New Goal: Saving More Bitcoin Cash For My Dream House

28 79
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

I've been on this platform for 8 long months and to be honest, despite the huge (yes, it is already huge for me) amount of BCH I own, I have never bought something special for myself.

I did use some amount of BCH before, though, but that was used to pay for my loans. However, in terms of something like a gift that I bought using my Bitcoin cash, there was none at all.

And so, I've just decided to make another goal. Yes, another goal, but this time, it is something for myself. After all, I've worked so hard to reach this level, and I believe I deserve something valuable for myself.

The new goal is to save some of my Bitcoin cash to fund my dream house.

Source: Pixabay

I've always wanted to have my own place. Well, since no one's going to adopt me (just kidding, though), I'm just going to do the initiative for myself.

I've already mentioned this one before about planning to have my own place. In fact, if I'm not mistaken, I even wrote an article about it before with some photos of the land where I want my house to be built.

Anyway, so here's the plan. From now on, 30% of my daily earnings from writing articles will be sent to another wallet, especially intended for this goal. To make it special and helps me motivate even more, I'm going to name the wallet "My BCHouse."

Why My BCHouse? Well, it's quite obvious that it is named this way because the house will be mostly funded in Bitcoin cash. Since I've already reached 2 BCH, I'm just going to take a little break from rushing for the next goal, which is the $3K or the 3BCH by the end of June.

Still, that goal is still open, and will do my best (hopefully, the bot will also do his part, lol) to achieve that. However, I also want to pursue this dream house, and to make it extra special and a memorable one, I will use some of my BCH for this.

So starting from this article, 30% of what I will earn here will be sent to my new wallet: My BCHouse. This will be a 5-month saving. The goal is to save as much as I can until my birthday in September.

By the way, aside from this wallet, I also have this "$1BCH A Day" where I set aside $1 every day from making noise. This wallet is a 360-day challenge and will be used for the future house as well. Originally, I wanted to use it to buy something for myself, but then I realized I don't need any items.

I don't buy new clothes because I rarely go out. Lol. Besides, I still have a few decent ones that I can wear if I want to go out. I don't buy jewelry because I don't even wear a pair of earrings. I don't buy makeup because I don't use makeup. I don't need new gadgets because I'm alright with my computer and my phone.

In short, that certain wallet is just there waiting to find its purpose. And now that I have something in mind, why not use that for something greater, like my new goal: a dream house funded in BCH.

This will be the design. Just a simple one.

Or this, minus the rooftop.

Or this.

PS: The designs are not totally exactly like on these vids but just an idea of the style.

So yeah, after thinking about it, it just gives me more reasons to strive even harder in life. I just hope that the bot will continue to share his blessings with me.

Anyway, that's it! Another goal has been initiated. This time, it's a goal that will surely be worth investing in.


Updated on April 25, 2021

Total: $46.41 * 30% = $13.92


15
$ 3.00
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

its really nice to have one for our own. its the results of our hardwork and dedications. good luck, mj. i know that you can make this things happen and possible because of your good heart and the added hardwork. stay safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Sana nga. I really want to have my own place, not just for me but for my furbabies as well. Hopefully talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You inspired me and I must say you have done well creating a wallet aside for your goals to be achieved. Seeing this already inspired me and I also will try my best here and also make up with my goals. I love BCH and I will work towards accumulating more with my skills here.

I have my goals too. My sister is celebrating her birthday on the 30th of this month and I planned surprising her with some bch which I believe I will do that because I am working towards that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that my article has inspired you. And I'm certain you can also reach your goals, too. Just keep publishing articles and wait for the bot to do his job. Anyway, do you also have a noise account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I have. Here is it https://noise.cash/u/Princessbusayo You can drop yours too so I will subscribe to you. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap mangarap ng natutupad,sana soon lahat ng mga pangarap natin ay matupad na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga.. Kaya nakaka inspire mag ipon lalo na dahil me possibility talaga na kaya matupad yung mga dreams natin.. Sikap sikap lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me. But it is for house renovation sana.. and since the 2nd week of January the bot became aloof. So my goal became a come what may.. Good luck to yours, you can do it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maging okay sayo si bot para go ka na din sa goal mo.. And salamat, sana nga ma achieve ko to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rn yung cute houses for myself only.
Yung pabahay nga na bigay samin irerenovate ko sana yun pag uwi ko. Kaso temporary nakatira dun family ni kuya since bahay nla hndi pa gawa.. Ang cute ng mga nsa example mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute noh? E dati mga 2b houses gusto ko.. Kaso baka d ko kakayanin ang Budget.. Naisip ko rin, malapit lang naman bahay ko sa mismong bahay namin as in isang bahay lang pagitan so kung me bisita dun lang sila sa isang bahay.

Anyway, gawa ka din nito in the future.. Parang ang sarap kasi manirahan pag sayo mismo galing.. At maganda din to na parang hindi ka lang puro hodl.. Me mismong achievement ka rin na physical mo nakikita na galing sa BCH.

Sana lang talaga makakaipon ako ng malaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True.. Yung makikita mo yung pinaghirapan mo.. The real profit in investing.. Mahilig kya ko manood ng videos sa yt bout little houses.. At like ko rin yung bus na kinoconvert to house

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, yung mga tiny house.. Naku, pinanood ko talaga yun sa Netflix.. Dati bisyo ko mag scroll sa pinterest ng mga ting house designs.. Practical na kasi yung ganun.. Minsan din sa Youtube, mga designs ng bahay.. Lalo nakakagana mag ipon dahil possible naman pala maka own ng house na di ganun kalaki..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Basta may lot madali nlng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck ate. Soon, yan naman po ang pag-iipunan ko. Cute ng name ng wallet mo ate hihi BCHouse.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Oo, goal ka rin ng ganito. Kaya mo to after mo sa college.. Malapit is na ba mag grad?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That will be my goal next year. Di pko tapos sa 1bch ko now. πŸ˜… Pero napaisip nko na yan din, yung next goal ko. Iba tlga pag may sariling bahay. Lalo na ako my family na. I know you can reach it, good luck sis. πŸ’šπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, sis.. Dapat me own house kayo para mas feel niyo ang pagiging family life. Hehe.. Ipon ipon lang tayo kahit mejo bumpy ang ride, go lang ng go.. Mapapasaan bat aabot din tayo sa destination natin.

And salamat, sis.. I believe maaabot ko to dahil din sa inyo. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po for reaching 2 BCH and more BCH to come po! Sana po ay matupad nyo ang dream house nyo sa pamamagitan ng BCH soon! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga.. And thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What about the land?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already have the land. It was something my dad bought long time ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhoo...then go for itπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can make your dream come true very soon! By the way,the design of your dream house is so nice. And congratulations for reaching 2 BCH so far! I wish the bot keep Valuing you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi.. Which house were you referring to? The photo or the ones from the vids? Not sure if the vids are working coz all I see is a sad face.. Not sure if they are working or it's just my connection being too slow.. Anyway, thank you for kind words. I hope the same for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The house in last video. Yup the videos are working. I can watch it. But the first photo of the hose is also nice. I like this kind house too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad it works! Yes, the designs are nice. I hope it is something I can afford to. I can't wait to see the result in the next 5 months. Hopefully, I can really make my dream comes true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish that so! Keep doing the work the way you did 😊 everything will be fine with you 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago