How Bitcoin Cash Gradually Changes my Life

32 520
Avatar for sjbuendia
3 years ago

I've never known comforts in life since I was a kid. I grew up believing that "Education is the secret to success," but money has always been a barrier for me. Being poor is not something we are used to; rather, it is something we wish to be cured of. Despite this, life must continue.

I normally come to school with 20-30 pesos in my pocket and a thorough grasp of Math. I've always been grateful for my mathematical abilities because they helped me get through school until the 10th grade. I have managed to save some money for extracurricular activities, such as participating in competitions. Participating in school competitions has somehow aided me in escaping a life of poverty. My teachers will still have to take me out to lunch, so I get to eat a lot of good food. I got through 11th and 12th grade by teaching Math to my classmates for $2 an hour, three days a week.

Because of my physical limitations, I was unable to enroll in the Philippine Merchant Marine Academy during my college years. Since my body couldn't keep up with the training, I returned to my hometown and enrolled in a semi-private university. It was very expensive to study there (24,000 pesos per semester or around $533.)

I didn't finish college because I needed to save money before returning since money is really what I need first. I couldn't find any available jobs in our area, so I decided to search online, which is when I discovered Bitcoin Cash through the platform read.cash. I joined in December 2019, and the platform is still in its beginnings. I spent a lot of time trying to figure out how BCH works, and I had a hard time doing so (honestly).

And when I mastered the fundamentals, everything fell into place. I started writing about Bitcoin Cash in my posts and have received generous tips from people like @Read.Cash, @btcfork , @emergent_reasons , @JonathanSilverblood , @Telesfor and @MarcDeMesel.

That with passing time, I began to understand the significance of BCH in my life. How it miraculously transformed my life into something I never thought could happen to me.

Buying groceries for our family

I used a portion of my BCH earnings to buy groceries for her and my family. We do groceries monthly.

I've never been able to shop for food for my family and hers. Yes, I'll never be able to do it completely. Saving money and bringing them food or other things will take a long time for me.

But I was able to do so after learning how to earn Bitcoin Cash. I can shop for my family and hers on a monthly basis. It's also gotten to the point that they expect me to bring something for them every month, which makes me happy.

Treating my Families on their Birthdays

First Birthday treat to my sister, thanks to the generous people who tipped my post

We don't usually celebrate birthdays with so much food on the table, especially with a cake on the table. A birthday can already be commemorated for $5.

So, ever since I started earning BCH through blogging, I promised myself that I would treat my family on their birthdays, starting with purchasing a cake. Thanks to everyone in the BCH community, our celebration has at least leveled up.

Giving money to my parents

This was the time when I sent my mother 2000 pesos to buy food for us and some for her medicine

If I couldn't afford to buy them groceries before, it is pretty sure I cannot afford to give them money then. I've been independent since I was 16 years old, and it's not because I can do it, maybe just enough to be considered one.

So, once again, giving money to my parents, particularly to my mother, when she(our family) is in need warms my heart. Nothing compares to this sensation, and it's all thanks to Bitcoin Cash.

Treat my Friends

This was after I won btcfork's cgtow logo competition. We really enjoyed the meal πŸ˜‹

Of course, my best friends played an important role in my life, which I can never deny. They have aided me in times of need on many occasions. They owe me a great deal. My way of saying "thank you" to them before was to assist them with their studies, but I knew it wasn't enough.

SOOOOOOOOO! It's payback time! After I've saved some BCH, I treat them to Mang Inasal. We talked a lot while we're busy filling our stomach. And, as you can see, they had a great time.

Dates with my girlfriend

The smiles we're wearing while eating on a fine restaurant were the product of earning Bitcoin Cash! Thank you again ❀️

She was always there. She never fails to encourage me. She never fails to bring a smile to my face.

Seeing these photos reminds me of our history and how thankful I am that we didn't stay in that situation for too long. We used to buy curls or street foods with coconut juice while watching people passed by in the town plaza.

Today, we still do it on occasion, but on special occasions, such as special days or anniversaries, we will go to restaurants that we could afford while remaining within our budget. Yes, we continue to save. We aren't big spenders. But at the very least, I can tell that we ate together in a nice restaurant.

And that was only possible because we earned some Bitcoin Cash.

Sharing BCH money

Helping others install a Bitcoin Cash wallet like Badger or Bitcoin.com and giving them free BCH that they can sweep

To me, every single penny counts (this is also the reason why transaction fees matter to me). Yes, I am thrifty. Giving or even sharing money was never something I did. That, to me, is a necessary part of surviving. You have to be selfish now and then.

But no, not really! The Bitcoin Cash community has taught me to be compassionate, giving, and supportive to those in need. That is, in reality, me today. I print some BCH gifts and send them to people I know when I have enough.

I shared them the generosity I gained from this community. I taught them the lessons and fundamentals of Bitcoin Cash that I had studied. And it's seeing their faces as they receive and learn BCH that keeps me going.

Conclusion

I made a short video documenting on how Bitcoin Cash changed my life. I'm so sorry for the low quality, it was made using my phone. Thanks!

Earning Bitcoin Cash, or simply Bitcoin Cash, has had a major effect on my life (it is starting to gradually change my life), but yours could be in a different way. This is for us to understand that Bitcoin Cash was created with everyone in mind. It isn't designed to be a coin that you can buy on exchanges and hold for a long time to earn money. It wasn't either about the wealthy or the poor. It was designed to be won, invested, spent, and HODLed by everyone.

And yes!!!

It was made to make an impact in the economy, money, and the lives of everyone just how it did to me.

So, what's your "Bitcoin Cash changed my life story"? Drop it below!

Love the article? I accept 🌢️SPICE TOKENS too,

simpleledger:qpygjdvns8e0eurf6ae8r74cx526q54rtq5dpsk3u4

You can tip me with $SPICE tokens

29
$ 90.01
$ 32.00 from @Ellie
$ 31.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 24.74 from @inf
+ 13
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
3 years ago

Comments

I don't know why but here I am being so emotional while reading this one, your hard works paid off and I am so happy that I was able to read this one. I must say that Bitcoin cash really helps me too in many things that I can't do before.

I am so inspired.

Soon, I will be the one who will treat my family and friends too.πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

I am so greatful that I found bitcoin cashπŸ’šπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was very impressed to hear your story about how bch read. cash change your life and this will motivate me a lot. My wish is, did you achieve such success in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great workπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash can really change our life, I also had a problem financially not until I discovered read.cash and earn Bitcoin cash. You deserve all of these blessings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WE bro πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise with my life, I have received the benefits of bitcoin cash, I'm glad you can be a devoted child to your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im also saving BCH so I can treat my friends and family when I get back home 😁 BCH really changes our life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate, share BCH because it is meant to be sharedπŸ˜‰ sarap lang kasi sa feeling na nakakatulong sa pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article was amazing! You're story is something people could reflect on. I actually wrote something about how noise.cash or bch brought light to my hopeless life. My first article published here on read cash, hope you can read it 😊 https://read.cash/@Jonjonjon/collecting-nfts-for-a-cost-8fc3354d

Will find inspiration to you, in writing new articles in the futuree. God Bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash changed my life on being a multitasker. I need to earn BCH while studying and I admit that I'm dying while I'm doing those. I guess my effort had been paid off and I still need to exert some effort to be productive each day.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Studying while trying to make money is something we(in need) can never escape of. Use that as your motivation, be honed by your experiences. A person made with pressure can shine like any gemsπŸ˜‰ Just keep doing it bro, I know you can!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really unbelievable, I just usually see people using this money to good for themselves. I just love that you also use it to take care of your loved ones and the people that you care about. Big up... Continue doing good dude...

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I just love that you also use it to take care of your loved ones and the people that you care about.

Because BCH is meant to be shared πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! I hope you'd notice this. I am your new follower starting today.I became so inspired on how you said BCH and read.cash changed your life. I want to experience that, too! I do my best everyday, with the hope that one day, @MarcDeMesel will notice me, too.

Thank you so much, I am saving it whenever I would need motivation β™₯️

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I am happy that my story inspired you and for my advice, "You can do it, just believe you can."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Nakakainspire naman po ito. I actually buy things na din na nakakatulong po sa akin ngayon gamit ang noise.cash ko. but nainspire po ako dito lalo na yung sa part na nakakapagout ka na ng pera. Sana ay maverified na din ang coins.ph ko soon para magawa ko na din iyon. But, congrats po! More earnings to come! 🀍

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Bug mu lang coins.ph, gaya ng ginawa ko dati...matagal talaga verification pero malapit na lang din yan. More earnings for us :) ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po, I'll try that. More earnings for us! 🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May account din ba girlfriend mo dito SJ? I enjoyed reading this. Basta natutuwa ako πŸ˜‚

  • I already published an article how bch change my.life as a stay at home mom
$ 0.10
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Secret lang 🀣 ayaw nya magpahanap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabihin mo naπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣 ayaw 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awit hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Patay tayo nito pagsasabihin ko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha about saan ba mga topic n'ya?πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😏😏😏😏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha joke lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha about saan ba mga topic n'ya?πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enebeyen hahahaha. Nacururious ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Heheheh, December ako nag join tas siya January. Pero promise po ayaw niya magpahanap. I mean she wants a private blogging life.. parang ganun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago