From $2000 To $3000 Due To The Pandemic

7 31
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Usually everyone will find a solution when pressed from a very complicated problem. The power to find a way out of a dead end. That is the specialty of humans.

canva.com

The power of the mind allows humans to develop and continue to find answers to every question. No matter how big the problem that comes, we always find a solution, even if it is a temporary solution that adds to the problem in the future.

Problem after problem that comes to us is a test of life.

Every time you pass one exam, you will receive the next exam which is more complicated than the previous exam.



That's life. However, problems during a pandemic are more complicated than life before the pandemic. You know, everyone who has the strength to survive must fight against the pandemic without any economic help from the government.

Everyone become poor people. Unemployment is growing and it becomes even more difficult after companies lay off some of the employees.

Civil servants with small salaries have to add to debt to solve the problems of the kitchen every day. Nothing can be done since the work from home policy. The Minister of Finance only gives orders and prohibits activities.

However, civil servants must solve problems from finances themselves. The only way is to borrow from a bank to run a business other than working for the government. Reality you can see and everyone has to figure this out on their own.

canva.com

Like my life, my salary is $300 every month. Before the pandemic, the salary was not enough for daily life. It's just that I can find other income from carrying out and compiling activity reports.

However, when the pandemic came The government prohibits not to carry out any activities. The Minister of Finance issues orders to reduce certain activities. Finally, $300 is not enough to survive in the capital city of Jakarta.

In fact, I'm still dizzy with the debt I have to pay every month. Right now, I have to find $300 to pay off the debt. So, I need more than $600 every month to solve this problem. That's difficult.

On the other side, I have to pay money for master's education. I need $500 for one semester (6 months) and I haven't paid the last semester fees. Before the final exams this semester I have to pay $ 1000 for two semesters or fees for 1 year to university.



If anyone asks why I haven't been active the last days?

why didn't I come in the comments?

Why am I not appearing in your articles?

It's because I'm having a headache trying to find a solution to my problem. The pandemic, a friend who died, one of the bosses died too, then the debt at university, and the old debt.

I have to find a solution. Exams do need solutions.

However, I had a hard time finding a solution and ended up not being active on this platform. I'm not active for conversation in the family of Club1BCH. I just saw articles from my friends, then I was silent, and I thought about my problem again.

On top of that, I sold all the existing BCH. But it's still far from what I have to pay. It's true, I invest money into crypto. But the market is not in my favor for me to learn to trade in crypto. I have sold some of that investment to lighten this burden a little.

I received a call to help someone else draft it before publishing. The book requires a computer in the office. Because the notebook that I have does not support the job.

You already know that I was forbidden to go to the office because our office decided to lock down. So, I'm slower to work. I couldn't expect any money from putting together the book because I was too slow to do the editing of the book.

image from pixabay

Why did this pandemic have to appear at this time?

The solution for the pandemic is like waiting for the time for covid-19 to go alone and say goodbye without having to be treated. I'm so upset. Covid-19 is the main problem that adds debt to debt.

My friends are just like my life. They are looking for extra money from selling something online, promotion on facebook, whatsapp and inetagram. Some friends have to drain little by little the money in the bank.

Now, I have to start from scratch. All like working from scratch again. Does not matter. We will pass every test together to achieve our dreams. Because every dream requires hard work and strong motivation.

If June gives me $300, I'll have to stick with July and hope for better. Keep the spirit of writing because ReadCash is the best now and in the future.

8
$ 0.46
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

Same sir, i am also having debts left and right and well who hasn't. This Pandemic really did make us a slave of debts. But we should never gave up Everything has a purpose and the fact that you came back after days and write again means that you have hope on this platform that this platform will help with everything you are going though right now God Bless Sir We can do this and we can outshine this Virus together!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must work smarter and more diligent, I pray for a better life for all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will do sir..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could help you :( But just like you, I am also fighting for my survival. Indeed, this pandemic brought a lot of downfalls to everyone. But let us keep on fighting. You are not alone in this, together we will all rise up again. Praying for you 🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thank you because you have prayed for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you good luck getting the funds you need. I know it can be hard sometimes to find solutions when none seem available. Keep believing in yourself and don't give up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe it, thakns

$ 0.00
2 years ago