and I have accepted it, thank you very much sir for the acknowledge and becoming my sponsor

Congratulations to you for all the folks that have been sponsoring you for a while now.

We may not be up the standard of sponsoring others as Marc but we can move forward by being donors as you said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is our way to learn about caring and support so that this platform develops better and faster

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro you are so lucky you got best sponsor . Because all THOSE you mentioned in article are good writter as well as good readers. I also wish to be sponsor but still i need to improve my writing skill so that Rusty reward more better. Because i am writing from two months but two Rusty visited on one of recent article and now i am so much happy 😊.

And also glad to see that you are doing so well keep it up . A bite a of motivation for me. Keep shining buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was like this too, but not for two months. The first month in read.cash is very difficult, you are free to read the articles I published before this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sponsoring the quality content Creator actually the appreciation for them that's great you are sponsoring the good people🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm ashamed because the value of my sponsor is to small

$ 0.00
2 years ago