How Bitcoin Cash Changed my Mindset on Financial Abundance while Living Overseas

5 86
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Winning in the game of life entails "foxy focus" on your goal, likewise claiming that you already won, is a good winning mindset. Overseas opportunities were considered an end goal for some people. It seemed that the moment, they landed a promising job abroad, success was the next big thing. Success in a sense that they bought a house, a car and anything money could buy.

People from my country always have a penchant for working seven seas apart from the Philippines and Martha, a friend from Portugal once said, "living abroad is costly and it's almost the same as how you are thriving in your respective country, the difference may be the weather or the climate as well as the culture."

pardon my editing skill, this was my first ever used of canva haha!

Job's Fair bound for the Middle East, US, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, and China were among the top-rated countries people from my country applied for. Skilled and professional workers were given vast opportunities abroad based on their qualifications and credentials. I was deployed in the Middle East although my first choice was Bangkok or Japan as my friends were already working there. However, the plan was not always working the way I wanted yet opted to work bound for Doha. I did not have any relatives in the country. I was literally on my own apart from the other *Kababayans I worked with.

Image Source

God's protection was always on my side even when I decided to settle here in Seychelles. It may sound so easy but the journey was quite topsy-turvy not to mention it was rough like the sea. Anyhow it was a learning curve I always put in my mind that "winning the game of working seven seas apart from my country is a matter of proper mindset yet the first 6 months were hilariously insane and adapting to the weather, with a roasting heat, the food, the culture, the sandstorm, and most of all the people from all walks of life were among the challenges I dealt with likewise the biggest endeavour was my financial journey on top of it all. The idea of spending because I earned was never my cup of tea instead I opted to invest my hard earned money (solely fiat at that time) unlike how my colleagues spent it into a value depreciating assets.

Took a picture of Qatari Riyals during our payday

Lo and behold Bitcoin Cash Changed my mindset towards financial abundance while I am here in Seychelles due to its vast potential to uplift one's financial status either by hodling or using it on a daily basis. The bullish price of BCH which passed $1000k as its strong resistance gave me more security buying and putting in a vehicle which could gain potentially for a long term goal.

As per the blog of @georgedonnelly, on Bitcoin Cash Unofficial RoadMap for 2021, he highlighted more on the priority of Mass Adoption to bring more people in the ecosystem and experience how peer-to-peer transaction can create great impact to humanity. The emerging full potential of blockchain or cryptocurrency on this matter is a threat to the government but if the world will start using it as their mode of payment, it would save more lives, eliminate poverty and people are more empowered due to its nature of controlling one's money more than fiat can do. Moreover it is not affected by inflation rate.

I was happy with my profit on fiat yet when I saw how the golden opportunity of cryptocurrency brings more bounty and the plethora of prosperity, at the same time when I saw the uptrend growth on my portfolio even from the tips I also received from Noisecash, I was amazed and more determined to study further, to spread more awareness on Bitcoin Cash because of its fast, cheaper, secured and reliable characteristics with 75% are cash transactions that other cryptocurrencies don't have, likewise, at the end of the day, it's not just about fiat vs. crypto instead we could have the best of both worlds. I thought my goal of financial freedom and abundance can only be attained once I would invest solely in equities, bonds, and even mutual funds. Having my financial advisor, I felt secured somehow in the future however upon doing my due diligence and research more into how Bitcoin Cash can bring more economic freedom to the world and more libertarian, at once I knew that it is a gateway towards financial abundance.

Image Source

Abundance does not merely entail money per se yet it also offers stability, likewise what was so empowering using BCH was being able to print my "gifts" and shared it to my social media accounts. The very first time when I did it, momentarily a friend received the amount directly on her bitcoin.com wallet, the more I felt the need to print more. If it's possible with Bitcoin Cash, then how come other cryptocurrency won't do just the same? Should more and more people adopting it, likewise printing more scannable codes, I am pretty sure the world will never suffer inflation much more economic instability just like how other countries were experiencing. The people must be given fair share of wealth because we all deserved it.

Hence, reading and watching on Odysee how Bitcoin Cash changed the lives of so many people all over the world especially the Fiat End Game of Hayden Otto where hyperinflation rate was killing the people of Venezuela due to its economic instability, still the lifeline of the locals and ex-pats living in the country is the utility of cryptocurrency and hailed Petro as their country's coin, in broader perspective, it saved so many people, likewise peer to peer electronic cash transaction is the way to solve this financial crisis on top of its MASS ADOPTION. How exciting that in Antigua , where an image of Roger Ver posted together with Ana and a colleague, promoting Bitcoin Cash in the island, gave more Antiguans a chance to experience borderless payment option hence empowering the people to be more abreast on how digital money is the key towards financial abundance and stability, remember the five magic words of Andrew Henderson, a nomad capitalist when he said, "Go where you're treated best!"

Image Source

For your fair play of FREE TIPS, would love to connect with you via Noisecash should you comment based on what is the content and share something valuable to other readers for their benefits, so how does Bitcoin Cash change your mindset into financial abundance? Do you think Bitcoin Cash empowers the people should they start adopting it? In what way?

click on the images for its sources

header image used is mine.

badges earned by the author and property of Uptrennd University edited via Adobe Sparks

Highly appreciated for not spamming my post. Merci beaucoup!

15
$ 27.77
$ 27.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 2
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Comments

everyone has the time to learn and believe in bitcoin cash and you are part of the people who can help us understand the goodness of crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is the same thing here as well, we always dream of a better life abroad for the sake of having a good life but I read more to it because of the money value of the foreign countries.

I always believe if I work hard there, I can earn 10* more than I am doing here in Nigeria.

Going to a strange land to earn a living and pursue your dreams would look difficult but I am glad you made it through the tough weather, the culture, and every challenge.

Talking about financial abundance BCH has touched life massively and I believe that more of this financial transformation would come for belief in the coin.

We have been lied to and cheated by our various countries' banking policies and it is very clear that BCH has made us see the truth. Having control over your money is what BCH is offering to us, imagine a coin that can be used for peer-to-peer transactions increasing value, it is a win-win situation for the sender and receiver involved in the transaction. For this reason alone, I believe the adoption of BCH should be a worldwide thing and that would be happening very soon.

It is best to say that we should inspire people to not just hold but use some small portion of their coin for daily transaction. This would drive the force behind the need for the coin and lots of companies, businesses and services adopting BCH would also be a huge boost.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

hello bro sorry as this has been two days since I checked on your message, something came up at home that I had hard time checking even Noisecash.

I am glad that you found time to share your thoughts on my post and like you said, BCH adoption changed lives massively yet few people understand its store of value.

Living abroad is a survival to the fittest, it's more likely a rat race, however what opened my mind to the reality of financial abundance is that still a lot of people don't know how to put their hard earned money into a medium of growth. Fiat accompanied with crypto is just an awesome combination, the potential growth is also massive.

Bitcoin Cash is the solution to the world's economic crisis hence we're calling for mass adoption. This is our call.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I enjoyed reading your article and I hope I, too would be like you who change my mind regarding crypto because right now I'm starting and your post encourages me to. Thank you for sharing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello dear glad that my post helps in a way that it could change your mindset into more financial abundance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago