Twice Vaccines Still Dead Due to Covid-19, What Happened?

5 46
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Community

If there is no important and urgent work!

Go back to your house!

It was an order from my boss.

I had to leave the office. I didn't know that my office had set policies for lockdown or working from home.

I forgot to see the chat in the whatsapp group. There is a warrant to work at home. They said that the conditions were dangerous. The Central Government has issued an order for restrictions on community activities.

There is a road closure.

The market is closed.

Mall is closed.

Cinema is closed.

A curfew is enforced.

School is closed.

Office closed.

I'm looking for information why our office had to choose to lock down? Why can't we work in the office?

I received a message that more than 20 of my co-workers have tested positive for Covid-19. One of them died. I'm sorry for my friend.

image source: Ministry of Health



However, I really can't believe that my friend died just because of Covid-19. Only that? Is this true.

Has everyone died since last year due to the virus from Covid-19?


How did it happen?

Haven't we received the anti-covid vaccine? We have received two vaccinations.

Why are there still positive after the vaccine?

Why do people still die from Covid-19 after receiving two vaccines?


Now, is it really because of Covid-19?

Impossible.

A person who has already received the anti-Covid vaccine dies. It must be investigated.

Is Covid-19 ferocious after the vaccine?

or my friend and other people who died died of some other disease?

Is there a difference between people who die from disease and covid and people who die only from covid-19?

I do not like this. The lockdown is stressing me out. Why should healthy people give up?

pixabay.com

I work and write in the office. Personal notebook can not support my activities. I love going to the office. Saturday and Sunday, I stay in the office. Day off? I stay at the office.


However, due to covid-19, we have to work from home. This is not true. We have received two anti-covid vaccinations.

Why are we more likely to die than people who don't receive the vaccination?

Why did my friend and senior die from covid?

Are vaccines really vaccines, you know what I mean don't you?


Every day there is an ambulance that sings as a sign that one person has died. The siren from the ambulance intrigued me.

Why did this covid become a pandemic?

Why do some people live and some people die?

Why do people who are healthy and have no problems with disease die?

Why do young people with strong immunity and often exercise also die from Covid-19?

Someone has to reveal this secret.



You know, nowadays people can't go anywhere other than proving that we've been vaccinated. We have to do an antigen test with a negative result. Then, we must show the vaccine certificate issued after receiving the vaccination.


If neither of those things exist. We have to stay at home. If you do not receive the vaccine, you are prohibited from:

Without a vaccine certificate, you are prohibited from taking care of taxes

Without a vaccine certificate, you are prohibited from marrying

Without a vaccine certificate, you are not allowed to enter the airport and cannot book a plane ticket

Without a vaccine certificate, you are prohibited from leaving the house

The bitter truth you saw with your own eyes!


People who receive vaccinations, even twice vaccinations, they are still weak from the Covid-19 virus

People who have received vaccinations are still sick

People who receive vaccinations still die

People who receive vaccinations should experience very painful symptoms when they test positive



Now there is a case

one person who is young, not old, and exercise every day. This person has already received anti-covid vaccinations for two vaccines. The person kept his distance and never entered the crowd of people. Away from public activities. The person keeps his hands clean by using hand sanitizer. The man sunbathed in the morning and liked to eat fruit. Everything is in accordance with orders from the government. Why does that person still die from Covid-19?


image source:



My Previous Article :

Before You Get Vaccinated, You Must Read This

For the Debate of the Covid-19 Vaccine!

6
$ 2.13
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Community

Comments

Everything about covid-19 is dubious. I'm a doctor, although not a virologist or expert in covid-19, and I have refused taking vaccine. It was developed in panic and is not sufficiently tested; perhaps it is more dangerous than covid-19. We won't know that until after a long time. I will not make my body and health subject to such experimentation.

It is also questionable whether covid-19 is really worse than an "ordinary" influenzas we have seen throughout the years.

Statistics about it can also be doubted. People who die, of what are they dying? Attributing death to covid-19 is too easy these days.

Everything about this illness is unclear and dubious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really is suspicious why people still die after having vaccinated. I once read in the news that eventhough you are vaccinated twice you still can get the virus...the vaccine is just a protection and you can't spread the virus of you are vaccinated. But as I see to it that one person died after vaccinated even though he follow protocols is a big question though. The government never overlook the problem for they are more focused on vaccinating more residents. 😔😔😔😔😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know who to ask? I hope the virologist unlocks this secret

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are lots of questions to answer. I see healthy people are getting seriously ill, and die after getting two vaccines. I am not getting it. I don't trust it. It Covid is around for more than a year now. I have been in crowds, shops, parks everywhere where other people are. My partner works in a hospital she could be exposed to covid every day. I never got this virus. Sorry for your loss. Nobody knows what your friend passed away from.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe in covid either. It's weird. Very strange. but we are obliged to receive vaccines to keep working

$ 0.00
2 years ago