The ReadCash Course: Types of Writers

14 73

New users on readcash are growing. They join with each other. Someone wants to write about Bitcoin Cash. There are authors who write about several cryptocurrencies. Some have written about how to profit from airdrops, crypto savings, trading and more. There are writers who write about his life. There are writers who tell about tourist areas.

Each of these reasons requires one way: to publish articles. Whatever the reason, every user writes and publishes articles. Writing and publishing articles is the key for all of us.

If I watched readcash for the past four months, I found several types of writers on readcash

Blogger from Blog

Writers who come from bloggers are people who are familiar with blogs and wordpress. Usually, these bloggers already have their own characteristics. How do bloggers write an article?

We can see from how the blogger composes paragraphs and arranges the appearance of the article.

Bloggers organize their articles with an introduction, background to the problem, what will be written, what benefits readers will receive after reading the article, and bloggers leave the final touches as a summary of the whole article.

Steemian from Steemit

This writer already knows how to write about content. Steemian understands how many words it takes to publish one article. Steemin is used to writing more than 750 words for one article. The longer the article, the better for the author.

Steemian is used to writing articles and comments that are different from before. How come? Because the steemit robot considers words or sentences that are the same as the previous words and sentences as part of spam. Even if you rewrite the articles you publish. The steemit robot keeps saying that you are spamming or plagiarizing.

This is the reason why steemian who joins readcash never comment on articles from other authors by writing the same comments. They will change the word order or use a different word each time they comment on a particular article.

The Noiser

When we see the display of readcash, there is always an invitation to make noise in noisecash. From another point of view, this short article is meant to be part of the noise. Because that's the difference between readcash and noisecash.

This noiser writes articles in less than 2 minutes reading time. There is no prohibition for that. However, you should make an effort to keep your readers on longer in the articles you publish. If the article can be read to the end after you read for one to two minutes. You'd better publish it as noise.

This short article on readcash aims to tell a subscribed reader something. However, noiser makes short articles more in readcash. They should have published that short article on noisecash.

The Professional

Professional writers are a unique type. Before writing an article, this writer will look for information and data or quotes to be material for writing. They can spend time reading.

This professional writer or journalist can be seen from how the author writes about something by giving links related to the information. If the author explains about the tutorial, we can find knowledge from the article.

Professional writers also quote information by telling who and where the quote came from. In addition, professional writers can create image content that is always updated. If you can't edit photos, a professional writer will provide references from the photos used to describe the article.

New Comers

I belong to this type. As a newcomer, I don't have the main focus on publishing articles. For me, writing is like random. Today I write about A, tomorrow I write about B, and so on. Newcomers make mistakes to learn. From each error, the new author corrects the article to be written.

Do you know where you are? Are you a blogger, steemian, noiser, professional, or newcomer? Do you have any other types apart from the ones I wrote here?

12
$ 2.33
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am a noiser! Some posts in noisecash talk about readcash and that is why I got here. But I am also a Newcomer, I am new to noisecash, and I am also new in readcash, I am still learning a lot in writing and publishing articles in here, and I am planning on posting everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have fun and you can write a diary here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am definitely new comer. I still need to find my nichi tho. I am a one month old user already but I still need to know a lot of things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to survive and add friends every day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

new comer here! nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to add friends but I apologize for not being active here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh don't be. it' s fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I belong to the new comer, as I am really new here and if ever I'll be 1 month or more I'll still consider myself as new comer as I don't know much yet about these crypto things a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can write about how you know every part of any crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though I'm in the platform for write a long time I still rate myself as a newcomer and I write base on my experiences the most...I still have a long way t go studying cryptocurrency and the like

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can share knowledge and I like to learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well written! The community is growing steadily and the numbers increase on a seconds basis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ReadCash will be the best and most popular in the future, I believe that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same believe and it's strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago